Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1180
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good service

By

June 30, 2020

club

We came in for a memorial service. The room was clean looked to be freshly painted and tge was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston's hotel

By

June 29, 2020

Great room. Would expect a little more on the breakfast bag during covid

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 28, 2020

club

The hotel is older and could use some updates but the beds are absolutely amazing. I slept soundly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the money

By

June 27, 2020

club

was here on business. Hotel is located in a very convenient location and felt safe. Hotel was very clean and nice. Wasn't able to use the pool or hot tub but it looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

June 26, 2020

Very friendly staff . Knowledgable about attractions near by

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suites

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is nice needs new sofa other than that I have no complaints. I got a restful sleep the pillows are the best. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Birthday!

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful suite with a comfy bed, big sofa, kitchen, and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

June 24, 2020

club

The only down side I can think of was the laundry facilities were not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 23, 2020

club

Nice hotel for the price. Plenty of amenities and close to everything you need during your stay. Do wish the TVs in the rooms could access the HDMI ports.

Read More
Read Less

On the Move

By

June 22, 2020

Great place to stay the night and relax. Easy access from I-64 and the pool just opened after being closed due to Covid-19, fantastic for my granddaughter! Room and bathroom was very clean and safe. Hotel personnel were fantastic and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing

By

June 22, 2020

The room's was extremely comfortable and all of the employees were amazing. They exceeded my expectations with my family's accommodation's.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but not 3.5 stars

By

June 19, 2020

I expected more from a 3.5 star property. Rooms were small and no upscale amenities were available ( this is partially due to Covid and I realize that is out of the hotels control). I stay in hotels roughly 250 days per year and I usually try to stay within a budget. Sometimes I splurge. On the rare occasion this happens, I want to KNOW and FEEL the difference between my usual 2 star properties and a 3 star hotel. Unfortunately i felt no difference here. It was a disappointment :(

Read More
Read Less