Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 316 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Business Trip

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was very nice and accommodating. I did not try the pool or exercise facility as my stay was quite busy, but would definitely stay here again if up in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

club

The staff was excellent rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great for a continental breakfast. My only suggestion would be to put microwaves in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

As always, our stay was comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is always clean and the staff always very friendly and helpful. The value for our room was what we expected. Overall a great experience, we will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. With a few choices of stuff to do at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The stay here was wonderful. We were so surprised with how roomy our room was - loved the extra living room area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Town and Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was the cleanliest hotel I have ever stayed in. The beds were great and I slept very well.
The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

good location, good property

By

June 20, 2017

club

best place to stay in Antigo. Convenient to shopping and business purposes. clean, good nights rest. friendly staff. there was little not to like at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Antigo area

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Antigo

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed in 2 rooms for 5 days in Antigo and it was great! They accommodated our daughter with 2 young children (ages 1 and 2) with 2 cribs and the King Suite was perfect with the extra space to still be roomy enough for staying 5 days. The pool temperature could have been a little warmer for the grandkids, but we alternated taking them into the hot tub briefly to warm up in between playing in the pool. The Breakfast area was spacious and had a good variety of choices including "hot" items. The kitchen staff was very prompt in keeping the food replenished and everything was fresh and tasty. We were in town for a family reunion and definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

June 15, 2017

club

I didn't use the room alot however, the Jacuzzi bath tub was so relaxing. I thought the breakfast was a good variety loved healthier choices. My husband wasn't a huge fan of the breakfast thought that they should have had more to offer. There was a sign to ask your host for a to go bag of eating on the road. I wasn't impressed with the host or the "bag" the offered.

Read More
Read Less

Served the purpose

By

June 12, 2017

Property is a bit tired, but I was not there for HGTV. My biggest complaint is that people and staff smoke right outside the entrance. YUK! Have to walk through their habit to enter.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 10, 2017

first this is to long as we due this part.
There were ten of us staying with your Holiday and will do again another time.

Read More
Read Less

great service and spacious rooms

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

The service was excellent we arrived early morning and were accommodated right away. The room was spacious.and the beds were comfortable.. The breakfast had everything you could want.

Read More
Read Less