Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints. Great location for what we were needing. Worked well for us. Will stay again if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,

By

July 13, 2017

club

I am handicapped and was put on 2nd floor, some staff were not very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great place to stop in: nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to Maintenance Detail Needed

By

July 05, 2017

club

The air-conditioning/heating unit filter was filthy as was the bathroom floor. Everything else was mediocre. The best part of the stay was the buffet breakfast which had a good variety of items and was well attended by the staff lady.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 03, 2017

club

Everybody was very friendly it was very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

great evening reception

By

July 01, 2017

club

The evening reception offered a great selection of food and snacks as well as drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

June 29, 2017

Good hotel. Was hear for business not leisure. Good place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room did not provide enough towels fro my entire family. In addition, the television was too small for the room and there were not any places for my family to plug their phone chargers. I did not feel the bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

Our room was clean and well maintained. Staff was kind and friendly. We enjoyed our time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in a small town

By

June 14, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in Beatrice. Quiet clean rooms; nice staff; good fresh hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Great breakfast.

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. They also had a managers special with free drinks and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

A Holiday at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

club

Here are the facts, front desk staff are professional and cordial. The lobby was clean and well lit. The pool and weight rooms were clean and of a high quality. The room had a nice modern décor, clean, temperature was just right. Lot's of towels and great coffee. Only bad thing the foot stool was water stained but that was the ONLY negative thing about the room. The room was quiet and I was able to get a great nights sleep in the dark...and I do mean dark. Breakfast for me and my two boys were good, pancakes, biscuits and gravy was our choices. When refreshing the biscuits only 4 at a time were put out. The milk/yogurt cooler was a little on the warm side they were chilled but definitely not cold. Front staff even checked on us and how we were enjoying our breakfast...Nice touch. This is the most expensive hotel in the area........but for us it's the only hotel you get what you pay for!!

Read More
Read Less