Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 319 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service and friendly staff

By

January 21, 2017

Fast check in and very friendly staff. I'd stay here again any time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Newer updated rooms

By

January 19, 2017

Make sure you check in room not by front door in winter do to noise from heater and noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast and very nice hotel. The front desk was very helpful! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

Overall the rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

January 16, 2017

I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Albert lea

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was a very nice property in a great location very nice staff and we'll appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility, Incredible Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

The accommodations were great, the price was a great value, the staff were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

BABY CRIB

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling with our 1 year old granddaughter and we needed a crib. Not only did the front desk bring it the room, the crib was perfect for her.

Read More
Read Less

A Must Stay in Albert Lea

By

November 28, 2016

Enjoyed the hot breakfast, convenient location near I-35, restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

November 23, 2016

We came for hockey tournament.. Kids enjoyed pool. Good choices for breakfast and even had gluten free bagels and muffins. Breakfast served until 12 I believe was plus to allow kids to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear mfdamj, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Albert Lea. We appreciate all of our guest feedback that we receive, as it gives us a true view of a guest experience from your perspective. It also gives us an opportunity to see where we need to make improvements to better a guest experience. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Snoozapaloza has been a big hit with our guest and I'm glad you enjoyed it as well. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was good

By

November 22, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel was nice. The beds were comfortable, the place was quiet at night, which made for a good night's sleep. The best part was breakfast. They were running a promotion where breakfast was served until noon on the weekend. It was nice being able to sleep in and still get breakfast, even after 10 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear BigKahuna4041, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Albert Lea. We appreciate all of our guest feedback that we receive, as it gives us a true view of a guest experience from your perspective. It also gives us an opportunity to see where we need to make improvements to better a guest experience. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, room, and breakfast. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. The snoozapalooza has been a big hit from guests and I'm glad you enjoyed it as well. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast choices

By

November 18, 2016

club

The sausage gravy was very good. The main room was very sapcious and well designed. Staff was helpful when we requested information on dinning options.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Russell-84, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Albert Lea. We appreciate all of our guest feedback that we receive, as it gives us a true view of a guest experience from your perspective. It also gives us an opportunity to see where we need to make improvements to better a guest experience. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less