Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 453 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Experience

By

May 29, 2017

club

We needed a room at the last minute and we were not disappointed! All of our needs were met and having a late night restaurant/bar was just what we needed to be able to continue our work trip. We will definitely choose Holiday Inn for our future travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but not the best housekeeping!

By

May 26, 2017

club

I slept good but never had clean towels or any shampoo or conditioner! Our trash was NEVER emptied and beds never made so I know room was not touched at all during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly stay

By

May 26, 2017

This hotel was exceptionally clean and had super friendly staff. May even leave notes for you when your room is clean. Laura was exceptionally friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but no free breakfast

By

May 26, 2017

I do a lot of traveling for business. This is the first Holiday Inn I've been to that you have to pay for breakfast. They're competition is IHOP, Whataburger, and Waffle House all right down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Sewer smell

By

May 23, 2017

My daughters and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in OKC Airport May 20th-21st. When we arrived we were able to check in early and that was great. Our room was on the 2nd floor of the hotel. As soon as we got off the elevator we could smell sewer. It was a very strong smell. I figured the smell would go away. My daughter had a very big dance competition at the Cox Center downtown. Throughout the night you could still smell the nasty smell. I told my girls to just go to sleep because they had a big day ahead. We woke up and the smell was still there.
I booked our room online to come with the breakfast. When we checked in no one gave us our vouchers. I went to the front desk and he said our room did not come with breakfast. I had planned on eating the breakfast to feed my daughters before their performance. Instead, I had to go get them food as we headed to the Cox Center.
When we came back to our room at 9:30 am we were going to take a nap before leaving to drive home since we were up late from the smell. The cleaning crew kept knocking on our door saying, "houskeeping....." I had the door hanger on the door stating SHhhhhhh. They interrupted our nap 4 times. We promptly left the hotel after the 4th knock.
To say the least...this stay was the worst stay I've ever had at a hotel. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

May 20, 2017

club

Horrible will never stay there again. Double billed for room. Felt was given run around by manager to fix the problem.

Read More
Read Less

okc stay

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful.
Front desk staff was very busy and unable to help with issues. We went down to desk to achieve what we needed.
ie--batteries for the thermostat on the wall that wasn't working in the room.
scissors to cut flowers for gift.

Over all the stay was nice and all went well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax the day before flying

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is my "go to hotel "l for pre-vacation stay. I live an hour from OKC and rather than getting up at the crack of dawn to drive to the airport, this is the perfect solution. I always start my trips with an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn near OKC airport. The hotel is lovely and the shuttle service is friendly and reliable. Highly recommend this way to travel and stay.

Read More
Read Less

professional staff

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is fantastic and I would recommend it to anybody that staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Yellow Hot Tub

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hot tub was yellow by pool, everything else was great,

Read More
Read Less

bill for room

By

May 16, 2017

club

I have a $16.65 charge on my credit card and no one can tell me why. I called and talked with people at the hotel yesterday and they were susppose to call me back and never did call

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay OKC area

By

May 13, 2017

This was a great stay and will continue to stay here when in town for business.

Read More
Read Less