Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall experience at Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

Excellent, highly recommend...wonderful dog friendly facility...possibly best hotel experience at a dog event i have had to date

Read More
Read Less

clean and nice

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

bummer that the rates went up so much from Thursday to Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 22, 2017

This Holiday Inn has been our second home while my daughter attended graduate school at OSU. It has been a great experience. The rooms are clean and roomy. The bed is comfortable. The staff is personable and attentive. Even our dogs were welcomed. Overall it has been a very good four years. We will miss them but will continue to stay there when we're in the area. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 20, 2017

The staff were amazing. Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

New mattress

By

June 20, 2017

The bed I slept in was not comfortable. Staff was nice and place was clean though.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The only complaints that I had was that the wireless internet was frustratingly slow, and the power outlets were very inconveniently located. Other than that, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

The property is under construction which impacted our stay somewhat. It is a good option in this area but seems a bit overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 14, 2017

club

nice property, well located. Breakfast buffet was better than usual, in that it had some egg dishes. Evening snacks/movie in the breakfast room was a nice idea.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to washington

By

June 09, 2017

club

We always look for one of your hotels when we are traveling,

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff and Comfortable Stay!

By

June 08, 2017

club

From the reservation to checkout, the staff here were friendly and helpful -- just terrific! I even received a call confirming my reservation, mentioning the remodeling going on, asking if that would be a problem -- which it wasn't -- and asking if I had any particular needs they could accommodate. When I arrived, they were extremely helpful, especially when I had difficulty with trying to access the Internet after normal hours for the front desk. The bed was clean and very comfortable; my roommate even fell asleep in the super-comfy stuffed chair by the window -- which was not necessarily designed for sleeping in! There weren't any glaring LED lights to mention and no light glowing from around the drapes, so darkness was very adequate. The food was good, coffee not bad and pancake machine . . . well, pretty cool! Had a great stay and highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Albany!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Great Service

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Even though hotel was going through some renovations and improvements, the hotel was super clean, friendly, and comfortable!! The pool was super warm and my kids loved swimming in it!! The Sauna was a nice feature too!! The Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious! Breakfast had lots of choices and super delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 06, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We checked out and came back for another night.

Read More
Read Less