Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 399 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bad internet connection

By

February 23, 2017

On business trip but unable to connect via wifi in room to get work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest, It was a pleasure to welcome you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for your review and feedback! I am very sorry to hear that you had problems with the WiFi. We wish to provide a reliable and fast Internet connection and sometimes our guests are faster than us at spotting technical issues. We will be sure to check if there is anything we can do. We hope that you give us another chance to convince you of our hotel and service. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

February 21, 2017

Not a very friendly staff. They were not attentive to situations I needed help with. After long trip, bartender denied our ability to get a drink because he wanted to close the bar even though there were a few minutes before closing still. Wouldn't even look at us...talked to us with his back to us the whole time. Also, housekeeping ignored my request for an iron and board. Had to call back 20 minutes later only to be told they didn't have any extras. Dark lighting in hotel, desk staff was rude in the process of check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Guter Service, freundliches Personal, gut geschlafen, guter Dauerparkplatz während meines Urlaubs

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuscht

By

February 16, 2017

club

Sauna ging mehrfach nicht und konnte nicht wieder eingeschalten warden durch das Personal!

Read More
Read Less

Leckeres Frühstück und freundliches Personal

By

February 14, 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und ist auf alle Fragen und Wünsche eingegangen. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und obwohl wir 5min vor Ende dort waren, stand uns noch die volle Auswahl zur Verfügung und das Personal hat uns freundlichen begrüßt. Auch das Zimmer war sehr schön ... alles in Allem war der Aufenthalt für den Preis wirklich toll und nur zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung mit 5 Sternen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Frühstücksbuffet gut geschmeckt hat und Ihnen die Freundlichkeit unseres Personals in Erinnerung geblieben ist. Das ist eine Motivation für das gesamte Team und wir hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gregor Seipolt, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen

By

February 13, 2017

club

Das Hotel wird von mir bereits mehrere Jahre besucht. Die Entfernung zur Messe ist ideal (15 min mit dem Taxi). Das Hotel macht allerdings mittlerweilen einen sehr abgewohnten Eindruck und verschiedene Dingen müssten erneuert werden (Teppiche, Fugen im Bad, Schranktüren, Klimaanlage).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es hat uns sehr gefreut Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Auch an uns geht der tägliche Hotelbetrieb nicht spurlos vorbei, was allerdings eine solche Häufung von Mängeln nicht entschuldigt. Wir haben dies entsprechend weitergeleitet, sodass hier nachgebessert werden kann. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen. Wir würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,位置比较偏

By

February 12, 2017

离机场很近,但没有直达公交,也不提供接送服务,到地铁口还要走大概400米。本人是高级会员,酒店升级了房间,性价比还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jackie, 非常感谢您的反馈。我们非常高兴,您喜欢在我们的酒店的时间,期待着很快见到你! 亲切的问候, Gregor Seipolt, 总经理
Read More
Read Less

toller Aufenthalt

By

February 08, 2017

club

Freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.. Gastronomie top.
Insgesamt ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Liebe(r) JoD53, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Es freut mich außerordentlich, dass wir zu einem reibungslosen und angenehmen Ablauf in Ihrem Urlaub beitragen konnten und habe Ihr Lob sehr gerne an unser Personal weitergegeben. Es ist sehr schön, dass wir all Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und freuen uns jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, bei dem wir uns vielleicht noch den 5. Stern in Ihrer Bewertung dazuverdienen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

安全措施

By

February 06, 2017

club

Room is quite comfortable, as business issue, it's better to equip a insurance-box in room that guests can leave their important stuff inside and feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

etwas verwohnt

By

February 06, 2017

club

Geneell zufrieden, Badezimmertür abgestoßen, Schimmelflecken an der Badewanne

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für eine Bewertung Zeit genommen haben. Zuerst möchten wir uns für den Mangel in Ihrem Bad in aller Form entschuldigen. Dies entspricht natürlich nicht unserem Standard und wir werden uns um die Behebung kümmern. Es würde uns freuen, wenn Sie uns vielleicht ein weiteres Mal besuchen und sich selbst davon überzeugen können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service from Reception Staff and Restaurant staff ...

By

February 05, 2017

club

I had a few issues whilst staying at The Holiday Inn West and whilst the staff were not always able to resolve my issues they were certainly attentive and tried their best to help me. I suffer from a lot of food intolerances and the chef and staff on at breakfast went over and above my expectations in their efforts to accommodate my dietary restrictions. The chef brought me out salmon especially as I had few other options as well as lactose free milk and gluten free bread (which was lovely and warm). Likewise at dinner the service provided by the waitress was very good in terms of trying to ensure they could accommodate my allergies. On the downside the look and feel of the hotel is quite dated however it is fine for a business stay. The overheating of the room and the cleaning ladies waking me up on the first morning were issues however I am confident that these were just bad luck and I would stay here again because of the great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our customer service and that our restaurant and kitchen team were able to help with your intolerances. I do apologize for the issues with the cleaning staff and overheating of the room. Please be ensured that we will pass on your feedback to the relevant teams. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Bett und gutes Frühstück

By

February 01, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist wie immer gut bei unseren bisherigen Aufenthalten. Wir würden es wieder buchen, wenn die Preise wieder stimmen. Die Schwierigkeiten bei der Anerkennung des IHG-Rewards würde ich bitte erklärt bekommen.

Read More
Read Less