Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 485 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Gutes Business Hotel

By

October 19, 2019

club

Jederzeit gerne wieder in Yichang. Alles in Ordnung, nichts herausragendes aber auch keine negativen Überraschungen.

Read More
Read Less

Great transit experience

By

September 20, 2019

Enjoyed our brief overnight transit in Yichang and would have been happy to stay longer if our itinerary permitted.

Read More
Read Less

Location and environment is good but staff service is bad

By

September 14, 2019

platinumelite

The location and environment is the best in the city. Too bad the service from the hotel staff is the worst that I had ever encountered from a 5-stars hotel. First is the slow check in (waited more than 20 mins), IHG fast lane was not open (no one was there) and only 2 check in counter was opened. The staff was not so friendly and helpful as sometimes when I asked something from the reception, they will just simply give some answer and without eye contact (was looking/doing other things) and no smile on the face. There was some miscommunication with my other colleagues who can’t speak Chinese, which causes some misunderstand as well, English need to be improved or at least someone who can speak English should be available to help. The staff from restaurant was not friendly and even challenged us when we asked to split our bill to our own room during our first visit. Lastly was the way the normal staff handle customer complaint, safety box inside my room was not functioning, and when I request them to check and fix for me, it took them 3 days to take action and only able to change a new one for me on the 4th days, with reason that not able to fix and need to find some empty room to switch it over to me. I need to go to ask for status of this as they said I was not in my room and not able to update me on the status. The only good thing about this hotel is how the management handle this complaint. I had filed a complaint to Loyalty Manager Ms. Suri, and also had a chance to meet Director of Sales and Marketing Mr. Andy, who willing to listen to my complaint and take immediate action on this matters. They are able to provide instant feedback and provide compensation including organize a dinner to us, which I am highly appreciated. I hope they can take action to change the staff attitude, and so next time when I visit again, I can have a smooth and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,餐饮有待改进

By

August 14, 2019

总体来说作为皇冠假日品牌还是可以的,但是与之相比的ihg其他的高端奢华品牌来比较还是略逊一筹 我觉得宜昌皇冠假日作为宜昌最好的酒店之一在我预期中应该不是这个样子,有一点不错的是我当日日住的那天晚上值夜班的gsm非常好 很遗憾我没有记住他的名字。餐饮方面是真的需要改进,无论好吃与否,起码应该保证饮食的干净与健康吧。

Read More
Read Less

浴缸坏了

By

July 30, 2019

浴缸是坏的,放满水之后就打不开下水塞子了。然后,入住的时候,前台说待会有水果送来,可是直到我退房离店,并没有什么水果呢。

Read More
Read Less

Chambre avec vue

By

July 28, 2019

club

Je viens souvent dans cet hôtel la qualité du service est égale. J aime les chambres spacieuses avec vue sur le fleuve

Read More
Read Less

Bon Hotel pour effectué une nuit

By

July 28, 2019

Hôtel bien centré pas loin du terminal de ferry et de la gare. L’hôtel mériterait un rafraîchissement. Très bon service digne d’un 5 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Executive Lounge

By

July 14, 2019

club

We paid extra for the executive lounge and could not use because the food and beverage was sub standard. So we then went to the Lobby bar and received insect bites all over our legs.
Check in was also handled poorly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 13, 2019

club

We stayed two nights and were impressed with the service and standards. Location was excellent - near to river ferry, lovely boardwalk and shopping plaza next door. Concierge was particularly helpful in organising a tour for the following day. Our room was quiet with a very comfortable bed. All staff were welcoming and their English was of a higher standard than we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff; not so good fitness center

By

July 02, 2019

club

Great service. Fitness center equipment can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 28, 2019

Breakfast need to be improved.
But overall Experience is good. Will stay here if travel to Yi Chang next time.
Recommended it definitely.

Read More
Read Less

one day in Yichang

By

June 12, 2019

I chose to stay at the Crowne Plaza because i understood it was the best hotel in Yichang. It was much better than i expected and was glad of my choice. It should be said that the hotel doesn't seem to get many English speaking tourists. The front desk staff spoke passable English but the in the restaurants it was extremely difficult.
The food in the lobby cafe was edible but limited in non- Chinese food. We tried the Japanese restaurant for dinner and there the food was terrible, not very authentic and not tasty.
The hotel is near a shopping mall which was a good place to walk and across from the river which had a very nice promenade.
Overall i would recommend this to stay but better to eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less