Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn. I've stayed in this area many times before, and this was the nicest place by far :) ... especially if traveling with a friend, it's an easy connecting point to bars and clubs, along with good food near by!

Read More
Read Less

limpio y bonito

By

April 27, 2017

club

Está en un lugar emblemático, habitaciones decoradas con gusto. Puedes elegir el almohada que te resulta mas cómoda. Muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Abstecher nach Berlin

By

April 27, 2017

club

Es handelt sich um ein sehr gutes Hotel, welches ich nur empfehlen kann. Service und Zimmer sind sehr gut. Kundenwünsche werden sofern möglich umgehen erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

Alles top

By

April 26, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war sauber und ruhig, das Personal nett und hilfsbereit. Frühstücksauswahl sehr gut. Lage nicht zentral, aber mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln absolut kein Problem.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Kurzurlaub

By

April 26, 2017

club

Wir haben einen Wochenende in diesem Hotel verbracht und waren rund rum zufrieden . Hotel ist sauber, nettes Personal , die Zimmer modern eingerichtet und Beim Frühstücksbüffet gibt es eine reichhaltige Auswahl von Lebensmitteln !!! Kommen gerne wieder .....

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, Hotel mit Schwächen

By

April 22, 2017

club

Um ein Event in der Mercedes Benz Arena zu genießen, hat das Hotel durch seine Lage seinen Reiz. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, das Personal am Empfang ist sehr freundlich. Das Restaurant dagegen ist vom Service eine Katastrophe, zu wenig Personal, keine Struktur in den Abläufen, Überforderung bei etwas mehr Publikum und Gästen, die an Tagen von Events in der Arena und aufgrund der Buchungen kalkuliert werden können. Das Essen selbst überzeugte weder beim Frühstück noch zum Abendessen, leider.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, good size and clean
Good wifi
Staff were very friendly and helpful with directions etc
Dinner was of poor quality but edible
Great to have kettle and tea in room and staff treated us to a free drink for my husband's birthday, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Fine location, clean, okay Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean, Easy parking, Price / Value rate okay, New Hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Gesamterlebnis

By

April 20, 2017

club

Wir waren schon mehrmals im Berlin City Eastside. Alles ist stimmig. Personal, Zimmer, Sauberkeit, Frühstück, und Lage. Es gibt für uns eigentlich keinen Grund ein anderes Hotel zu suchen oder zu nutzen.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

April 16, 2017

club

There is a very large building site immediately outside the main entrance and although my room window looked over the site I was never disturbed by noise . The hotel is in very good condition and the staff always on hand to offer help. It is however about 700 metres from the nearest S/U Bahn station and is rather far to carry luggage. The alternative to going to the nearest station (Warshauer Str) would be to go to Ostbahnhof, one stop further, where taxis would be available. The concierge will arrange for taxis from the hotel and these usually arrived in three of four minutes.
I would class our stay as very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Zimmer

By

April 16, 2017

club

Hervorragendes Zimmer und Service - jederzeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Als regelmäßiger Gast bin ich erstaunt wie gut der hohe Standard schon seit meiner ersten Übernachtung vor etwas über 2 Jahren gehalten wird. Ich kehre immer wieder gerne dort ein und erhole mich von der anstrengenden Reise.

Read More
Read Less