Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

April 29, 2017

I have stayed at this property a couple of times and had good experiences. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and a nice pool. Breakfast was good. Check in and check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Business Layover

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent Brand New Hotel Close to the Interstate. Quiet, Clean and Nice Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free breakfast options

By

April 18, 2017

Provide gluten free bagels and muffins not doing in other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at this location. It is a great hotel with good staff. Rooms very comfortable and spacious. Conveniently located just off the interstate. Plan on stopping again next year on our trip south

Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

April 14, 2017

club

This was a last minute booking and we were treated very well by the staff. Pleasantly modern hotel with a Keurig coffeemaker in the room!! Clean rooms and comfy beds. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pace to Stay

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

We have a daughter living in South Dakota and Albert Lea is right on the way and about a day's drive from home. You can be sure we will be staying at this hotel again. We were treated very well....and we like to be treated like we are special!! The front desk girl was very helpful with our petty questions. "Where is a good restaurant?".... Our room was wonderful...the curtains kept out the light which is important for us. The bed was great. We are IHG rewards members and we got a lovely upgrade..to a suite. Yes, we will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 10, 2017

Room was quiet enough to sleep during day. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

April 06, 2017

Would have been good hotel if the air conditioner had worked in our room. Contacted front desk and were suggested to have window open which we did but room did not cool off even with the window open . Also was suggested by front desk to put heater on to cool down room. Fan on AC unit barely moved any air. Was hot all night and did not sleep well. Next night were in a different city at a holiday inn express and that AC worked perfect and had a very good night.
But this Albert Lea location will need some help in training their staff if this is the regular experience of customers.
And of course need to have a way to cool down the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room with a very welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

April 01, 2017

club

The breakfast staff could be a little more observant about what is available or not. The tv service needs to be updated in the room. The cable equipment leaves a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Beds were excellent. Hotel was quiet. Internet worked well. Variety of foods for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel good service. Wife is gluten free and since they had GF options at breakfast it made my life easier.

Read More
Read Less