Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 151 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务好,干净整洁舒服

By

September 19, 2016

club

很好的体验,一进酒店就感觉到了温馨的气氛,前台办理手续效率高,工作人员给人的感觉也很温馨。后面住宿环境也不错,房间里很安静,各种设施也很完善。总之很舒服很好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸!作为宜昌首家入驻的国际五星级品牌酒店,我们拥有一流的硬件设施和高度人性化的服务,我们有信心让每位下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的宾客感受到非凡礼遇,尽享物有超值称心如意的独特享受。真诚期待您再次下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,让您的入住成为庆祝!
Read More
Read Less

中餐廳很好

By

September 14, 2016

club

菜色與口味都不錯,尤其包間的環境設施都有水準,值得未來再度使用。至於早餐與駔助晚餐,在菜色與選向上,顯得不足,性價比不優。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们非常感谢您对我们餐厅菜品的指正,让我们有机会及时弥补这一不足。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据。诚挚期望能一如既往地为所有入住酒店的客人提供舒适的入住环境,美味可口的食物,热情贴心的服务,让旅途尽善尽美!
Read More
Read Less

在长江边,不错

By

September 13, 2016

房间比较新,据说重新贴了墙纸,酒店总体比较新,房间宽敞。checkout时有些慢,还要查房之类的,后来在主动追问下是否可以走了,服务人员说可以了,并未主动告知。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您对宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的好评。您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美,诚挚期待您下一次入住收获更加无比优悦的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

员工整体服务意识有待培训提高

By

September 04, 2016

前台- 做梦般的接待顾客 根本没有第一时间识别出我的身份 在电脑系统看到我的精英大使身份后才牵强的打招呼
完全不熟悉IHG的app内有乐享汇的价格 在咨询了N遍后才得到应得餐券

餐厅- 3个女孩子完全不在工作状态
收到乐享汇券后 点完餐后立即就来收差价的金额(在我的餐刚点完之后 还没上任何一道餐前)
坐等了10分钟后也没有人招呼倒水 在要求倒水后倒了两杯滚烫还在冒热气的水(请问 这就是该酒店的培训方法吗?????)

这是我住过的最糟糕的一个皇冠假日! 如果有的选择的话一定不会再次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
尊贵的至悦会会员,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,此次未曾给您一个完美的住宿体验我们深感抱歉,做为我们IHG优悦会最高级别的会员,您的任何反馈对我们都尤其重要,我们非常重视您细心的点评,使我们能够监视我们的服务标准,您所提出的问题,我们已经第一时间反馈至酒店管理层及相关部门,并将持续监管、加强对员工产品知识及服务标准的培训,期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,贴心服务,能够令您的下一次的莅临带来全新的入住体验。我们深切期盼您下一次的到来,以见证我们的改善和提高!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务意识极差

By

September 04, 2016

前台完全是做梦的状态在工作 西餐厅员工都是在玩手机 完全不接待顾客
预定了""乐享汇"价格 应得的餐券问了无数遍后才给到 得到的答复是从来不知道有这个活动

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
尊贵的至悦会会员,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,此次未曾给您一个完美的住宿体验我们深感抱歉,做为我们IHG优悦会最高级别的会员,您的任何反馈对我们都尤其重要,我们非常重视您细心的点评,使我们能够监视我们的服务标准,您所提出的问题,我们已经第一时间反馈至酒店管理层及相关部门,并将持续监管、加强对员工产品知识及服务标准的培训,期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,贴心服务,能够令您的下一次的莅临带来全新的入住体验。我们深切期盼您下一次的到来,以见证我们的改善和提高!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

安静、舒适

By

August 29, 2016

club

环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。环境好,床舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴地看见我们为您带来了一次舒适的睡眠体验,同时我们希望通过自身的努力,为每一位客人提供:贴心的服务,优雅的环境,丰盛的美食,带给您更多惊喜体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

各方面都不错,很喜欢。有机会还会入住,唯一美中不足,就是因为靠着长江边,晚上被轮船的汽笛声吵醒,但这是没有办法改变,还是多重玻璃窗等

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并予以评价!您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。我们真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,

By

August 19, 2016

club

总体环境及卫生不错,但房间的凳子不好掉皮,办理房间及退房间时速度较慢,需要提高服务态度、与洲际酒店相匹配的要求。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 16, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您对宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体

By

August 01, 2016

club

住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。住宿条件很好,价格一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店!作为洲际集团的皇冠假日品牌,无论是在硬件设施还是软件服务,我们都致力于为您创造最赋个性,最物超所值的入住体验,与此同时我们会在接下来的时间里推出更多超值的客房促销活动,让您的入住享受到更多优悦体验。再次感谢您的莅临和惠顾,我们真诚期待您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体一般

By

July 26, 2016

酒店有点老了,客房维护不好,比如:浴室镜子脱漆、垃圾桶外壳起毛、床头插座无法使用、花洒漏水、冰箱被上锁、健身房设施老化等。服务意识不强,入住当天因为房间原因等了1个多小时,健身房设施设置不合理、服务员服务意识不强。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。此次未曾给您一个完美的住宿体验我们深感歉意,酒店自2010年开业至今一直非常注重硬件设施的维护和保养,目前我们正在对酒店部分设施及系统进行全面升级,您提到的问题也都在此次重点升级的项目内,感谢您细致的点评能让我们及时发现酒店的不足之处,我们期待您的再次入住,见证我们的改变!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Yichang city

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel in Yichang city, but the service and facility maintenance needs improving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Yichang feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Yichang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less