Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1700 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1204
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great place to stay.

By

August 03, 2020

club

We needed a quick place to stay. We got to this hotel with no reservation. Was able to get a room that worked for us no problem. Front desk staff was super nice and helpful. Felt clean and didn’t worry about pandemic related issues. Things were clearly marked and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but food service needs improvement

By

August 02, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and clean but given the price and the current Covid situation, breakfast in the form of a sandwich should have been provided and not charged an overpriced $7.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but no food!

By

August 01, 2020

club

I wish hotel rooms were this clean all the time - not just in time of crisis. Also, keeping the restaurant closed didn't seem necessary when other restaurants are open. Disappointing when one has traveled all day and looking forward to a good meal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

July 31, 2020

club

We attended a Wedding at this Hotel and I am so happy they did not have to cancel. There were many restrictions - but it was beautifully handled.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

July 29, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the service is always good and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great facilities

By

July 28, 2020

Enjoyed the Stay! The hotel was very clean and took a lot of precautions due to Covid-19. Would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 27, 2020

club

The facility was great! Clean! And exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

July 27, 2020

Older hotel. Clean and comfortable. Due to covid, food offerings poor.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston rocks!

By

July 27, 2020

Great hotel and staff! Staff was very attentive and informative!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

July 26, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. The food was very good. I load relaxing at your pool.

Read More
Read Less

Water on floor

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times since we have family in the area. This time we arrived late and had to listen to the desk clerk threaten to call the police on some other guests. Once in our room we found water leaking from the toilet and the light flickering.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 19, 2020

Excellent stay: room was immaculately clean, comfy bed, helpful

Read More
Read Less