Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ok hotel if you just want to have a place to sleep

By

August 10, 2016

There aren’t a lot of hotel choices in the area. The hotel is clean and conveniently located. I recommend this hotel if you are just looking for a place to sleep and don’t care if you are appreciated as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Wish We'd Had More Time

By

August 03, 2016

club

Lovely, clean accomodations. Just what we needed after a day of work and travel. It would be nice if there were not windows in the fitness center that overlooked the eating area, but other than that, great facilities in the entire hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Robbie5858, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

July 30, 2016

We enjoyed staying at the Albert Lea Holiday in because check in was quick and easy. When we got to our room, we found it to be very clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the shower had good pressure. The breakfast was satisfying and the check out was quick. Staff was very polite. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear GP from Iowa, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, breakfast, and had an easy and quick check in. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Albert Lea

By

July 26, 2016

Travel to Duluth, MN and WI in July to cool off from Midwest summer heat

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear no nickname 2016, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We appreciate that you have given us the time to rate our hotel and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Still new enough to be a nice

By

July 14, 2016

club

Second stay within 6 months. Still new enough to be a clean, well-designed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Kmjb93, Thank you for the 5 tar review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Albert lea. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean and refreshed looking, staff is friendly, helpful and make the check in a breeze.
Enjoy the morning breakfast, and of course the chocolate chip cookies! It is a great location as it is just off the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed breakfast, cookies, and had a quick check in. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sammie front desk.
Read More
Read Less

A quiet, comfortable night's stay.

By

July 12, 2016

club

This location met my expectations for an IHG property. I was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gmack810, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 11, 2016

food just average. staff was nice. hard to get to for first timers. arrived very late desk, clerk was very nice. room was quiet, good for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear csd0531, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your rent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you enjoyed you stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

concerned staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I left my phone charger at the motel and when I got home I called the motel and they had found it and sent it to me with no charge. They were very kind and considerate in doing this and were also very courteous during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jujm35, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad we found your charger and that you had a great stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, modern rooms and excellent service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and attentive. I needed a late check out and that wasn't a problem at all. Very clean hotel, spacious rooms. Comfortable bed, different pillows to select from. Quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear IvyNV, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a great stay and were able to get a late check out. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was traveling for business and needed a last minute place to stay. The ease of booking was fantastic, the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Buster2800, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a great stay and booking was easy. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

enjoyable stay, very helpful staff, clean, new, easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear MF44, Thank you for the 5 star review on your recent visit to Albert Lea. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sammie front desk
Read More
Read Less