Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1335 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    131

Great staff, rooms need updated

By

November 26, 2021

club

Bed was hard as a rock, furniture was old and peeling. I've paid a lot less for better rooms. That being said, the front desk and hotel staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 21, 2021

club

Clean and quiet. Breakfast costs but for the price there is a lot to choose from. Spa bath is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 21, 2021

club

My son in the Navy and he had to fly out 11/12/2021 at 8:30 am and we live about hour away from this hotel so this hotel made it convenient for him and us.
He was going back to Japan were he station.
I am a proud Navy mom

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at

By

November 20, 2021

Clean, nice price, good location. Breakfast buffet was open, room was cleaned each day. Cookies at night. Felt safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

November 19, 2021

club

Room was easily booked and provided a great space to relax. Room was clean to my standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, very comfortable and friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

November 18, 2021

club

Hotel was clean. Located by many restaurants. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

November 16, 2021

Everything as great. Only problem I paid $8:00 x 4 for breakfast abut when we got down to each a lil after 8 there was no. Bacon. No sausage just in general no Worth the 8:00 at all

Read More
Read Less

Mattress is terrible

By

November 16, 2021

Im a camper and used to sleeping on not so ideal surfaces. But this mattress was horrible and the furniture needs updated our leather couch looked like it came from garage sale.
The Jetted tub in the room makes for a relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 10, 2021

club

I was very happy with my stay. Came to visit my son and grandson and go to a college basketball reunion. Location was perfect for this visit. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

November 04, 2021

Legit had a different hotel that offers a whirlpool for the same price for one night. However the difference is this hotel has outdated cracked leather couches and furniture. You have to pay if you want to eat breakfast. The other thing that is ridiculous is the fact that there was no soap! I also found lady hairs throughout my night which was unpleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

November 03, 2021

The furniture in the guest rooms is missing upholstery. It appears they picked them up from the side of the road. If you’re staying multiple days plan on bringing your own towels, cleaning your room and taking out your own trash.

Read More
Read Less