Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken

2897 Whiskey Road , Aiken, South Carolina 29803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 898 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice hotel!

By

September 26, 2020

club

Highly recommend if looking for a spot in Aiken to stay. Nice, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 20, 2020

The hotel is very new! The service was excellent and the beds were very comfortable! The only issue was with Breakfast. With the virus you had to be served and there was only 1 person so there was a line! She could of used help!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

September 16, 2020

club

I stay there for one night . I had orations in Ward sc and my job got me a room there I wish it was more than one night the rooms was clean the breakfast was good I had a great overall stay. The next time I’m in the area this would be my place to stay if it’s personal or business and I’ve already recommend the hotel to some family and friends thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Late Night Satisfaction

By

September 15, 2020

Arriving very late at night can be difficult. The staff made me feel welcome and safe. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, will come back

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

Attractively remodeled hotel, great king bed, nice bathroom, awesome big shower. Staff generally did good job of staying masked but wish they would have enforced the mask requirement with a group of guests who were in the main lounge area for extended period on at least two occasions with no mask. Puts all of us at risk.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel, service and location

By

September 09, 2020

The perfect hotel, service and location at a fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn aiken

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

great place. quiet and comfortable and up to date. good price value. friendly staff and well maintained site.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 31, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean, the bathrooms were great, and the beds were comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

August 24, 2020

Thanks very much for providing the excellent services in e bff everything. Please do not change.

Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls & Floors?

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

Noise, slamming doors, you hear the guests above you, below you and next door. Guests above me finally called it a night at 0530 in the morning. Room was clean but if you need to get up early (and thus, turn-in early) this might not be your place (at least on weekends). Check-out staff had a real attitude. The genius who decided to install doors that slam themselves shut in hotels needs to be horse whipped (of course I'm joking for those in today's world with no sense of humor).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

August 19, 2020

club

This was a great hotel! The staff we're very nice and helpful. Our room was beautiful! My husband said he thought it was the nicest hotel room we had ever stayed in!!! Plenty of towels, the beds were comfortable, and like brand new!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable with good service

By

August 18, 2020

I was pleased with my stay at this location. The staff was pleasant, the room was clean and the parking was good. I had a good breakfast each morning. I would have liked a little more variety in the breakfast menu, but with the covid-19 virus pandemic, I was ok with what was offered on the menu. Overall, I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less