Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 185 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务很赞,房间很好

By

July 30, 2015

club

入住期间,对系统里面的预定出错表示了歉意并做出了补偿,入住体验很好,下次来徐州还会过来。酒店的吧台比较小,显得比较没有档次,这点需要改善。

Read More
Read Less

提供了合适的充电器

By

July 30, 2015

club

我的手机充电器忘带了,宾馆借给了我合适的充电器,解决了燃眉之急。宾馆送充电器也非常及时,几分钟内就送到了,而且确认了可以使用才离开。非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2015

very comfortable room
managment team very kind and good english level
large variety of food provided for the breakfast
hotel location close to the railway station and nice located nearby the lake
check in and check out efficiency quite good, staff very organized

Read More
Read Less

Good experiance

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

- Rooms are in good condetion. Very good view of the lake. .
- Resturant is good. Many choice of food including western food.
-

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 24, 2015

club

Great hotel, nice staff, thumbs up. Large breakfeast buffet, noble ambience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好,礼宾服务不好

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店周围是大龙湖,环境很好.
酒店院子里面的绿化和设计也很好.
我在大龙湖和酒店院子里走了走,感觉很好.
礼宾服务的态度不好,不愿意帮助借伞给我用.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

July 16, 2015

I am a platinum member and have stayed at numerous Crown Plaza hotel in various cities in China during the last 9 years. I seldom have much to complaint about. However, my stay at this Crown Plaza was extremely disappointing. The employees are completely untrained. Napkins were never brought with any drink served in the lobby lounge. TV was set to one channel and volume was mute. I asked the floor manager to speak to the General Manager but he never cared to show up during my 2 days of stay.
This hotel is the only Crown Plaza hotel without a club floor. The happy hour is in the lobby lounge. The front desk employees did not know the timing of the happy hour. There are limited number of drinks offered during the happy hour. I ordered Jin and tonic. The drink had no Jin in it. When I asked the server to add more Jin, I was informed that happy hour does not include additional liquor. No snacks during the happy hour. When asked, a limited amount was provided. I was presented a bill for Cappuccino ordered in the Lobby Lounge. I can go on and on.
If I am back in Xuzhou again, I will stay at different hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Honourable guests: Hello, thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake.We apologize for not providing satisfactory service for you due to the hotel content communication problems. For the opinions and suggestions that you put forward, we will continue to strengthen staff training and internal communication, strive to improve service levels. I hope you can feel our progress when you come to stay next time . Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,适合度假

By

July 09, 2015

club

这次入住给我一家带来了不通以往的体验。酒店环境可以说是鸟语花香。紧临大湖,适合一家在湖边漫步。自助早餐品种丰富,包含本地特色。我家女儿都舍不得离开了。
唯一感到有待提高的是,酒店游泳池的水位偏低。26摄氏度的水温,这个天真心感到冷。我和女儿游了一会,实在是冻的不行了。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很烂

By

July 07, 2015

前台登记入住,作为白金卡,升级房型的差价,酒店没有按照ihg的规定,白金会员75折,金卡会员85折,而是让我付了原价。
酒廊在大堂,进去什么都没有,给个ipad菜单让点。只有简单的酒水和薯片,水果。这也能叫皇冠假日的酒廊?没有想法了。想想不对,后来主动问服务员,happyhour就这点东西?对方才恍然大悟,哦,原来你是来happyhour的啊,拿出另一份菜单,多了个3层的茶歇,和一些饮料。哎,反正还是很差,没有想法了
下午4点送洗的Tshirt,被告知第二天最晚12点前送回。但是第二天早上退房,被告知,酒店洗衣房还未开门,无法把衣服还给我。到底是我退房,你还我衣服?还是你还我衣服,我才可以去退房?
最后,酒店说把衣服快递给我,竟然还是到付的运费。明明是酒店自己的责任,还需要客户来承担,太差了。

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2015
非常感谢您选择入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店。我们对您在入住酒店期间所遇到的不愉快感到非常抱歉。您反映的情况我们会及时反馈到酒店的管理部门,以便加强服务人员的培训,提高酒店设施设备的服务质量和员工的服务水平。期待你的下次入住,见证酒店服务工作的完善和提高。希望这次旅行不会影响您对我们IHG集团的印象,祝您身体健康,万事如意。 Sicily H
Read More
Read Less

不愧是徐州最好的酒店

By

July 02, 2015

club

2015年端午节入住绿地皇冠,舒适的房间,可口的自助餐,干净的泳池和健身中心,美丽的大龙湖阳台风景,让我们一家三口的休闲之旅锦上添花。
唯一的遗憾就是没有享受优悦会会员的任何待遇,前台也没有提及,不过也无所谓啦,住得房间舒服就行。还是很满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2015

From Check in to Check out, the staff was relentless in providing the best care of any hotel I have visited in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel..We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

房间太热,网络不好

By

June 28, 2015

club

房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好
房间太热,网络不好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less