Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

房间装修较久

By

June 23, 2017

房间的装修时间长了,设施老旧,另外餐厅和健身房的服务态度需要培训,整体的服务意思有提高的空间
作为洲际品牌的酒店,不应该把免费矿泉和不免费的放置位置搞混,依次来增加矿泉水的销量

Read More
Read Less

酒店江景房很好

By

June 21, 2017

酒店江景房很好,可以在房间内直接看到长江,下次还会选择入住!
非要50个字才可以!非要50个字才可以

Read More
Read Less

性价比很好

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

长江边,江景房风景很美,周边商业环境好,地处万达商业广场,吃饭娱乐都有,聚高铁站和猇亭机场都比市区其他酒店近 出行也方便,酒店健身娱乐设施齐全,性价比高,是我每次去宜昌的首选。

Read More
Read Less

前台接待,一般

By

June 19, 2017

club

前台速度和接待态度需要提高。其他的因为在酒店待得时间比较短,所以没有很好的去比较,希望可以有机会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

位置交通方便商业设施齐备

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置出行便利,房间可观赏江景,整体清洁服务很好,荞麦枕配置不足导致入住期间未能满足,前台与行政酒廊之间的信息沟通不及时不一致导致发生了个小插曲,但是行政酒廊接待人员训练有素优雅热情。

Read More
Read Less

OK, but needs some improvement

By

June 16, 2017

Not a great start when my pre-paid booking could not be found, it was sorted out after about an hour of phone calls back to my home country. I suppose that is part of the risk when booking through a third party. My big disappointment was with the Club Room. We paid for a club room hoping to relax with a coffee during the day and perhaps a drink and snack in the evening. The club only opened late in the afternoon and supplied a very limited range of drinks and the snacks were some fried dim sims and wilted sandwiches. Not what I would expect for the premium you pay for the Club access. Apart from that the room was comfortable with a great view over the Yangtzee. Also, breakfast was not offered in the Club, you had to go all the way down to the main dining room.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒适

By

June 15, 2017

club

总得来说不错。房间进去住的也还舒适,日常用品也都齐全,客房服务也还可以,只是希望有时候在通过网上预订酒店的时候显示的酒店订单里面显示的一些比如去酒店入住不需要交押金或类似的,然后实际到酒店前台办理入住手续跟订单上有些出入,希望能及时更新。

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel was well located, easy to find and offered good value as I would expect from any Crowne Plaza hotel. The concierge was excellent, was helpful and made an effort to understand my requirement, although his knowledge of English was limited. The driver of the car I had booked through the concierge was even better. The front desk staff hardly knew any English. Took a long-time to checkin. The manager was more interested in checking his mobile phone rather than answer a query posted by the front desk about my reservation. He was brusque in his reply to her.

Read More
Read Less

前台同事热情周到

By

June 11, 2017

club

在当日办理入住时,前台同事告知前一天还入住率,告知前台同事我们非常想休息(当时中午12点左右)但即使是在这种情况下,前台同事也为我们调节出一间我们满意的房间,再出门时礼宾部的同事也非常细心的给我们介绍了宜昌大致旅游信息,非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

房间噪音大

By

June 09, 2017

club

电梯噪音大无法入睡,浴室地面破损,竟然只用破烂塑料垫子代替,无法容忍。差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评,差评。

Read More
Read Less

设施很新

By

June 09, 2017

房间设施更新了,服务还是和以前一样贴心,会推荐朋友入住;调查问卷设计太差,还要有50字限制,让人填写得很不爽

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,房间隔音效果好。

By

June 07, 2017

club

该酒店是我初恋女友介绍的,服务非常好,主要是她非常喜欢,当然非常开心在酒店的度过的一个浪漫夜晚,下次回宜昌该酒店仍然是我首选。

Read More
Read Less