Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务一流,环境舒适

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

如果酒店能配套好细节部分,将会入住的更满意。游泳池未能配置甩干机,最大的缺陷是没有行政酒廊。下次来徐州再有机会入住,希望有改变。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

September 23, 2016

club

非常不错,相当不错,以后还会选择这家酒店作为商务入住酒店。只是这家店离市区稍微有些远,不太方便,希望以后在市里面能看到这家店

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 20, 2016

club

床铺舒适,酒店工作人员服务一流,态度非常好,送了精致的果盘作为首次入住的小礼物。整体外观与园林环境现代,最主要是安静事宜休闲度假,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 19, 2016

club

晚上,房间电视出现问题,我拨打的第一个电话,应该是客房部,她给出的答案,没有人员,让我自己想办法解决,我又拨打了前台电话,很快做出了响应,并且派出人员进行了维修!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

September 18, 2016

酒店的地段不是太好,离市中心较远。离客户距离比较远,离高铁站也有一些距离。
但是周边的湖景非常不错,称得上环境优雅!比较适合家庭亲子或者休闲旅游。
酒店服务和内部设施很不错,早餐品种多样!这是第二次入住,有机会还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务体贴入微

By

September 12, 2016

club

总体评价不错,但由于本宾馆的位置关系,个人认为不太适合商务目的的出行.另外包含早餐的最优房价,一个房间最多可供三份早点,但我只用了一份,房费也没有任何优惠,我觉得不是很合理.希望改进

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

名副其实

By

September 11, 2016

是住过的Cp中最新的了,酒店地理位置很好,周边风景也很好,早餐也很棒。希望IHG可以在服务人性化上做的更到位。!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您的入住和对酒店早餐的喜爱!很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快入住经历,希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务较为友好

By

September 10, 2016

club

晚餐自助餐服务稍差,大堂吧、前台服务好,酒店环境好,类似度假村。客房舒适,没有USB充电口,电视偶尔不清楚有雪花。客房装修好评,步入式衣柜好评。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,还会再来

By

September 09, 2016

非常体贴关怀。前台主任笑容甜美,立刻辨认出会员身份。然后房间也致电问候情况。离店后也有回访电话。就是被子有点闷。。睡上去感觉不透气,不排汗

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适度极高。

By

September 09, 2016

在入住的时候被套不干净,立刻与前台联系,服务员态度非常好,虽然帮我换了三四次才ok。然回遇到临检,但是前台很礼貌的打了电话向我告知。然后前台客户关系主任态度非常好的给我也回了电话致歉,说带来很多不便,让我谅解。还送了我一瓶红酒,餐厅的服务员得知我要吃的东西没有,他就帮我想办法找了厨师帮我做,整体感受虽然有一些小的地方不完美,但是态度非常友好,客气礼貌的解决了我所有的不舒服,赞。下次会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,房间舒服

By

September 08, 2016

酒店这次专门给我升级了一个湖景大床房,房间非常大,有阳台,房间非常舒适,干净。酒店前台办事效率也高,早餐不错。游泳池也很好。唯一一点就是酒店周围没餐厅。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

这个酒店我很满意

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

每次来徐州都住这个酒店,从最初刚开始营业开始。所有的服务人员的服务态度没得挑,各种需求都会尽量满足,想客人所想,及客人所及。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less