Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1847 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1306
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 27, 2021

Very Clean, Great customer service. Nice Pool and Hot Tub. Rooms Clean. Overall Great Stay

Read More
Read Less

The Bull 17

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

I do a lot of traveling to Ohio and MI to see my kids alway try to stay at Holiday Inn if I can and this one is one of the best and the breakfast was out standing. Everything about it was good the lady that served breakfast was nice and very efficient
so I left her a nice tip. This is the way a motel should be ran.
Be-leave me I have had some bad ones.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could've stayed longer!

By

April 22, 2021

club

Prepare yourself for a super clean facility and superior customer service. This location is a pleasant surprise. It has definitely made top of list for the next time we venture through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Was not impressed

By

April 20, 2021

We were so looking forward to a family night away. Instead, it turned out to be one of the most uncomfortable stays at a hotel. With Covid I was expecting more awareness of surroundings and cleaning protocols. The pool was fairly busy and one child had a coughing fit which ended with the child vomiting in the pool. We immediately left the pool and contacted the front desk. Nothing was done! We decided not to stay overnight worried that the lack of attention to the pool would be an indicator of other cleaning protocols in the restaurant/hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant and clean room.

By

April 18, 2021

The thing that made my stay pleasant was the staff from the reception upon arrival. She was incredibly helpful and generous with her time.Breakfast is good and you can choose. Overall the experience was brillant and enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

You will return

By

April 18, 2021

Staff was very attentive to my needs, room was everything I could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay here!

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was amazing and the facility was clean and well maintained. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and value; nice recreation area

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times as it is a good stopover point for us. The hotel is always clean and has a nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 12, 2021

I use this hotel numerous times a year. It is clean and the staff is very helpful and always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

HI Charleston

By

April 12, 2021

Quirky and fun for a Holiday Inn. Unexpected extras made up for the rooms being on the older side. Safety precautions were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

April 10, 2021

I have stayed at several Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn express is and this one was by far the most disappointing and the most expensive which is mind blowing in comparison to the quality I’ve received at ones that have less amenities but we’re way nicer. This one was filthy and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 07, 2021

This is a good traveler's/overnight stay hotel with comfortable and clean rooms (very soft sheets), a great staff, and an awesome parrot. We'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less