Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 503 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

Frühstück

By

July 25, 2017

Ihre Mitarbeiter kommen nicht immer nach das Buffett aufzufüllen. Je später ich am Morgen zum Frühstück komme, desto weniger ist vorhanden.

Ihre Mitarbeiter rennen durch das Restaurant und verbreiten eine gewisse Hecktik bei ihren Serviceleistungen. Mehr Ruhe wäre angebracht.

Die Frage nach der Zimmernummer beim Betreten des Restaurants sollten Sie fallen lassen, da manchmal sowieso niemand vom Personal dort steht.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Die Reisegruppe hat das einchecken sehr stark beeinträchtigt. Es war nicht genügend Personal vorhanden, das mit der EDV umgehen konnte.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich

By

July 22, 2017

club

Ich finde das Preisleistungsverhältnis und auch die 4 Sterne in dem Hotel einfach nicht mehr gerechtfertigt. Das Hotel, dessen Zimmer und dessen Gebäude Bedarf einfach einer Modernisierung!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay in Berlin

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Almost everything for this hotel is excellent, such as location, close to airport, easy access to city,down town, the staff are very friendly, room is very clean.
I would definitely book this hotel again when visiting Berlin again.

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage toller Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Wir hatten bis zu diesen Aufenthalt nur den Stellplatz und Shuttleservice genutzt. Aber auch bei Übernachtung und Service war auch wieder TOP. Danke

Read More
Read Less

schmutziges Zimmer, einfache Ausstattung

By

July 19, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war kein schönes Erlebnis, beim einchecken war keine Buchung vorhanden.
Das Zimmer war schmutzig, der Teppich stark fleckig und nicht gesaugt. Der Abfalleimer war nicht geleert.
Das Zugangsmodul zum Zimmer war defekt, nach x-maligem probieren hatte es funktioniert.
Die Fernbedienung hatte ebenfalls einen defekt.
Abends war der Zugangsbereich um den Abfalleimer stark verschmutzt. Angeblich war keine Tiefgaragenplatz mehr verfügbar, obwohl Plätze frei waren.
Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel hätte ich eine bessere Zimmerausstattung erwartet.
Ein Frühstück nach zu buchen kostete 19 € p.P., was ich übertrieben finde.
Rundum müsste das Hotel modernisiert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 19, 2017

club

Greatly enjoyed my stay. Was offered early check in and free upgrade as an IHG member. Hotel had good facilities and the surrounding area is nice and quiet. Near the airport so getting there early next morning was no issue

Read More
Read Less

Wieder großartig geschlafen

By

July 17, 2017

club

Das aufmerksame und freundliche Personal hat wieder für einen super Aufenthalt gesorgt.
Durch die Übergabe meines Zimmers in dem Wunschflur konnte ich hervorragend schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones, sin embargo muy lejos del centro histórico

By

July 17, 2017

club

El hotel en si es excelente, su personal cálido y dispuesto a ayudar al viajero, sin embargo es demasiado lejos del centro histórico de la ciudad y esto hace que haya que perder mucho tiempo en desplazamientos. Hay una estación cercana del metro pero de igual forma no es una ubicación ideal para un viaje de placer en donde uno desea caminar de noche o tener alguna actividad de entretenimiento ya que el metro no circula toda la noche.

Read More
Read Less

免费升级

By

July 17, 2017

非常幸运的作为金卡用户免费升级了套房并且迷你吧全程免费,非常意外的惊喜和体验。感谢IHG,虽然酒店的位置稍微偏一点,但是离机场和工作地点都比较近。
周边环境安静不喧哗,很好的商务选择

Read More
Read Less

前台服务态度都很不错,解决问题也很快

By

July 16, 2017

club

总体还是非常不错的,虽然这个所谓的3,4星的酒店和国内的肯定没法比,不过胜在服务态度和环境还是不错的,整个房间的感觉会和国内快捷酒店吃不多,不过还算是挺干净的,而且也比较安全,毕竟在外面安全第一,真正出来了以后才好发现还是 家里 好啊~不过大多数人还是很友善的但是还是不能松懈一定要有自我保护意识!

Read More
Read Less

Helen from Miami

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel met the expectations: it provided comfortable bed, good food and a shuttle to the airport! Thank you to everybody who made our stay a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less