Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 370 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Verkersgünstige Lage

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist unweit des Flughafen Tegels und auch sehr gut an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden. Siemensstadt selbst ist ruhig und beschaulich und zu Fuß sind diverse Restaurants zu erreichen.
Die Zimmer sind sehr in die Jahre gekommen und bedürfen dringend einer Modernisierung.
Schade, dass man vor einigen Jahren die Rezeption umgebaut hat, auf die "kleine Kneipe" verzichtet und so den Charme des Hotels verringert hat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr, dass unsere Lage vorteilhaft für Sie war. Wir geben Ihnen Recht, dass auch an uns der tägliche Hotelbetrieb nicht spurlos vorbeigeht. Wir werden Ihre Meinung bei der Planung zukünftiger Modernisierungen mit einbeziehen. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff service was excellent

By

November 24, 2016

I was from 12. to 13. november in the Hotel.
A problem with the Wifi was sorted out super quickly
( especially Ms. Rabener ).

Please tell Ms. Rabener a special thank you for her willingness.

THANK YOU !

Will be back as soon..

Read More
Read Less

When in Berlin

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

An excellent place to stay within 10 minutes of the Tegel airport. Gerhardt, van driver, was a wealth of information and so pleasant one felt that you new him your entire life. Franke in the Lounge and dinner area was simply outstanding - found my wallet in a lounge chair and returned it to the front desk - turned what could of been an awful experience into a heart warming one. All the staff were great but these two certainly went well beyond and my wife and I appreciated them very much. If we travel through Berlin again this will be the place we stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear guest, We cannot thank you enough for your five star review! It is truly a pleasure to read that you had such a great time here. Our staff was delighted to hear your kind words and we do hope that your travels will bring you back to Berlin soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel...

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nicht weit vom Flughafen Tegel entfernt und sehr gute Anbindung mit der U-Bahn....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie mit unserem Hotel insgesamt zufrieden waren und wir Sie als IHG Rewards Club Platinum Mitglied begrüßen durften. Wir hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Herbstausflug

By

November 02, 2016

Meine Frau und ich haben einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Berlin City West erlebt. Die Erkundung der Stadt war kein Problem, da die U-Bahn in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen war.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke, dass Sie sich für eine Bewertung Zeit genommen haben! Uns hat es sehr gefreut, Sie als IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Mitglied begrüßen zu dürfen und hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Berlin Getaway

By

October 28, 2016

My experience at the Holiday Inn Berlin - City West was a very pleasant one. From being greeted when I arrived to the room service and overall pleasant customer service, I would recommend this hotel. The suite with guest room was more than sufficient for my needs, and they fulfilled all special requests that I had made regarding the room. The restaurant was great, as was the in-room dining for breakfast. The hotel is also about a 5-10 minute walk to public transportation to get into the city center. The room was also very quiet, and the hotel is located in a quiet area of the city. Overall, a great hotel in a great city.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed it here and that we were able to make your visit to Berlin special. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get What You Pay for

By

October 26, 2016

club

Quiet hotel and very clean and organized lobby/bar; however, bathroom facilities did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. What a pleasure to learn that you were mostly satisfied with our hotel. We are very sorry about the issue in your bathroom and do hope you let our staff know, as we always happy to make small repairs as swiftly as possible. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal in Siemensstadt

By

October 25, 2016

club

Egal wie viel oder wenig los war: Jeder Service war entgegenkommend und kompetent. Hotel mit darunter liegender Garage ideal. Einer von 2 Liften funktionierte nie. Trotzdem gab es kein Dauerwarten. Wohnhalle mit großer Bar war großzügig und hell. Unsere Suite (wie alle Zimmer zweckmäßig eingerichtet) in der 4. (von 5) Etage war kein Luxus, aber mit Schlaf- und getrenntem, gleich großem Wohnzimmer, für eine aktive Woche sehr angenehm. Moderne gute Grafiken an den Wänden, bequeme Betten, keine nervige Hellhörigkeit, totale Verdunklung möglich, umfangreiches schönes und gesundes Frühstück.
Was will man mehr? Ich würde wieder dort wohnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung mit vier Sternen! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory stay

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

Check in to this hotel if you bring along lot's of time for check-in and check-out and if you don't need to use the poor internet speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay here. Our team tries very hard to manage check-ins and check-outs as swiftly and efficiently as possible, and we apologize if we did not succeed this time. Nevertheless, we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Berlin and might give us a second chance to accommodate you soon. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schade, hätten mehr und besseres erwartet

By

October 21, 2016

club

Unsere bisherigen Erfahrungen im Holiday Inn (z.B. in München oder Schönefeld) waren gut,diese weniger

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir wissen Ihre Kritik sehr zu schätzen und würden uns sehr über eine zweite Chance freuen, Sie von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer wie in einer Absteige

By

October 21, 2016

war letzte Woche hier und werde hier mit Sicherheit nicht mehr absteigen, denn das währe ein "Abstieg". Die Betten haben Flecken, ich möchte nicht wissen woher. Ich muss gestehen, nicht das Oberbett an sich, sondern das "Skirting" ist aber trotzdem sehr unangenehm. Der GAU jedoch ist das Badezimmer. Der Wasserhahn leckt durchweg und kann nicht mehr abgestellt werden. Und unter dem WC steht immer Wasser. Den Farbrändern nach zu urteilen ist dies auch schon länger der Fall. Nun denn ich für drei Nächte beruflich da und werde keinesfalls wiederkommen. Ich werde dies nun auch in unserer Firma bekannt machen, dass dies wirklich nur eine "Absteige" ist. Ach nur noch als Anregung : Andere Hotels bieten ungedrosseltes WLAN for free. Und auch Garage zumindest als Sonderpreis wenn nicht sogar kostenlos.
Zugegeben meine Firma bucht über immer über einen besonders güstigen Tarif, jedoch ist so ein Zimmer trotzdem unzumutbar.
Bei meinem Kollegen, welcher das Zimmer gegenüber hatte, war das Badezimmer voller "Schwarzschimmel".

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Es tut uns aufrichtig leid, dass Sie uns mit solch negativen Eindrücken verlassen haben und werden Ihre Meinung bei der Planung zukünftiger Modernisierungen mit einbeziehen. Den Wasserhahn in Ihrem Bad werden wir sofort überprüfen lassen, vielen Dank an dieser Stelle für den Hinweis. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

October 20, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very good room for our family vacation and it was great to have breakfast in the hotel before we set off for a of site seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks so much for your five star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a fantastic time exploring Berlin. Do visit us again soon, we would be thrilled! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less