Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 2107 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2107avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1045
  • 4 Estrelas
    492
  • 3 Estrelas
    237
  • 2 Estrelas
    172
  • 1 Estrelas
    161

cleanliness

By

novembro 17, 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente Viaje

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Un lugar super limpio, cómodo, relajado, con un excelente personal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place, Great Price

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Miami visit

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

First time at this location. My hotel room carpet was wet near windows and smelled moldy. Otherwise the room was clean as well as the bathroom. Place needs some updating for sure. Front desk was very welcoming and friendly. But the restaurant was closed not even serving in a small capacity.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen hotel con excelente ubicacion.

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y muy buen trato del personal en una area cerca de sitios de interes en Miami fl

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente ubicación y excelente servicio.

By

novembro 11, 2020

La cama súper cómoda, la habitación con mucho espacio.
La ubicación perfecta

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience and service.

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We loved the stay at the hotel. We got the ocean view room just as requested and loved the stay. We will sure be back at the same location and definitely recommend to others. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

The hotel room was nice and clean with an amazing view

By

novembro 09, 2020

The staff and the hotel was nice. All the precautions were taken and everyone was wears mask. The hotel is in a perfect location in the heart of downtown Miami

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staying During Pandemic

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Property conveniently allocated. Hotel spaces are great.
Detailed house keeping must improve.
Strict room sanitization prior to arrival is not informed to the customer. Never knew if they ever did it. That made me feel at risk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Con alta espectativa y poco resultado

By

novembro 01, 2020

La verdad están en una ubicación privilegiada. Creo que deberían ofrecer un mejor servicio y sacar provecho a su locación.
Si bien están tomando bien las medidas de precaucion de pandemia, resulta bastante limitante el no poder tomar un desayuno tranquilo (me hospede en otro hotel de miami Beach y pudieron sin ningún problema tener desayuno buffet en bolsas)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

outubro 28, 2020

Stay was ok. Expected way better to say this is at Biscayne Bay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Didn’t like the customer service, charged my card with out permission, no cleaning in the room not even offered towels or explained why the room didn’t get service

Leia mais
Ler menos