Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 943 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

On the riverfront

By

December 14, 2021

club

Clean hotel, great service, overpriced for location. Not worth the money they charge. Almost double what it should be. Wouldn’t pay it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 09, 2021

We arrived late and had to leave a little early but the time we were there was great. Any time we have to come back to this area, we will be looking for a room here.

Read More
Read Less

A gem in the heart of Alpena downtown

By

December 09, 2021

club

A gem in the heart of Alpena downtown. Quiet, comfortable, clean, safe, and friendly and helpful staff. A nice breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, modern amenities. Very clean

By

December 08, 2021

club

Our first visit here, we stayed while visiting our daughter and family. Great location for us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great location with family could walk to store and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

December 02, 2021

club

Comfortable Room, lots of room to move about. The room clean and the bed gave us a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 30, 2021

Beautiful room ! Very modern! Loved the bathroom and the room decor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 27, 2021

Good clean and quiet worked at night slept during day

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

November 25, 2021

Our stay was great the bed was very comfy and we slept great. It was quite and very nice

Read More
Read Less

You can always count on a Holiday Inn Express

By

November 22, 2021

Everything was reliably just fine. We had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet.

By

November 21, 2021

My stay was excellent. The room was very clean and very quiet. I got a great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel experience

By

November 21, 2021

club

Overall the staff was friendly. The breakfast and the comfort of the room left something to be desired. The location was fine because it was close to my business meetings but next time I will definitely search for another hotel with better amenities.

Read More
Read Less