Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken

2897 Whiskey Road , Aiken, South Carolina 29803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1092 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    14

No sugar

By

October 26, 2021

No sugar or coffee creamer available, but bathroom was nice and bed was comfortable. Appreciated the kurig coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

it's new....clean and modern.

By

October 21, 2021

club

this location is perfect for visitors . close proximity to city and farms.
staff was helpful and facility was clean with all the needed conveniences. Breakfast a perk!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Clean Facilities

By

October 20, 2021

club

Very pleasant staff. Easy check in and out. Very clean rooms and public areas. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 20, 2021

Stayed for sisters wedding. Staff was nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service. Early check in

By

October 19, 2021

club

I appreciated the early check in as I arrived in the wee hours of the morning. Front desk staff and housekeeping was friendly and attentive to our needs. I was excited to run into an old childhood friend on staff the morning of check out. I would definitely stay at this location again when I’m in town next.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean room

By

October 13, 2021

We were very pleased with our room and the hotel staff!

Read More
Read Less

Aiken

By

October 13, 2021

Great friendly staff. Excellent early breakfast at 6:30 before heading to horse show. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!

By

October 12, 2021

The room was excellent!! Very clean, quiet and professional staff. Overall nice environment. Definitely will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arriving the receptionist was very friendly. There should be a vending machine on floor to purchase items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean And Comfortable

By

October 06, 2021

Nice, clean rooms with pleasant staff equal a wonderful stay. Comfortable beds and great pillows equal a restful night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 06, 2021

club

This hotel is extremely clean and inviting. Would highly recommend to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Aiken Stay

By

October 02, 2021

club

Hotel was great until another customer smoked in a room near us, our room was consumed with smoke so much I spent the evening in the lobby

Read More
Read Less