Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 435 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is my second stay here and I have no complaints. Nice rooms and amenities, not a bad breakfast, pretty good wifi. The shining star is the service though, the staff is amazing and always there for you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express AWESOME!

By

January 18, 2017

club

I have stayed many times at Holiday Inn Express. I have never had a bad experience EVER! The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. They even give my dog a cookie upon arrival. Their beds and pillows are the most comfortable of any hotel chain I have stayed in. Even the free shampoo/conditioner/lotion are good quality from a familiar company that I use myself at home. I have nothing but good things to say about HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool!

By

January 18, 2017

club

I stayed here with my grandkids so the pool was a big hit. It was warm and clean without being over chlorinated. Lots of pool toys to play with also!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed our pool! Thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay experience with us. It means a lot when guests like you take the time to tell us how we did, and let us know where we can improve. Thank you, and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and comfortable room

By

January 17, 2017

Close to food and excellent service and location close to shopping and my customer. The place to stay in Albany

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite Member, and also for staying with us when you are in Albany, OR! What a joy it is for us to have such great guests like you. Thank you for choosing us, and for making us love what we do. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

We stopped in to rest late at night. The service was fast and the bed was very comfortable. There was a great variety of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for this review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and that you were able to enjoy yourself while in the area. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was okay, staff was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for this review! It's wonderful to receive such kind words from our great guests like you! We hope that you will come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, warm and comfortable room.

By

January 16, 2017

club

The check-in clerk was cordial, and although the facility is under construction, hallways and elevator were clean and the room was warm and fresh.
The internet auto-connected to my phone but it would not work. The desk clerk tried to help me but it never worked, so gave up.
Regarding breakfast, the egg and cheese omelet tasted like it had fake cheese in it...not good.
I wish all the bananas were not so soft.
The automatic pancake maker spits the pancake out the end onto a plate, which resulted in a less than desirable tasting small thin pancake. I'd rather of had the use of the typical waffle maker like other HIE's.
I'd say just fix the breakfast and the rest is good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We sincerely thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased that you could enjoy our clean hotel and courteous staff. We hope that you will come see us again once all of our renovations are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 15, 2017

Employees are very kind and courteous. Rooms are clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We make your comfort our priority, and were happy to be able to provide you with exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

January 13, 2017

We reserved 2 rooms with king sized beds, one for my fiancé and I and one for my mother in-law. We were in town for a family emergency so cleanliness and comfort were extremely important as our visit was a stressful one.

I had to make reservations at the last minute with the Holiday Inn Express for our next 4 days. When the Holiday Inn Express saw the reservation request come in, they made sure that we were on the same floor and that we weren't too far away from my mother in-law (only 2 rooms down on the same side).

All of the staff were extremely polite, welcoming and very pleasant. The rooms were very clean, extremely comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was perfect. Due to our positive experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Albany, OR ... the reason for our visit was much more manageable.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you so much for your kind words! We were sorry to hear that your first hotel didn't work out, but are thrilled that we could accommodate you here! It was wonderful to meet you and your family, and be your home away from home while you were in the area. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Came in late front desk offered to put food out early for breakfast if I needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Ace Rider! We really appreciate your feedback. It's the little things that make a stay great, like breakfast when you need it, and friendly staff! We hope to see you again, and share our Albany Oregon hospitality with you.
Read More
Read Less

See you soon

By

January 10, 2017

Great rooms and friendly staff, I'll be back. Great nights sleep and good coffee in the rooms and breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
What a great review! We are all so thrilled to hear that your stay was perfect. We can't wait to see you again, either!! See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, great staff.

By

January 06, 2017

I stay at several different Holiday Inn properties every month. This property has a nice quiet location, with a pretty good bar/restaurant just a short walk away. My only real complaint is the lack of adequate room coverage with WiFi. I had to move to a ground floor room to be able to log on and get some work done. And then I was seeing less than 6 mbps at best. Other properties have upgraded to provide from 20 to 30 mbps. I hope the Albany management will take this to heart and realize that good connectivity can make or break a business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for this feedback, Dusty! We are happy that you enjoy your stays with us, and thank you for your loyalty. The wifi issue is being addressed, and we are sorry that it was an issue while you stayed with us. Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less