Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 237 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

value

By

August 02, 2016

Overall, this location provides great value, comfortable accommodations and very good breakfast. My only complaints are that the bathroom fan in our room was excessively noisy and the overall lighting was too low.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating!! We value your business and opinion. Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful staff

By

July 23, 2016

club

The staff are friendly and attentive. The room was clean and the bed and pillows extremely comfortable.
We are able to bring our miniature schnauzer because they welcome dogs to the hotel.
The groundskeeper/maintenance man immediately took care of an issue.
They have patio tables and chairs outside to enjoy the evening summer weather.

Read More
Read Less

Antigo Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2016

I would be pleased to stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is the nicest hotel in the town where we stayed. My biggest complaint is that I had to call 7 months in advance to get a reservation for our chosen weekend. I thought the rooms were very expensive but there were few alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

clean room . up to date

By

July 18, 2016

club

comfortable bed - nice area - very helpful staff - good breakfast- wonderful pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room was standard size with two queen beds. The beds were comfortable and the linens were good quality. The room had all the amenities; flat screen TV, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave. The bathroom was good size. The shower was less than average. The place was clean and well taken care of over all. The breakfast area was large and has a TV for viewing while you eat. The person taking care of the breakfast did a good job refilling the fresh food items. The pool and Jacuzzi area were well taken care of and a nice bonus. If we were to return to Antigo, we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms with a great breakfast.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our suite was clean, roomy and comfortable. We were here for a wedding and most of the guests stayed at this hotel. We all thought the place was great. Breakfast was very good as well with a nice variety of food choices. Also great coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town for a wedding. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk welcome

By

June 28, 2016

club

We had reserved a block of rooms for a wedding and had a great lady welcome up and show us everything we needed and was also there to welcome us when we checked in.. Very happy with her job, Always a smile and great to be around! Great person to welcome you into the hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had a welcoming stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Jamie has a great personality

By

June 28, 2016

Great hotel! Wish the exercise area was a little larger. Sensor for lights in the exercise area need to be better placed so that lights don't go out while on the treadmill. Great rooms! Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had great service! We will take a look at the censor, thanks for letting us know. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel, staff was extremely friendly, room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Antigo in June

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great stay, comfy room, quiet stay, and great breakfast in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel was nicely updated, clean, and the staff was friendly and efficient. In my opinion the one thing that could have been improved was the air flow in the pool area. It was extremely hot and humid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you had received great service. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less