Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 233 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

We were taken care of by the staff very well. It was a very enjoyable weekend without any issues in our meetings or banquet. The food was awesome, the staff was very professional and personable. It was a great place to hold a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is a very clean and modern hotel. The meeting rooms were nice and spacious. We especially enjoyed the breakfast area because of the ample seating and variety of hot and cold food choices. Another plus - refrigerator, microwave and a Kuerig coffee maker in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Fine facility

By

April 26, 2017

club

It was a good facility for our conference and the sponsors had all in good order for the room needs for the meetings. We would recommend the facility be used.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property, hotel,

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was excellent from check-in through checkout. Hotel ground were kept clean as was the hotel itself. The room was immaculate. Decent breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Beatrice

By

April 20, 2017

HI Express was very accommodating, with clean facilities and courteous staff. We certainly will plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Managers Reception

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

The food and drinks at the managers reception were great! I wish they had a weekday managers reception at all Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep for long trip across Nebraska

By

April 12, 2017

club

We really appreciated this hotel while taking a long unexpected 1300 mile 2 day trip to see family. The beds were especially comfortable. The breakfast was abundant and had lots of variety. The staff was helpful and friendly and overall the place was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

JV

By

April 03, 2017

club

Thanks. My stay was great. If I have to travel to Beatrice again I will definitely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good price

By

April 01, 2017

club

I was there for business and this hotel exceed my needs for the evening plus they had a nice manager reception that evening which is not a common thing at other hotels. The room was clean and cool and I slept well. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Fantastic service at this motel, staff was just great. Very good breakfast. Had a afternoon snack, sandwiches, chips, cold cuts, beer and wine. nice way to end your work day.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean. Good staff and grateful for the free breakfast and choices.

Read More
Read Less

Unreal Stay For This Small Town

By

March 23, 2017

If you have to travel you know what staying in a nice place feels like. You also know how hard it is to find that place that makes you feel right at home. I promise you, look no more. If you are in the area and don't stay here, you are missing out on a true down home feel. The Managers Reception is better than any. Staff is attentive to any of your needs and actually go out of their way to say thanks for staying with them. I hope I have to go back sometime. (I was there 2 weeks in a row for 2 nights and 1 night on week two )

Read More
Read Less