Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 515 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

gerne immer wieder

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

habe nun zum x-ten Mal im Holiday Inn City East Side übernachtet und die Freundlichkeit und Servicebereitschaft des Personals ist immer noch auf gleich hohem Niveau - vielen Dank - ich fühle mich immer gut aufgehoben und komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Einchecken

By

October 16, 2017

Freundliches Personal, keine Wartezeit, Unterlagen waren vorbereitet.
So leicht sollte das Einchecken immer sein!

Read More
Read Less

Zu laut, zu hell

By

October 15, 2017

club

Absolut positiv es gibt Raucherzimmer, leider nur in der Kategorie "Besenkammer". Ansonsten war das Hotel viel zu laut, Baulärm ab 4:00 Uhr, Getrappel von oben... das ist alles nicht akzeptabel. Und leider auch viel zu hell, Fenster auf und Vorhang ein bischen lupfen damit Luft hereinkommt wird mit Ausleuchtung des Zimmers von der Baustelle und MB Arena quittiert.
Es gibt keine Möglichkeit Speisen oder Getränke zu kühlen. Internet als IHG Mitglied kostenlos und mit 10 Mbit auch ok bis auf den letzten Tag da war der Accesspoint abgestürzt und hat keine Verbindung akzeptiert.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin weekend trip

By

October 13, 2017

club

I booked the wrong hotel so was surprised about where it was... completely my fault. But was a good mistake.
The hotel itself was very clean and the staff and ambience was nice. If coming from the stations they are a few people that could be intimidating hanging around the station but near the hotel was fine.

Room was clean and big and had all the facilities that we required.

Read More
Read Less

Boxspringmatratzenkante neigt zum rausplumpsen

By

October 10, 2017

club

Die rechteckigen Kissen haben eine hohe Kante. Genickstarre droht.
4,80€ Weizenbier
3,--€ Mineralwasserflasche 0,5 ltr. konnte ich nicht umtauschen, obwohl unbenutzt und ungeöffnet.

Read More
Read Less

Muy aceptable en todos los aspectos

By

October 09, 2017

club

El trato del personal de recepción ha sido excelente, solucionando todo lo que necesitamos.
Muy buena limpieza y equipamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

October 05, 2017

club

Clean, great staff. Good location. Would return here again on the next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

October 05, 2017

club

We stayed at holiday inn for three nights. We were attending a concert in the Mercedes Benz Arena, which is lovated just across the street, so that was very good.
The staff are helpsome and friendly.
Rooms a modern and nicely cleaned. Beds are confortable.
There are lots of space in lounge areas, were you can relax if you don't want to stay in your room.
The price is acceptable compared to quality. I've stayed at less attractive hotels for a lot more money pr night. :)
I will recommend this hotel to everyone, whether you have children or not.

Read More
Read Less

Alles herrlich, aber....

By

October 03, 2017

club

Aufenthalt, Personal und Zimmerkomfort allgemein waren ein absoluter Treffer.
Der einzige Wermutstropfen war die lächerlich durchscheinende Trennwand zwischen Wohn- und Badbereich. Ein Muster auf Milchglas bedeutet nicht, dass es blickdicht ist. Für einen Aufenthalt mit Kind ist so eine Idee undenkbar. Es fällt mir auch schwer zu glauben, dass der Designer da an irgendwas anderes als Ästhetik gedacht hat. Jeder Besuch im Badezimmer wurde zu einem höchst peinlichen und unkomfortablen Erlebnis für alle beiderseits der Glaswand.
So schön das Muster auch ist, eine Rigipswand mit Tapete wäre vielleicht weniger modern und elegant, hätte aber den Sinn einer Wand eher erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

luxurious and clean room

By

October 02, 2017

Our stay @HolidayInn was wonderful! The place in Berlin was very well situated next to a metro station and the big Mercedes Benz Arena. The staff was friendly and professional - it took like a minute for us to check in and get to our rooms. And finally the rooms were amazing. With an HD flat-screen TV, clean and tidy beds with the best sleeping experience possible. I loved our stay in Berlin thanks to Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und komfortables Zimmer.

By

October 02, 2017

Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Ausstattung der Lounge und des Zimmers sind auf hohem Niveau. Lediglich das äußere Umfeld ist aufgrund der derzeitigen Großbaustellen nicht so schön.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 28, 2017

club

The bed is advertised as a King size, but it's really 2 twins on a king size frame. The mattresses are very soft. The location of this property is very convenient for public transit and for walking to the East Side Gallery.

Read More
Read Less