Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 499 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

A great choice of hotel-staff, appearance, room, breakfast -all great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great hotel staff clean room terrific sleep. Even with the hotel under renovations our stay could not have been better. Our first time staying at this hotel will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall a great stay. I love staying here when I have events at the fairgrounds because it is a safe easy walk between the hotel and facility. The hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Albany

By

April 21, 2017

club

The entire hotel(inside and out) looked fairly new and was in the process of having the exercise room and breakfast areas renovated. The staff was very nice. The rooms were very clean the beds were comfortable. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stay in this hotel for a conference every year. It's good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable, very quiet (even during construction), the staff was friendly and the room was perfection. I particularly liked the spa tub!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Albany

By

April 16, 2017

Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and well appointed. Snacks were available during the day as work required me to be able to eat only in the off hours. The room was quiet and very comfortable. The only problem was locating electrical outlets for phone and iPad charging. Just wish I was there for pleasure instead of work so that I could enjoy the other amenities. Thanks for the nice stay and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Jewel!

By

April 15, 2017

We were returning from Seattle and a very stressful health issue with the birth of our grandson. We were exhausted. The "jewel" I'm referring to in the title is the receptionist Jewel. She was so kind and thoughtful knowing we had been through a traumatic event. She was amazing to say the least and even upgraded our room which was so appreciated. We had stopped here at random on our way from CA to Seattle and she was the receptionist then too. She gave us a nice quiet room and recommended a restaurant grill and bar next door which was wonderful. She was the reason we stopped here again on our way back. In fact this will be our place to stop on all future trips. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good with a nice variety. We did not use the rest of the facilities. The hotel was also really easy to get to off I5. We've traveled extensively, staying at Inns to 5 Star resorts and I must say I've never had better, more friendly service than what we received from Jewel. Thank you Jewel, you are a gem!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, great service

By

April 10, 2017

this hotel is a nice place to stay. the staff was great. the rooms are vary clean and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this property as the staff did everything they could to accommodate me during the power outage. There was a storm and snapped power lines so no power to the hotel. I wasn't aware until the next morning. I couldn't make coffee but the housekeeper brought me a cup of what was left over from breakfast, I was offered flashlights, and when I was ready to leave, the housekeeper carried my heavy suitcase down the stairs, as of course, the elevators weren't working. The hotel was clean, new and easily located. Staff were knowledgeable about the area and gave great directions the evening before.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff; great room

By

April 09, 2017

club

The wonderful young woman who checked us in was a breath of fresh air. Unfortunately we had come for a funeral of a relative who died shortly after being diagnosed with cancer. Both I and my husband, who was very distraught, found her to be so very kind and caring. It was a long, 4 hour drive in Friday night traffic and she quickly took care of our check-in (I am a Rewards Member) but also offered condolences and was empathetic, yet professional. She is such an asset to the Holiday Inn Express and to the industry. We need more like her in the travel business. The room was fabulous, too; sparkling clean, roomy and quiet. Breakfast, lovely and even the in-house laundry was wonderful - not all are open 24 hour - thank you. It was a sad occasion, but we were well pampered.

Read More
Read Less

ok but noisy neighbors

By

April 04, 2017

self explanatory

loud and obviously intoxicated people in the room

kept me up for an hour

not good after a day with an 11 hour trip

Read More
Read Less