Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 54 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Love it, 10/10 recommend

By

May 04, 2020

Starting with the room. Loved it. Very modern, very clean, very spacious. Bathroom? Loved it. I want to remodel mine after it now! The hotel overall was very nice. I loved the atmosphere overall. I don't think there was anything tacky or lacking at all. Excellent design.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great service!

By

April 30, 2020

I would strongly recommend this hotel if you visit Ann Arbor one day. The location is awesome. Across it, it is a shopping mall. There are many restaurants nearby. And the hotel has good food available as well. The room is very modern and cozy with comfortable sofa, bed, fitness instrument, a very nice TV and Bluetooth speaker. The staff is polite, friendly and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated. So relaxing

By

April 01, 2020

club

Beautiful and relaxing environment. Friendly staff. Can exercise in room. Wish we could have tried the food and beverage. It looked so good and healthy too!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at EVEN Hotels

By

March 24, 2020

This hotel was wonderful. Such a great price and an amazingly comfortable stay. The hotel is so clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for your trip to Ann Arbor.

By

March 21, 2020

This hotel is easy to get to, and easy to access sites around Ann Arbor. The hotel is newly renovated, with a modern style, more public seating areas, and a state of the art fitness center. The pool and hot tub are spacious and enjoyable. The rooms offer personal yoga and fitness gear, as well as modern bathrooms with luxurious soaps and hair products. My stay was short, but enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 20, 2020

club

This hotel is one of a kind. They were friendly, accommodating , and fast. Rooms and hotel was fresh and clean and the beds were amazingly comfortable. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub daily and the breakfast at their cafe was so fresh and good. I had no problems except the cafe hours were not long enough. There are several restaurants around the immediate area but for the sake of convenience, they should be more available. All and all absolutely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Comfort

By

March 18, 2020

club

We recently spent a night at an Even Hotel in Ann Arbor. It is a beautiful hotel, a former Holiday Inn, totally refurbished from top to bottom. The rooms are lovely, spacious, with high end bathroom and beautiful shower. Quite luxurious. They even have exercise equipment in the rooms. Beautiful pool.
There was no breakfast included, but a restaurant is available. Staff on the front desk were polite but didn't offer teabags when there were none in the room. With very few people (3 cars) in the parking lot, I felt the desk clerk could have found us a room that wasn't backing onto the highway. Noisy in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 15, 2020

Had initial problem with reservation for conference room the next day which was handled well by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 11, 2020

club

Absolutely loved the rooms and the beds was amazing! Great stay! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great addition to Ann Arbor Hotels

By

March 04, 2020

I was aware that Even Hotel was fairly new; the main reason I opted to book a room there was because the hotel that I have stayed at in the past had closed. This was very fortunate for me, as I loved my stay at the Even. I liked the look of it as soon as I walked in, and my check-in was pleasant and efficient. (The staff person knowledgeably answered all questions I had.) My room was quiet and relaxing, with an attractive and roomy bathroom. The dining area is also very nice and I had several excellent meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for healthy living

By

March 02, 2020

I spend about a third of my year traveling for business. Even Hotels are a great option for someone working to maintain a healthy lifestyle. The workout facilities and eating options are great.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip in Ann Arbor

By

February 25, 2020

club

Our first stay at an Even property and we all loved it. Simple but functional. Great breakfast options

Read More
Read Less