Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 2482 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2482avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1178
  • 4 Estrelas
    583
  • 3 Estrelas
    290
  • 2 Estrelas
    219
  • 1 Estrelas
    212

poor service and VERY noisy room AC

By

janeiro 06, 2022

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. AC kept us up ALL night. Didn't realize it was noisy until we went to bed at midnight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice convenient location hotel with new furniture

By

dezembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best (if not the best) hotel in downtown area. Just across the street from Bayside Marketplace. Big nice rooms with new furniture. I reserved two rooms; one of them was upgraded to suite (thank you). I appreciated the early check-in. I enjoyed the view and sunrise from my room window.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location with easy access to everything

By

dezembro 21, 2021

We arrived 1 day early for our cruise. The hotel is located in a very great area, by the port of Miami! It is very close to shopping and food. Great accessibility for sure. Everyone was very friendly. They stored our luggage, as we arrived early, so our room was not ready. The bathroom was a bit dated, but not a deal breaker. The ceiling was peeling, so could probably use a bit of updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 21, 2021

club

Wanted to say thank you the staff for an excellent experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Door slams when ac cuts off, long wait on food.

By

dezembro 21, 2021

Long wait for food
Door not firmly latching tightly allowing door to move when ac kicks off

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay.

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Reasonable fee for a great stay. Given all the options we as guest this ranks up there with any. And cost effective

Leia mais
Ler menos

POOR service

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Unhelpful and unfriendly with very rare exceptions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Across the street from Bayside attractions and restaurants. Near cruise terminal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restaurant

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Little uncomfortable with person serving breakfast.
First guest must feel comfortable with who will take the order.
Not immediately take your order and that’s all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon hôtel , bien situé .

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Bon accueil . Personnel serviable . Hôtel Bien situé près des transports en commun .
Chambre de bonne taille, avec cafetière .
Café disponible dans le hall
Micro onde disponible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Great place peaceful setting , front desk was really cool , overall had a great experience in Miami and my hotel stay was awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

THEY LIED!!!!!

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

NO TRANSPORTATION FRON AIRPORT. NO TRANSPORTATION TO CRUISE TERMINAL LESS THAN A MILE AWAY...

Leia mais
Ler menos