Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 384 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

Einfach Super

By

January 19, 2017

Das Hotel und das Team ist der Hammer.
Es wird absolut auf Kunden eingegangen, wünsche umgesetzt!
Ich Buche das Hotel gerne wieder, ich hab mich wie zuhause gefühlt und meine drei Kinder auch.

Read More
Read Less

Staff need customer service training

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is ok for what you need, kettle tv in room, bath and also fitness facilities however is in need of renovation, the hotel its self does have what you need however staff at the hotel have a complete lack of respect for guests. Whenever you approach them with anything it's almost like you are a problem. This is one of the biggest things that lets this hotel down. Apart from shuttle driver who is extremely polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. Our guests' thoughts are always very welcome as they give us the opportunity to reassess our services. We were very sorry to read that you felt our staff was not helpful and friendly. Of course we wish to provide friendly and professional service at all times and regret that we apparently did not succeed when you were here. Please be assured that we will speak about these issues at our next team meeting. This does not reflect the standards at our hotel. We would be grateful for a second chance to show you how much better we can do. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gutes Businesshotel mit kleinen Schwächen

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, allerdings bei großer Belegung durch Reisegruppen etwas überfordert.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Liebe(r) Stoeff, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 08, 2017

Great stay and close to Tegel
Lovely staff and great rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for your great review. Our team was delighted to read your kind words and it is a great motivation for all of us that we were able to make your stay in Berlin memorable. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above average Holiday Inn

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk were great, when the airport shuttle broke down, they voluntarily paid for a taxi to the airport for us. Excellent service. The only negatives were alot of skuff marks on the bedroom walls and the pool had alot of classes in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your 5-star review. We were delighted to read that you were satisfied with our services. We try to keep the courses in our pool to a minimum and are sorry to hear that you could not take advantage of our pool because of that. I can ensure you that we are trying to find the best possible solution for the future. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Wurde sehr gut als Reward member wahrgenommen. Danke für das Zimmer upgrade

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Es hat uns sehr gefreut, Sie als Mitglied des IHG Rewards Clubs bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und wir somit Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin bereichern konnten. Das ganze Team würde sich freuen, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

We had a wonderful time and the hotel contributed to the overall enjoyment on your vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for your five star review! We were delighted to pass on such great feedback to our team and are glad that we were able to fulfill your expectations during your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovierung erforderlich

By

January 05, 2017

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, wobei öffentliche Verkehsmittel schnell erreichbar sind. Von aussen sowie im Lobby-Bereich macht das Hotel einen guten Eindruck. Das Personal an der Rezeption war aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war allerdings eine echte Enttäuschung. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern jemeils ein derart verdrecktes Zimmer (vor allem Teppichboden und Badezimmer) in einem Hotel gesehen zu haben. Die Fliesen im Badezimmer waren bspw. mit Schimmel übersäht, welchen man mit einfachen Haushaltsmitteln hätte problemlos entfernen können. Das Reiningungspersonal, welches seinen Namen nur schwerlich verdient, interessierte sich allerdings kein bisschen für entsprechende Hinweise und nahm seinen Job darüber hinaus auch nicht ernst. Insgesamt wirkte der Raum zudem sehr abgenutzt, so dass eine Renovierung dringend angezeigt ist. Im Ergebnis kann man dieses Hotel unter diesen Bedingungen nicht wirklich empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns Ihre Meinung geschrieben haben. Wir bedauern sehr zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Unsere Teppiche reinigen wir regelmäßig, jedoch passieren im täglichen Hotelbetrieb leider manchmal Flecken permanenter Natur, die erst beim nächsten Teppichwechsel entfernt werden können. Für den Mangel im Bad möchten wir uns entschuldigen – dies entspricht nicht unserem Standard und wir werden eine Überprüfung des Zimmers veranlassen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihr Feedback. Leider können wir das Geschehene nicht rückgängig machen, würden uns aber freuen, wenn Sie uns eine weitere Chance geben können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and early service

By

January 02, 2017

The food selection was more than that of typical HI Express and the time frame was quite early at 4 am.. which helped with my early departure. I would use their hotel when flying in or out of Berlin but not the best for getting into the city..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your great feedback. We are glad our location was convenient for you. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personal hat leider voellig versagt

By

December 23, 2016

Dreckiges Badezimmer und Teppich
Keine Status Recognition
Kreditkarte wurden 95 fuer Extras blockiert und bis dato noch immer nicht freigesetzt

Posted byCustomerCare
January 01, 2017
Sehr geehrter Flyguy26, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über das Check in, die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern und das Service, dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass die gute Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

December 17, 2016

club

Hotel ist bis auf die Sauberkeit in den Naßbereichen gut

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Liebe(r) Makita, vielen Dank für die grundsätzlich positive Bewertung des Hauses. Die Sauberkeit hat bei uns einen immens hohen Stellenwert. Leider haben Sie eine andere Erfahrung gemacht, was wir sehr bedauern. Wir werden dank Ihres Feedback verstärkt auf den Nassbereich konzentrieren und freuen uns, Sie bei ihrem nächsten besuch davon überzeugen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General manager
Read More
Read Less

toccata e fuga

By

December 10, 2016

club

Un viaggio lampo di lavoro con arrivo e partenza in soli due giorni vissuti quasi totalemnete nei vicini uffici della Fujitsu. Purtroppo la cena in hotel è stata abbastanza "povera" poche le scelte fatte in fretta perchè locale pieno. Scarsa l'attenzione così come al BAR che alle 18 era chiuso perchè il locale si stava addobbando per una grande cena di gruppo ... birra e patatine portate da me stesso in camera.
Il resto come al solito: pilizia, confrot della camere, con la solita teutonocità del personale alla reception che a spiegare qualcosa in più ... sembrava che avessero noia.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We were disappointed to learn that you felt our service wasn't as good as it can be expected. Please be assured that we will pass on your feedback to the relevant departments so that we can do our best to improve our services. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again some day! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less