Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 545 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

Typical HI,

By

September 19, 2017

Clean and efficient
Lacking character
A bit soulless

Read More
Read Less

Ok for 1 night stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Shame as other holiday inn hotels are good standard. Room flooded with drain water nothing done about it. Staff make you feel like you are a problem. Certain members of reception let there team down as not everyone rude

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holliday inn in berlin

By

September 17, 2017

club

Fix the wifi do not lie to guess it rain to much or we are full
Fix the carpet on the 3 floor B
Be more aware of the guess request non smoking
1 floor A smell like a ashtray
And please be more careful with the bill need to be what the price that was quoted

Read More
Read Less

Effizienz

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

soweit alles Ok
ruinieren Sie bitte nicht mit der duemlichen
Anweisung von 50 Zeichen meinen goodwill

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at bar and dining

By

September 12, 2017

I stay at this hotel monthly. The management and bar staff are amazing. For regular travelers at TXL and airport area people this hotel however old is clean fresh and friendly. The bar guys (2 of them) have been here for over 20 years and give outstanding service. Better service than I’ve had in first class on a plane. Great hotel for regular guests. Highly recommended. The management also leave nice gifts in the room for IHG members!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel en Berlin !

By

September 12, 2017

Muy comodo, las instalaciones de primero, me gusto mucho

Read More
Read Less

Städtereise

By

September 11, 2017

club

Gute Lage und Verkehrsanbindung.Erwähnen Sie keine persönlichen Informationen.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

September 11, 2017

club

Technisch gut, jedoch finde ich in der heutigen Zeit kostenpflichtiges WLAN nicht mehr angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

September 06, 2017

club

离机场和会展中心都很近,就是附近略显荒凉了一些,想找些饭店什么的不太容易,好在坐地铁进城还算方便。早餐品种太简单,希望可选择的内容还能再丰富些。总体说来还是挺好的。

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Berlin experience

By

September 03, 2017

club

We were just plain unlucky to end up here due to another hotel changing our booking.
The hotel looks a bit tired and in need of come upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Bar, toller Service, überholungsbedürftige Einrichtung

By

September 03, 2017

club

Ich wurde von überaus freundlichem Personal bedient. Besonders im Bereich des Restaurants und der Bar sowie am Empfang. Schnelles Ein- und Auschecken, wirklich gute Beratung bei Speisen- und Getränkeauswahl.
Leider wirkt das Zimmer selbst wenig einladend und komfortabel. Das weiß gekachelte Bad hat leider Krankenhausatmosphäre. Ein Bad nehmen möchte man hier nicht.
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Daher noch zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Omelette zum Frühstück

By

September 01, 2017

club

Jeden Morgen zum Frühstück kann man sich vom stets freundlichen Küchenpersonal ein frisches Omlette machen lassen.

Read More
Read Less