Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bay City

3959 Traxler Court , Bay City, Michigan 48706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1025 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Experience

By

September 24, 2020

club

Overall very nice place, good location, easy access

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

I have always liked this hotel. It is being remodeled and parking space was limited. Desk person left some to be desired at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Looks new

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel in general
Nice room and beds , this hotel looks new the room space was awesome.
The breakfast options were good , and have someone to provide the hot breakfast to you.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was done right

By

September 16, 2020

club

Everything was done right. No complaints. They did a great job considering all the restrictions in place due to COVID. Staff were friendly. It was nice that they still did a scaled-back breakfast. Not every hotel is doing that.

Read More
Read Less

Bay City Visit

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Good location for shopping and restaurant s. Wish they had a lounge in this hotel , but it was an express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Updates - Great Service

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly Staff at the desk, serving breakfast and cleaning the rooms :) !

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable with lots of space.

Read More
Read Less

hotel condition

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

needs work hotel is old and not being upgraded in the room and hallways

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi tube was dirty

By

September 07, 2020

club

Everything was fine until we filled the jacuzzi. It was dirty had hair in it we washed it ourselves

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 01, 2020

club

The hotel is very outdated. We were not told ahead of time thst there was construction going on. The rooms were filthy and smoke detector wire hanging frim the ceiling. The furniture was ridiculous. The cushions were torn and dirty. Unable to be used. When asked for a different room or refund, we were told it wasn't available. Truly disgusting hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bay city holiday inn

By

August 30, 2020

The rooms were immaculate very clean neat. I’ve stayed at this same hotel in the past and I’ve always enjoyed it. Front desk was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and spacious room.

By

August 30, 2020

club

We always have an excellent stay here. We love the king jetted bath suite. So relaxing.

Read More
Read Less