Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wieder sehr gut

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Als Stammgast komme ich immer gerne hier her. Das Team ist super und das Hotel ist in sehr guten Zustand.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert im Zentrum/Mitte

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wie bei jedem Berlin-Aufenthalt steige ich hier ab.
ich fühle mich jedes mal sehr wohl und kann das Haus nur jedem weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt im Holiday-Inn

By

June 21, 2017

club

noch eine kleine Kritik: die PKW-Stellplätze in der
Tiefgarage sind sehr schmal gestaltet. Wir kamen gegen
22.00 Uhr im Hotel an. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt waren alle
geeigneten Hotelparkplätze schon belegt. Wir hatten
vorher reserviert. Der nette Mitarbeiten am Check-In
hat es uns gestattet, auf einem Behindertenparkplatz zu
stehen, da unser Auto größer ist (es war danach immer
noch ein Behindertenparkplatz frei).

Read More
Read Less

Buen ritiro

By

June 21, 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno in un albergo moderno, ben strutturato ed accogliente con personale disponibile e cordiale

Read More
Read Less

Für Konzerte beste Lage

By

June 17, 2017

club

Jederzeit gerne wieder und dann auch länger als 8 Std. Bett top, Bad ein Traum, Zimmer sehr geräumig und sauber. Zimmer 723. Weckdienst zuverlässig. War aus beruflichen Gründen alles etwas kurzfristig umgeplant, deswegen kann ich nichts weiter groß sagen. Bar leider nur bis 23 Uhr offen

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Tage in Berlin!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel hervorragend! Personal sehr freundlich. Zimmer und Serviceleistungen zu fairen Preisen! Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Honest, comfortable and reasonable

By

June 11, 2017

club

It's a lovely bright entrance and the bedrooms are a good size with a comfortable bed and desk to work at.

You can also work well in the lobby and there are some simple snacks there too.

Overall everything you need for a business stay. Shame I didn't have time to use the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzbesuch im Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side

By

June 06, 2017

Angekommen nach 5h Autofahrt, super schnell und problemlos eingecheckt. Auto in der Parkgarage abgestellt und die Stadt genossen.

Für mich und meine Liebste waren die Betten der Hammer. So gut haben wir lange nicht in einem Hotel geschlafen. Das Zimmer ist super sauber, cooles Design. Bad war auch sehr sehr sauber.

Ein sehr guter kurzer (1Nacht) Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Neues Hotel mit zentraler Lage

By

June 04, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist noch recht neu und für Besucher der Mercedes Benz Arena ideal gelegen. In die Stadt gelangt man auch recht schnell. Zur Sbahn (Warschauer Straße) benötigt man ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß.
Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und die Betten groß und komfortabel. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist auch vielfältig, könnte hier und da aber für ein 4-Sterne Hotel noch etwas mehr bieten.
Das Hotel bietet ein Parkhaus, was aber mit 15€ pro Tag meines Erachtens nach zu teuer ist. Freie kostenlose Parkplätze finden sich auch in der näheren Umgebung in Seitenstraßen.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel und super Service

By

May 31, 2017

club

Das Hotel war der ideale Rückzugsort nach einen langen Tag.
Sehr freundlicher Service und schöne Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, friendly

By

May 29, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel as a family of four. Not far from Alexanderplatz and plenty transport links and literally across the road from the Mercedes arena which was ideal for us. The room was really excellent with a freshen u provided every day. Breakfast was well stocked with plenty choice. All staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

May 28, 2017

club

Sehr freundlicher und höflicher Empfang.
Tolle und moderne Zimmer.
Frühstück sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less