Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 275 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

ホテルが改装中

By

January 18, 2017

club

ホテルが改装中のため希望する部屋に宿泊できなかった。改装情報は一切無し。現地到着後初めて分かった。改装中であればその旨情報を告知するべきと思います。

Read More
Read Less

comodidad

By

December 24, 2016

club

vista,reposo, tranquilidad, atención, comunicación, diversión, panorámica, quietud, silencio, trato,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, es un gusto saber que lleva un grato recuerdo de su estancia con nosotros; esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de nuevo. Nuestros mejores deseos.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great View

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and had a great view of the city. Arrived quite late but staff prepared a late room service dinner. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Good day Kray6833 Thank you on behalf of all the staff at Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Diamante, we are happy to read that you had a great time with us. Thank you again and our best wishes for the upcoming holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

habitaciones comodas y servicio excelente

By

December 02, 2016

club

excelente hotel sus habitaciones y muy buen ubicación
amplio estacionamiento buen servicio del restaurante
y en el bar muy atento el personal

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Buenas tardes nolog Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, esperamos seguir siendo su mejor opción de hospedaje en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Cumplidor

By

December 01, 2016

Podrán mejorar el servicio del restaurant y la atención del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Buenos días LUSOTO Gracias por compartir su comentario. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo pronto. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Sin descanso y habitación incomoda para dormir

By

November 30, 2016

club

SI quieren que uno descanse, revisen siempre el hotel ustedes mismos, no solo basta dejarlos agradables a la vista. también hay que probarlos todas las habitaciones.

La razón, el cliente quiere descasar y sentirse como en su propia casa

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, seguiremos su recomendación. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

November 29, 2016

El desayuno estubo bien pero se puede mejorar, no mire variedad en los productos,
Internet constante pero muy Baja velocidad, se detenian los videos constantemente.
Abitacion tiene algunas conecciones para LAN pero no funcionan y dan mal aspecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, lamentamos que su estancia con nosotros no haya sido de su completo agrado, vamos a trabajar en los puntos que usted nos comenta para hacer las correcciones necesarias. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

gute Aussicht

By

November 29, 2016

club

Die Aussicht auf Queretero war super vom Hotel. Bei herlichen Wetter kann man morgens und abends vom Hotel die aussicht geniessen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Overall my stay at this hotel was pleasant, except for a couple of mishaps. There was a foul smell in the lobby entrance, I think it has to do with how the bridge connecting the entrance to the lobby is closed and it traps the air, I don't really know but it was not nice at all. Room service food came cold and it was not very good. But the rest of my stay was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bonito Lugar

By

November 27, 2016

club

Muy bonito lugar en Querétaro, La habitación muy confortable y recién remodelada.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estamos trabajando para pronto tener el 100% de nuestras habitaciones renovadas. Esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Deficiente

By

November 23, 2016

club

Limpian la habitación a las 4 de la tarde, hasta que lo solicite a la camarera, los 2 días de estancia así fue. No envían la factura, dicen que sí y no llega al correo, así les hagas llamadas solicitándolo no lo atienden.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Buen dia Nanus Gracias por sus comentarios, vamos a poner especial atención en los puntos que nos comenta y esperamos mejorar su experiencia si nos da la oportunidad de atenderlo de nuevo en sus próximos viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Diamante

By

November 08, 2016

club

En general mi estancia fue muy placentera, solo falta mejorar la limpieza de las areas comunes especificamente en los ventanales ya que dan un aspecto sucio. Los jacuzzis requieren ser retirados e instalar nuevos.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, ya estamos en proceso de remodelación de áreas públicas y algunas habitaciones y pronto tendremos una nueva gama de habitaciones modernas para ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less