Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 757 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business Event

By

27. April 2017

My son was recently in a car accident and is know in a wheelchair, we have never booked a handicap room and was unsure what to ask for . The entire staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

27. April 2017

platinumelite

Room a little small but nice and clean. Quiet place and glad pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn was great

By

27. April 2017

club

My wife and I loved our stay at this hotel. It was more then expected. My only complaint was we didn't know the they had an indoors pool. If we did know, we would have brought our suits to go swimming. I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area. What a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

excellent motel

By

27. April 2017

club

i was pleasantly surprised at this excellent motel. i would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised.

By

26. April 2017

Good hotel. Good location. Adequate parking. Easy access to the interstate and surrounding area. Seems clean and well-maintained. Staff was very outgoing and friendly without being obnoxious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well kept rooms

By

23. April 2017

The cleaning staff were exceptional. I felt clean and comfortable in my room. Restaurant staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

23. April 2017

club

The best stay in a hotel I have had in a long time. Excellent food and the best staff of any place I have ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

22. April 2017

club

The hotel is packed between a highway and an active train track and you hear them both. The rooms were not very clean. When we talked to the front desk about a complete lack of service at the front desk they didn't seem too interested and promised rewards points which we never received. We were there for 2 nights and there's just nothing positive I can say about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

21. April 2017

club

This was our 2nd stay at this location on our long drive home from vacation. This is always very clean, the staff is friendly, and the pool was great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great value

By

21. April 2017

Other than the room not being cleaned there were no issues. The staff went above and beyond to make up for the inconvenience. Had a lovely stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, fun place with kids

By

21. April 2017

club

We stayed in a suite with our three kids. They loved the pool, it was nice that it stays open later than most hotel pools. The room was nice, comfortable and clean, can't ask for much more than that!

Read More
Read Less

Charleston wv

By

20. April 2017

Great hotel and staff. Very friendly and willing to help. Only down fall was the noise of the busy highway near by. Woke me up throughout the night. Not necessarily the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less