Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Still new enough to be a nice

By

July 14, 2016

club

Second stay within 6 months. Still new enough to be a clean, well-designed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Kmjb93, Thank you for the 5 tar review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Albert lea. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean and refreshed looking, staff is friendly, helpful and make the check in a breeze.
Enjoy the morning breakfast, and of course the chocolate chip cookies! It is a great location as it is just off the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed breakfast, cookies, and had a quick check in. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk.
Read More
Read Less

A quiet, comfortable night's stay.

By

July 12, 2016

club

This location met my expectations for an IHG property. I was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gmack810, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 11, 2016

food just average. staff was nice. hard to get to for first timers. arrived very late desk, clerk was very nice. room was quiet, good for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear csd0531, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your rent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed you stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

concerned staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I left my phone charger at the motel and when I got home I called the motel and they had found it and sent it to me with no charge. They were very kind and considerate in doing this and were also very courteous during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jujm35, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad we found your charger and that you had a great stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, modern rooms and excellent service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and attentive. I needed a late check out and that wasn't a problem at all. Very clean hotel, spacious rooms. Comfortable bed, different pillows to select from. Quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear IvyNV, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a great stay and were able to get a late check out. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was traveling for business and needed a last minute place to stay. The ease of booking was fantastic, the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Buster2800, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a great stay and booking was easy. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

enjoyable stay, very helpful staff, clean, new, easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear MF44, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 18, 2016

club

excellent service. clean, comfortable room. great breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear MJMP, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

June 17, 2016

club

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, great complimentary breakfast and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear KatfromIowa, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast service and staff

By

June 15, 2016

Very convenient to the great city of Albert Lea, MN.

Interstate highway, state park, city, bike trail, lakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Sticky note, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 13, 2016

club

Easy to find. Breakfast was good everything from fruit to biscuits and gravy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Traveler0606, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5 star review on you recent visit to Albert lea. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less