Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Habitacion amplia y limpia

By

July 24, 2017

club

Excelente habitacion, servicio del personal amable y cordial

Read More
Read Less

Timmy

By

July 22, 2017

club

I love the holiday inn I always stay there when I travel

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 16, 2017

club

comida de buffete excelente, estancia en habitacion comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones, me volvere a hospedar en Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

club

Mi estancia dentro del Hotel fue muy agradable, desde mi llegada a las instalaciones sentí el trato amable y la excelente atencion del personal, el servicio a las habitaciones es excelente, habitaciones muy limpias y con todo lo necesario para relajarse y disfrutar la estancia, el servivio en el restaurante es excelente, la comida es deliciosa, disfrute desde el desayuno, la comida y la cena, muy buena atencion de meseros y meseras.
Definitivamente me volvere a hospedar en Hoteles Holiday Inn, en todos los que he estado la calidad y atencion son excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO Y ATENCION EXCELENTES

By

July 11, 2017

club

LA ESTANCIA EN HOLIDAY INN MATAMOROS, ES COMO ESTAR EN SU PROPIA CASA, SIENTES COMO SI EL PERSONAL TE CONOCIERA DESDE HACE MUCHO TIEMPO.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn matamoros

By

July 09, 2017

Best hotel in the city. Great breakfast.
Location is close to anything you may need.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza habitacion

By

July 08, 2017

club

Todavia eran las 17:00 horas y la habitacion no se aseaba.

Read More
Read Less

la calidez de su personal

By

July 04, 2017

club

la cama amplia almhoadas muy suaves y varias alfombra buena iluminacion baños limpios buena señal de cable

Read More
Read Less

Estadía holiday Inn Matamoros

By

July 04, 2017

Excelente atención, habitación cómoda y personal muy amable. Generalmente voy a Matamoros por trabajo y siempre me hospedo en el Holiday Inn, el desayuno buffette muy completo y en general la cocina muy agradable, sin duda me seguiré hospedando en mis futuras visitas.

Read More
Read Less

Me sentí apreciado

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Buen trato del personal. Me sentí apreciado y bienvenido. La habitación estaba limpia y lista cuando llegamos. Solicité toallas extras y las llevaron inmediatamente. Se me hizo curioso que lo reciben a uno con una botella de agua y unos chips, hubiera preferido un jugo de naranja o manzana, pero no me quejo, el objetivo era hacerlo sentir a uno apreciado y lo consiguieron.

Read More
Read Less

viaje de negocios en Holiday Iin Matamoros

By

June 27, 2017

club

Es un excelente hotel donde es practico hacer entrevistas en el Lobby. Cualquier problema te lo resuelven en menos de 5 minutos hay buen liderazgo entre el personal que dirige y la que interactua con los huespedes.

Tiene una piscina y un spa muy limpios y la temperatura del agua es regulable. La relajacion aqui es fantastica. Tienen plantas aromaticas que dan un anbiente increible.

El restaurante tiene los panes de dulce mas ricos de la region. El servicio es rapido y muy sabrosos los platillos.La musica ambiental es de los 80s

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly employees, great customer service, great food and great hotel area.

Read More
Read Less