Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 395 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bad bed, service with a smile.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Bed left us feeling sore, food was good, service with a smile was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We value and welcome all of our guests feedback and appreciate your positive words regarding the service you received during your visit with us. I was very sorry to hear the bed left you feeling sore, I know how important a good nights sleep is. We have relayed your comments to the appropriate department so that we can swiftly solve any issue. We hope to have you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

convenient location for trip the next day.
was traveling next day on a bus trip and we left from across the road so we had a nice stay for the day before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Meand, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We were very glad to hear you had a nice stay before your bus trip. We loved having you and hope to see you again on your next trip through our area. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful visit!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room was very clean and beds were super comfortable! Can't wait to visit again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Shellydev3, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Your positive feedback is so appreciated. We are very happy to hear you can't wait to visit us again, we look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good internet

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great value compared to some of the hotels in the surrounding area. A great room without going down town and paying a premium.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear drewski1007, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate your patronage and hope you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this property. We loved our room and the pool was the cleanest hotel pool we have ever been in. The staff was very responsive to our request for more towels in the pool area.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. It's right off the highway and directly across from a grocery store and a gas station.

Lots of amenities and attractions nearby.

The only thing that we would love to see improved are the beds. Everyone in our party felt that ache-y in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear BettyLue, Thank you so much for your terrific review! Your positive feedback is very appreciated. I'm sorry to hear you and your party woke up ache-y in the morning, I know how important a good nights sleep is and have relayed your comments to our management team. Thank you again and we hope you come back and visit us when you are back in our area. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Booked this hotel for a friend during her grandmother's funeral. The staff was very friendly and the room was upgraded to a suite. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Tedmiston, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. Your recommendation is very appreciated and I'm glad we were able to make your friends stay comfortable during this difficult time. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

January 03, 2017

Our stay at this facility was without incident -great service on check in - ladies treated us like family. Breakfast room was clean - hot food was hot - cold food was cold - great coffee - attendant as quite noticeable - always checking on products. ONLY ISSUE - not with Hotel per se was that of children jumping on floors all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

I love this hotel. Always clean and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Cindi51, What a great review, thank you so much. We love having you stay with us and appreciate your loyalty. Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 28, 2016

A wonderful experience when we had to quicklyand unexpectedly find a place to stay due to an upcoming winter storm while traveling. All accommodations made and well priced. Comfy beds and pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I'm sorry your travel was interrupted by a winter storm, but very happy you chose us for your stay. We do hope you come visit us again. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, QUIET AND LARGE ROOM

By

December 27, 2016

club

BED WAS OT AS COMFORTABLE AS IT HAS BEEN DURING PREVIOUS STAYS. tOILET FLUSHES VERY LOUDLY. LOVE HOW SPACIOUS THE ROOMS.SUITES ARE. ENJOYED THE JACUZZI TUB. APPRECIATE THE REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Salmon13, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all of your positive feedback and have relayed your concerns to our maintenance technician. I was very happy to hear you enjoyed the jacuzzi tub. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast choices

By

December 23, 2016

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express frequently and the staff and facilities here are excellent. My complaint may be with Holiday Inn Express in general and not this specific site. The breakfast has gone downhill. Please put pork sausage back on the breakfast buffet more than one day a week. The turkey sausage taste like dog food and the bacon is so thin you can barely tell you are eating it. Also, please put regular English muffins back on the buffet. I'm not sure if the whole wheat English muffins and turkey sausage are for better health, but I don't need IHG telling me how to eat healthy. If it is an economic issue, raise the rate a $1/day to cover the difference between turkey sausage and real sausage. I do notice that there is always plenty of turkey sausage in the serving area because I seldom see anyone eating it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear EricRWC, Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your candid feedback and will pass on your concerns regarding breakfast choices to the appropriate department heads. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your hospitality

By

December 05, 2016

The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, the staff kind and caring to meet the guest needs.
Prompt at check in and out. I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and easy access to walk for food. Right off the highway!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Our staff truly appreciated your kind words and positive feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less