Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 418 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

On business, but felt like a vacation

By

March 28, 2017

club

Had a great time. Rooms were clean, staff and guests were friendly. The only problem I had was the laundry machines cost 1.75 and the dryers don't fully dry clothes the first time. Other than that the pool was nice and fitness room was enjoyable. Nice patio place.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City jewel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Have been looking for a reasonably priced hotel in this area that provides airport shuttle. Some advertise as the "airport" version of their chain but do not offer shuttle. Glad to see this facility does!
Easy access to walking/jogging path along the river right behind the hotel is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy por debajo del estandar de Holiday inn

By

March 27, 2017

El hotel es viejo, en mi experiencia no funcionaba correctamente la calefacción y al entrar en la habitación hacía unos 50°F, nunca puso superar los 67°F en toda la noche, me congele. Solicite lo solucionen o me cambien de habitación y no solo no solucionaron sino que le dieron esa ahabitacion a otro huesped y yo me quede sin habitacion. Larga historia.... pésima experiencia....
Primera vez que tengo una mala experiencia en Holiday inn en muchos años.

Read More
Read Less

Spire member experiance

By

March 27, 2017

I walked in behind another non- club member who rented an upgraded room at a discount "the desk clerk stated to him." I was then told that I have a room but no upgrades were available. She stated that she was all by herself and there was only one of her. I asked why my room wasn't assigned earlier? She said the morning girl didn't do her job and she didn't know why. This is a full holiday inn and I believe I might have a better experiance down at the holiday inn express down the street. They at least kept the room clean and left me annoying notes as to who serviced it. They could save a world of trees by eliminating those. None of the desk staff really acknowledged me as I came in and left the building. I've had better experiences elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was good except for kids running up and down the hall on the floor above us. This went on til approximately midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean place and amazing staff!

I stayed for three days and two nights during a conference. The staff was attentive and accommodating which you won't find in a lot of smaller hotels like this one. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The single drawback of my stay was confusion about food service availability during the lunch period. A sign posted did not seem to say service was provided, but upon return from finding lunch off-premises, I noted that a group was eating lunch there. I would have preferred not to have left the premises for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay in OKC was very enjoyable and a long awaited warm weekend. The hotel accommodated all my needs for a private getaway. The staff was wonderful and really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. The Hotel was in close proximity of great restaurant's and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma City

By

March 16, 2017

When requested to have room cleaned the room wasn't cleaned. I was told I would receive points due the incident. To date I haven't received these points or points from the actual stay. I am expecting at least 20,000 points for the non cleaning day. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Dhb

By

March 11, 2017

Terrible stay. Rooms smelled terrible. Breakfast food was not good, especall since it had to pay for poor food. It have stayed a lot of nights in hotels
..this was by far the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meetng Made Comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Typically going to a new hotel can be a little unsettling as you never know what to expect. My stay was very pleasant. I believe it was pleasant because from the moment we walked into the hotel, we were treated like we belonged there. The staff made all the difference, had there been a problem, it would have been okay because everyone was so warm and friendly. Each time was walked passed the front desk, we were greeted, complimented and inquiries about our outting was made.

Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

good value airport hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

place was great value close to airport. great little bar. dinner menu wasn't the greatest and the gym only has 2 machines. other than that I had a great stay. staff is really nice....

Read More
Read Less