Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atchison

401 Main St , Atchison, Kansas 66002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 517 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Night

By

March 20, 2021

Very friendly staff. Everyone from the receptionist to the lady serving breakfast was very friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

college visit

By

March 16, 2021

club

clean and efficient rooms with a friendly staff.
close to Benedictine

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

March 08, 2021

club

The hotel was relaxing and clean along with respectful staff. The hotel also has great service.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Benedictine

By

March 08, 2021

club

Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, nice area

Read More
Read Less

Atchison

By

March 03, 2021

Very Clean and Friendly. Everyone was over the top to help and make the experience perfect. The gal in the breakfast area was so delightful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 03, 2021

The hotel was clean and fresh. The front desk staff was amazing. We had a few special requests and was met with a smile and great service. No hassles, no negative vibe. They simply were AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less

Feels like Home

By

March 03, 2021

club

We had another pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Atchison, KS. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the breakfast choices are amazing! They even have healthy options which is rare to find! I highly recommend this property and is my number one go to when staying in Atchison!

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

February 23, 2021

The room was very clean, the beds were nice and comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

February 22, 2021

Our room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2021

Visiting for a college tour and scholarship competition. Customer service was top notch. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

February 22, 2021

club

The staff was exceptional.
They were kind and supportive.
The breakfast staff was very kind and engaging.
when we left, we were provided a bag of goodies - water, breakfast bars - as the temperature was extremely cold and there was a chance of getting stranded and stuck during traveling.
The only thing that needs to be addressed is the odor in the elevator. It smells like an old mop.
I will stay here again. Highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

clean and cosy

By

February 20, 2021

club

Arriving in the middle of arctic temperatures and snow this hotel was a lovely reprieve. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Our room as uber clean and welcoming. I like the minimal design and uncluttered feel. The bed was amazingly comfortable! You just sunk into it - we slept like babies. Covid protocols were in place and I liked how the fitness centre was open (reserve a spot) and you could sit in the common area to eat breakfast (socially distanced of course). We stayed at 2 holiday Inns during this stay (moving to one near the airport for our final night) and loved the consistency. Great place to stay:)

Read More
Read Less