Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 384 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Oklahoma City airport

By

January 16, 2017

Great bang for the buck at this hotel. Staff is very welcoming. Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear jkuzzy, We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments about our hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you next time your in Oklahoma City! Thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Comfortable stay. Rooms are clean. Internet needs work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Hostess99 - Thank you for your feedback as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Great stay but

By

January 11, 2017

My biggest complaint about this property is the internet service. I do 90% of my work over the internet when I'm in town. The service here times out a lot and causes my work to be lost. It is very frustrating.
As far as comfort, amenities, staff, etc.. It is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear FrequentFlyer76 - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I can imagine how frustrating that would be. Our system was recently upgraded and should not perform this way. I have reached out to out Wi-Fi provider and shared your concerns for correction. Thank you for your business. Sincerely -
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel staff very good and helpful. The bar area is great for socializing an watching tv while you eat and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very clean! With a friendly staff! Will recommend friend or family to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review.It is great that the hotel met your expectations! Thank you again! AGM
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

December 22, 2016

Hotel has great potential but does mind the details. Rooms are clean but there may not be a working phone. Bathrooms are clean but there may not be good drainage in the sink. Rooms are comfortable but all the lights may not be working. Details, details, details.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Count Fount - Yes you are correct, the devil is in the details and unfortunately during your visit we were off of our game. I have shared your feedback with my housekeeping team in an effort to improve our training programs and operational guidelines. I apologize for this sub par room experience and thank you for your candid feedback. Sincerely -
Read More
Read Less

OKC trip

By

December 21, 2016

The room was great, the only issue I had was my dinner was over cooked and my breakfast was slightly under cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Sooner5 - Thank you for your feedback and I want to apologize for the poor F&B experience that was provided by my team. I have shared your comments with my culinary team in an effort to improve our food quality. Sincerely -
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

If it wasn't for the cleaning staff being on their game, My stay at this hotel would have been a complete disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Sandersfan - I want to apologize for the poor hotel experience you were provided by me team. I would welcome an opportunity for additional feedback on your stay and may be reached at 405-601-7272 x 7000 or brett.sundstrom@onehospitalitygroup.com Sincerely -
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

December 16, 2016

Got in late left early. Was able to find room quickly get to bed and wake up early.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Shawn 41 - Thank you for your support as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 14, 2016

club

We had a king suite, and it had plenty of room, with a bedroom and "living room" Could hear outside noise in the bedroom....airplanes coming in and out, the wind was horrible one night.
Overall a great stay, and will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear sjop - Thank you for your feedback as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 08, 2016

club

This hotel changed my view on traveling! Wonderful employees, great services, clean and very comfortable rooms. I will recommend this hotel to friends and co-workers. Chad and Helen provided above and beyond customer service and was very greatful to have them for my stay.

Keep up the excellent work and great level of customer service!

Joshua Embrey

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Jwe1993 Thank you for the high praise an your recognition of Chad and Helen. We appreciate your business and wish you safe travels. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

November 29, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay, stayed at 3 IHG hotels in 10 days all were great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Maryn680 - Thank you for your endorsement as well as your business. Kindest Regards -
Read More
Read Less