Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Antigo

2407 Neva Road- US HWY 45 , Antigo, Wisconsin 54409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 839 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

April 19, 2021

club

Very Clean, friendly and safe. Have stayed here many times over the past eight years.,.just keeps getting better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and great service!

By

April 14, 2021

club

We had a great weekend stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and pool were clean and great for our family. The breakfast service was good, only suggestion would be to have a couple more options each morning. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 14, 2021

club

I love this hotel stay here every time we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

March 29, 2021

club

Comfort and value. What more do you want? Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. Location is near shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and great

By

March 24, 2021

Nice get away! Fun and clean! Awesome pool and hot tub. Included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

March 23, 2021

club

Best hotel in the area
The staff is always incredibly attentive and the rooms are so comfortable. I stay here every time I’m in the area

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 17, 2021

club

Staff was very helpful with an extra person that stayed with blankets and towels!

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

March 16, 2021

I though our stay there was enjoyable and without hassle during these challenging times. The other guests seemed to be enjoying themselves and I heard no complaints from any of them. Then nights were quiet and the days very manageable.
Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

March 16, 2021

First of all, we came for a weekend for a hockey tourney. Shocked to find that a reduced rate was not offered and the price was absolutely outrageous. The weekend before we stayed in a brand new hotel not far from Antigo for almost 1/2 the rate with a group discount. There was HARDLY EVER anyone at the front desk, and if they were, they were not accommodating at all. I highly recommend having a laundry room available to guests. Absolutely insane that there isn't one.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

March 10, 2021

club

room was nice but children were running up and down the hallway at 10:30 at night. very noisy

Read More
Read Less

everything

By

March 03, 2021

great great super pool and jacuzzi excelant customer service was thebest people ever

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

Overall everything was excellent! Clean, cautious, and courteous.

Read More
Read Less