Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente atención

By

April 26, 2017

club

Es una excelente opción de hotel, con una extraordinaria vista de la ciudad de Querétaro, el servicio es muy bueno, siempre con muchas atenciones, haciendo sentir especial al huésped.

La cama cómoda para dormir y una variedad amplia de canales de paga en el cuarto. El desayuno vasto y los alimentos de buena calidad Definitivamente muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y ubicacion

By

April 24, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel en cuanto al servicio y la vista que se tiene de la ciudad Queretaro

Read More
Read Less

Excelente infraestructura

By

April 20, 2017

club

Me gustó mucho el desarrollo e infraestructura del hotel, toda vez que, no es común encontrar las habitaciones hacia abajo del loby, esto hace que tenga una vista genial.

Read More
Read Less

Comida muy rica y alberca con agua caliente

By

April 20, 2017

La alberca tenía agua caliente por lo que la disfrutamos mucho, la comida muy rica pero algo caro el Buffet.
La limpieza de la habitación, requiere supervisión.
El hotel en remodelación, habría que ocultar esto a los huéspedes, habrá que hablar con el arquitecto encargado para que mejore urgentemente está situación.
El servicio de meseros en la alberca muy deficiente, te tienen olvidado.
Recepción buen trato, valer parking inexistente.
Se debe supervisar la limpieza general de todas las áreas del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Camas cómodas y cuartos excelentes

By

April 20, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel sólo que el menú de su carta y Buffet sdejan mucho que desear

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

April 19, 2017

Muy lento en su navegación y se corta con frecuencia

Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio, alberca calida

By

April 18, 2017

club

Lo sugiero para vaacionar, muy tranquillo.
Lo sugiero para descansar

Read More
Read Less

Increíble vista, excelente servicio

By

April 03, 2017

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable, llegue un par de horas antes del check in, y en cuanto estuvo lista mi habitación me permitieron ingresar.

La habitación muy limpia, con tomacorrientes suficientes y bien ubicados, buena iluminación.

Tienen almohadas para todos los gustos, sin embargo el colchón es firme, un poco mas de lo esperado,

En los salones de eventos, tienen un excelente servicio, con buena organización. La entrada es un poco complicada desde el hotel (es necesario caminar un poco), sobre todo porque se encuentran en remodelación y las paredes se ven un poco anticuadas, pero por lo demás es excelente.

En todas las áreas me encontre un excelente servicio. La vista de la ciudad es inmejorable!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Me hospedé por motivos laborales y la atención en recepción rápidamente y muy amables, servios a habitación pronta y rica la comida, las almohadas muy cómodas, un desayuno muy variado y rico, muy recomendable para descansar después de trabajar muchas horas.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana

By

April 03, 2017

Muy buen servicio, muy amables, la piscina en buenas condiciones y con agua caliente, excelente vista a Querétaro

Read More
Read Less

Great view and confortable beds.

By

April 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the staying. The place, the people, I would define tall recommend the hotel. Perhaps I would ask for better lighting at the swimming pool at night. Other then that . Excellent Service. The other thing which I loved was the view. Great
View .I am definetaly going back that hotel on my next visit to Queretaro or any other city.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel holiday in zona diamante queretaro

By

March 30, 2017

club

Excelente muy bonita vista, las habitaciones muy comafas el restaurant excelente deliciosa comida

Read More
Read Less