Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

issue with front desk

By

January 25, 2021

Front desk staff was not efficient and rude in behavior. There is no senior staff available at evening ours to attend and grievances.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service

By

January 21, 2021

Cleanliness and hygiene conditions need to be improved.
Room service , toiletries and beverages can be made better.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

January 21, 2021

LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. RELAXABLE STAY. LIKE THE ROOM AND STAY

Read More
Read Less

Decent property with comfortable stay and good service

By

January 18, 2021

Stayed here for combined business and leisure trip. It's a good property located in Panchkula which is bit far from Chandigarh center. The hotel staff is very courteous and cooperative. I had my room upgraded being a Gold member so that was a nice gesture. Had a good sleep in comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by restaurant staff

By

January 14, 2021

club

My overall experience was good .The reservation desk specially moushmi .The room was good but lacked few amenities. The restaurant staff went outof the way to pamper us specially Girish .i would love to revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice kids friendly hotel

By

January 13, 2021

club

Recently stayed in the hotel with kids. Quick check-in and friendly staff. Nice buffet breakfast. One thing I want to point is from the security point of view. Exit door is open to anyone. Even if I don't have the key, I can enter the hotel from the fire exit. I am not sure if it is by design or needs some more security.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and guest room experience

By

January 11, 2021

club

Excellent food quality ( Recommended )
Nice room decor amd outside room view

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 09, 2021

club

Ultimate luxury and comfortable stay.
Great buffet for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas Holidays

By

January 07, 2021

club

Thanks to all specially Mr. Yadav, Saurabh, Surbhi, Baljeet, and of course Bhuvan.

Read More
Read Less

Over all Great

By

January 04, 2021

I Only Say Great.. but need to improve Room and Bathroom like bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2021

club

Thank you sunnima and baljeet for making me feel like home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

December 31, 2020

We were enroute to Manali from bangalore for family vacay and decided to stay at this hotel to explore a bit of Chandigarh. Loved our stay at the hotel; hotel is clean and safe during these times, staff is courteous and food was awesome. Thank you and keep up the good work team!

Read More
Read Less