Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 278 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

A wonderful stsy

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and the amenities are plentiful. The staff is enthusiastic and is extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located and surrounded by numerous restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great option to stay in Antigo

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very Good breakfast and great deal for the money. We will stay again. Snowmobile tray right out of the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and modern amenities. The breakfast was good. A real good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and pillows, good breakfast, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you had a good stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Good stay for small town facilities. Comfort of beds average

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff was super great to accommodate our hockey team for the night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear your team found it relaxing! Your comments will be shared with the staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Antigo Area! We are happy to hear the staff was friendly and your enjoyed your accommodations. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Intermittent Wifi but room was nice

By

January 24, 2017

I wish the wifi was consistent and strong enough to accomplish business and I wasn't impressed with the mattress on the bed but room condition seemed very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and loyalty to our brand. I would like to apologize that the internet was not working properly for you. Please contact the front desk next time immediately and we can transfer you to our 24 hour support line. Hope to see your again.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

club

Room was very clean. Breakfast was outstanding with the choice selection of both hot and cold items.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

January 09, 2017

club

The size of the room was great. We did not feel crowded at all. The only thing I would add is a microwave to the room. Would of been nice to be able to heat up left overs from the restaurants in the area or do popcorn.
The heating was very easy to control, didn't freeze or roast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We are happy you enjoyed your spacious room. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good hotel. Nice rooms! Slept great! Would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Antigo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are happy you choose to stay with us while in Antigo. We are happy to hear you slept great! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Jennifer

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

nice and friendly staff, accommodated our group well.
rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We appreciate your business. Your comments will be shared with the staff. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less