Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Superp service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Accommodations were great here. Food and choices at breakfast now as good as other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you Gopher Acres! What a great review of our property. We really appreciate all of your kind words. We are very excited for our complete remodel, set to be complete in 2017. Please come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

Very nice place to stay will stay again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan on choosing to stay with us again when you are in the area. We can't wait for you to see our newly remodeled hotel, set to be completed in 2017!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 25, 2016

Staff was friendly and they fail to mention there is a restaurant/bar in the parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us!!! We are super happy that you enjoyed our friendly staff and hotel, and even the great restaurant next door! We hope you will come see us again after our full remodel is complete, at the end of 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Gret Customer Services

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

had a great experience, hotel was nice and clean and staff was excellent ! would recommend not getting room by pool if you want quiet. great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello Sandyp1! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was a good one. Thank you for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

HIE always the best

By

November 07, 2016

We only stay at HIE. Wonderful comfortable beds, linens and pillows. Very clean rooms and good breakfast. We won't stay anywhere else than HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you Jenny! We are sure glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! We hope that we continue to exceed your expectations and provide everything you need and more. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

November 02, 2016

People were friendly and attentive and accommodations were good, we estay one night and fit our expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you Taruka! We are so happy to have been able to have you as our guests. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed your stay and shared your experiences with us. Thank you for staying with us, even though it was only one night. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

This was our first stay at the Albany Holiday Inn and we enjoyed it very much. The room was nice and looked almost new. The hotel staff was very helpful and inviting. We recently got a new puppy and couldn't board him so we had to bring him along. The staff was accommodating and seemed to enjoy his visit. Overall it was a great experience. We'll look forward to returning in December for our next meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing us! It's our pleasure to have had you as our guests. Thank you for your kind words, and for the shout out to our front desk staff. We hope to have you as our guests again.
Read More
Read Less

Better than home

By

October 29, 2016

What treat to stay in a beautiful, carefree atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 26, 2016

Super clean, great friendly staff, super cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business Trip

By

October 24, 2016

I've been in many hotels, and this is hands down one of my favorites. The front desk staff, friendly and attentive doesn't even begin to describe how great these ladies were! The breakfast...delicious, and after a long day of meetings, appointments and being on my feet, the room was AMAZING, comfortable and relaxing! I'd recommend this fantastic hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent hotel for area.

By

October 22, 2016

club

Visited grandchild at Oregon State for first time. Excellent accommodations and price. Lots of travel experience in the past and this hotel met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2016

Excellent stay. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Large aired room, good windows and very clean. Wonderful choice in the breakfast room and lots of free coffee and juices. Great facilities and good internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you SmilingSamoyed! It was a real pleasure to have the Samoyed National Show here with us last week. We can't thank you enough for choosing us and for leaving us your feedback. We hope you and your four legged friends come see us again sometime.
Read More
Read Less