Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stop on long road trip This was an oasis - comfort - pool - entertainment and great food February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and room We stayed for 4 days at this location(Holiday Inn) in Charleston WV.Our stay was great,the service was great,the staff was wonderful,our room was very clean and comfy. We will be staying here again !!!! We also enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub,. I highly recommend this Hotel. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement Place is nice and clean. Room is well kept and updated. Very nice amenities. However, my IHG status was not recognized during check in. Also, since Im using points for this stay, I felt like I was treated less than if Im a paying customer. The internet becomes slow at times and there was a time that I requested room service and nobody arrived. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOTALLY SURPRISED! The photos looked nice but a lot of times they look good and when you arrive, the hotel is not so nice. This one lived up to the photos! My sister surprised me and joined me and couldn't believe it was a Holiday Inn. The staff were so pleasant and our dinner waitress, even though we walked in about 15 minutes before they stopped serving, was so KIND and ATTENTIVE! I hadn't been getting much sleep prior to my arrival and never use an alarm clock, but I overslept every morning, I was so comfy. You hear the train a little, but it never woke me up! February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Room Privacy For the room I was given, for some reason the curtains that one would typically close for privacy and sleeping could not be closed because there were screws in the track preventing the curtain from closing. So, light came thru while sleeping and there was a sense of no privacy since only a sheer covered the window. I complained to the desk and was told all the rooms were like that and they didn't know why the hotel decided to do that. If I needed to nap during the afternoon, it would have been impossible. This is my only complaint, but it was so over the top that it ruined my stay. I have never stayed at any other IHG hotel where this has happened. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Package I frequently stay at this establishment (1-2 times per month) and I am always impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and the rooms. The staff are always friendly and ready to assist in anyway possible. The front desk staff even know me by name now. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone from a single person to a family. I have the option of staying at 3 other hotels when I travel to Charleston but I always return to the Holiday Inn because of how nice it is and the staff. I would highly recommend it to anyone. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret experince this was probably the best hotel I have stayed in WV except for a Resort . The best ever. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Service This Holiday Inn property offers attentive, can-do service that will make your business or leisure stay in the Charleston area a great experience. We were visiting during a time of very cold temperatures. Unfamiliar with the area and carrying two rolling carts for set-up at the Capitol; we asked Tom at the Front Desk if he could arrange Shuttle Service to the Capitol. A heated hotel van picked us up, loaded our carts and delivered us to the perfect drop off point. Returning in sub-zero weather to pick us up. Thank you for this service! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:35:52.317-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRWCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>