Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 439 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business Hotel Siemensstadt

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Siemensstadt in diesem Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Businesshotel ohne Potential

By

April 23, 2017

club

Schafkomfort ist in Ordnung, ansonsten kein aufregendes Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Suite war hervorragend

By

April 22, 2017

club

Wir bekamen ein Upgrade (eine Suite für einen Mehrkostenaufwand von 29 Euro pro Nacht, sodass wir genügend Platz für unsere Turnierkleidung hatten.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

April 22, 2017

club

sehr effektive und freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption
Verbesserungsbedarf:
-die Akustik des Fernsehers im Zimmer entspricht nicht mehr den technischen Möglichkeiten
-bezahlbarer Flughafentransfer

Read More
Read Less

Great bathtub amazing breakfast buffet dinner could be better

By

April 21, 2017

club

The bath tub was amazing and the service was good. Initially I was not happy that there were no toiletries in the room. I missed a flight connection so had no soap or shampoo or razor and such but the room service came within 4 minutes to help me out! The food was good too but perhaps the buffet could have some meats and protein it was all carbs and veggies.

Read More
Read Less

Günstig gelegen und schöne Atmosphere

By

April 21, 2017

club

Dieses Holiday Inn ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, was man am Zustand der Einrichtung erkennt. Trotzdem ein Ort an dem man sich wohlfühlt, vor allem mit Kindern.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

April 21, 2017

club

manca solo la navetta, altrimenti e´collegato abbastanza bene coi mezzi pubblici..

Read More
Read Less

Service TOP, Zimmer Flop

By

April 20, 2017

club

Leider achten die osteurop. Putzkräfte nicht auf die Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Oftmals werden nur die Handtücher getauscht und aufs putzen verzichtet.
Das Personal von der Rezeption ist sehr engagiert und super freundlich!

Read More
Read Less

Bouncing in Berlin

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good standard hotel with very friendly staff. Comfortable room with everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

guter service

By

April 19, 2017

club

war sehr schön bei euch in Berlin würde noch mal gerne nach Berlin kommen

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service ,gutes Bett

By

April 14, 2017

club

Der Schreibtischstuhl mit dem Bezug aus Kunstleder war optisch keine Augenweide.(sehr abgenutzt) Hier sollte schnell ein Austausch erfolgen, um den guten Gesamteindruck des Zimmers nicht zu schmälern.

Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfüllt !

By

April 10, 2017

Ohne jede Beanstandung, jetzt schreibe ich nur noch, um den Mindesttext zu erfüllen, schönen Tag

Read More
Read Less