Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice view, both good and bad service and loud air-conditioner

By

April 30, 2016

club

Nice lake view; front desk people were pretty nice; dining center didn't help to place my order for in-room dining; air-conditioning was very loud and the thermolator didn't seem to work coz the temperature didn't change at all no matter how I changed it on the thermo

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Honourable guests: Hello, thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake.We apologize for not providing satisfactory service for you due to the hotel content communication problems. For the opinions and suggestions that you put forward, we will continue to strengthen staff training and internal communication, strive to improve service levels. I hope you can feel our progress when you come to stay next time . Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Very Nice Area

By

April 26, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel in a very nice area of Xuzhou. Would stay here again. The locking screen door was a excellent option. Room was comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza Ever

By

April 24, 2016

We stayed here for one night during a short visit to Xuzhou. It was the only IHG property available and I was skeptical at first. We were upgraded to what seemed like a "super suite", so we had a living room with half bath, two balconies, and a very spacious room. The hotel staff was super friendly. The bad thing is we only stayed for one night, so we could not spend more time in our room. We´ll stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

轻松舒适的享受

By

April 18, 2016

这次出行使用了中信银行和IHG联名发行的信用卡,顺利享受了周末酒店7折的优惠。

湖景房的景致美不胜收,让人心旷神怡。

酒店的兰泰国餐厅非常好吃(除了冬荫功外,虾子质量普通,配料不够丰富),价格也让人满意。

希望客人能自主调节空调的室内温度,晚上睡觉的时候有点太热了,影响了一部分睡眠质量。

整体而言,徐州Crowne Plaza是一家令人满意和喜欢的五星级酒店。将来有机会还希望再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

浴室花洒有待改进

By

April 16, 2016

浴室的花洒,因为是固定式,不方便拿下来用。出水孔的喷水方式不够多,也不便于调整。热水的温度一般。有的人喜欢热水,温度不够 。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体服务好! 餐厅的殷经理热情待客!

By

April 15, 2016

因出差原因,经常入住该酒店。对于白金卡会员能主动识别,服务细心。 酒店内每位员工都可以做倒见面打招呼。 比以前住过的当地其他酒店明显人员素质要高一截! 尤其是餐厅的一位殷经理,每次去用餐都看到他在门口笑脸迎客,并指引餐位,面相忠厚,态度自然,有一种熟悉的亲切感, 上一次晚餐,正逢有团队客人,导致晚间自助餐环境和菜品质量有所下降, 本人有所抱怨,并向他反映了这个事实。 他很快承认并耐心地解释,是酒店没有考虑周到住店客人的感受, 临时为我增加了几道特别的菜品, 并亲自端上桌, 他的热情态度完全打消了我原本心中的不愉快。 这里要特别赞一个。 后续应该还会入住。 也期望酒店对于常规客人尤其是IHG会员的服务,要重视和有灵活对应的措施,避免因有临时团队的原因而有所缩水,从而导致部分宾客不满。 殷经理的做法是一个表率!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境卫生

By

April 12, 2016

环境卫生,有待进一步加强,早餐餐具不是特别干净,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 10, 2016

服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

空调声音太响,严重影响睡眠

By

April 06, 2016

club

空调声音太响,没法入睡,最后关闭空调才能入睡,别的方面,早餐仍需加强,果汁最好能换成鲜榨的,增加菜品数量。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会系统性的排查酒店空调系统并整改,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 05, 2016

club

建议套件浴室门把手上放置浴巾;购置橡胶枕头供客人选择;对于过敏客人提供防过敏的被褥。酒店餐厅用餐环境建议改善一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

good location and environment around the hotel.

By

April 05, 2016

club

good location and environment around the hotel. Looks short of staff in dinning area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

每次过来均入住,皇冠当中服务一流

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

每次宾客服务均到位,给予升级及其他待遇,非常周到。
酒廊过于简单,可以改进,早餐尚可,花式变化不足,其他的服务均不错。
下次还会过来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less