Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1107 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    79

Hotel needs update badly

By

October 18, 2020

This hotel needs a remodel. The carpet is old, frayed and wrinkly. The tv was missing from the sitting area with just a cable cord in its place. Nobody at the front desk informed me of this when I checked in. Very little toilet paper and no Kleenex in the bathroom. Restaurant and bar are closed, and there is no morning coffee service. The front desk charged me $3.25 for a bottled water and then told me where the ice machines were. However, she didn’t inform me that a vending machine right next to the ice machine has the very same water for $1.75. Disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep, Quiet, but needs updates/repairs.

By

October 18, 2020

club

There are a lot of updates and repairs needed. The carpets didn't seem to have been vacuumed very well. The caulking in the bathroom shower needs redone. The chair at the dest is missing all of the covering. The sofa looked old and torn. The closet smelled like dirty socks/shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

I work for IRC and I’m new to the company. I’ve only stayed in the hotel a handful of times but every time I stay the staff is very nice and I was surprised how fast they learned my name and took the initiative to learn more about me to make me feel comfortable. The little things that they do make the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel experience

By

October 13, 2020

Waited more than 10 minutes to be greeted by hotel staff on check-in. Hotel staff was not observing OKCity-mandated mask usage. Neither of the room lamp fixtures worked properly. Did not receive cleaning service, including no coffee replacement (even after calling front desk and being promised delivery). Virtually non-existent WiFi connectivity. Coffee still not available next morning. Etc., Etc.

Read More
Read Less

look rat on the outside

By

October 13, 2020

club

Got to me room, 424, and what the heck? 3 of the 4 table top, lamp outlets didn't work.
Had to unplug the room clock, to charge my tablet. Turn on the t.v. to relax? Uhhhh no lines across the screen, screen frozen, t.v. turned itself OFF.
Turns out the t.v was blown out and nobody bothered to replace it. Great.
So, grab the iron and ironing board to prep for the next business day, and what else could go wrong?
Iron makes it through 1, just 1 shirt of 3, and cools itself down and shuts off.
Now, let's discuss art over the toilet, putting the towels IN THE SHOWER???
SERIOUSLY?? THE TOWEL RACK, AND TOWELS, HANG IN THE SHOWER?
I'm a one and done with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool Suite

By

October 11, 2020

The whirlpool suite is nice and spacious. It includes a 2 room suite, but not divided with a door. The jacuzzi is in the living room which opens up into the bedroom. This is a great room to enjoy after a long day at work or even a romantic getaway at a very reasonable price. Hotel staff is very nice and welcoming as well.

Read More
Read Less

Property could be better

By

October 10, 2020

club

My sole purpose for booking this hotel were the amenities. The website did not indicate that most of the amenities at the hotel were closed. Upon landing in Okc I called for shuttle service only to be to told that the shuttles were not going to the airport. I had to Uber to the hotel and upon my arrival I found out that the shuttles were in fact
running. When asked about this I was told it was running to airport personnel only which was another lie because I seen the shuttle taking patrons to the airport and they were not airport personnel. I
also found out after I checked in that the restaurant and bar were closed until further notice. These things should be posted in the website so guest with no transportation can prepare themselves accordingly. The general manager was also rude and nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2020

club

I love this place best place to come to get away from your kids lol in get peace of mind

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

October 06, 2020

club

Beds were a little to firm. Hot tub dirty. No food availanle room smelled but other than that....everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 06, 2020

Very nice and well taken care of hotel, would visit again

Read More
Read Less

OKC Stay

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great and comfortable stay. Everyone there was super pleasant and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 29, 2020

club

Clean great rate convenient to the airport. Easy to find. Nice pool and jacuzzi friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less