Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Laura is the best

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Laura is always willing to go the extra mile for her customers. She drove me to the car dealership to so I could get help with my dead battery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so very pleased to hear about your stay with us. We pride ourselves in our staff, and we hope that we can continue to be of service to you and all of our guests in the future. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Location and check in staff

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The attendant at front desk was great. Helpful and accomidationg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are excited to see the review of your stay with us. We thank you for your kind comments and valuable feedback about your visit. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great room, Great breakfast. I wish all of the hotels at I stay at was as good as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and enjoyed your room and the breakfast also! We appreciate the valuable feedback that out guest's leave us. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room bed and room ammenities

By

December 31, 2016

Loved the choice of pillow comforts variety of soft and firm. Liked the fact that you provide and iron

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We are very happy to be able to provide a great place for you to stay while you visit the area. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

I stay nearly every week and LOVE it!!

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I travel daily for business and I stay here in Beatrice nearly every week. The staff knows me well, treats me VERY well, is attentive to my needs without being overbearing or intrusive and the Managers Reception here is the best of any HIE I stay at! The food they put out! WOW! I know I am always going to have a nice stay here and I appreciate the staff for how well they take care of me!

I should also note that the desk chairs are all good ones that are NOT old worn out excuses for a chair that enables me to work very comfortably in my room and be efficient in my work that I need to do. This is more often the norm at HIE's but not always. It's something I appreciate a lot!!

Thanks to everyone at the Beatrice HIE for all you do for me!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are ecstatic with your kind comments about out hotel, its staff, amenities, and food. We appreciate your kind words and valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon, and as always thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

club

Our daughter her and family live in town and do not have the room for the old folks. This is good as the overnight and or drive home at night is not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are excited to hear that you had a great stay with us here. We hope that you get a chance to come back and visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond the call of duty!

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff was excellent in facilitating the comfort and convenience of the venue for my mother's memorial service. The family loved the venue and were very impressed with the facility and the staff. I would recommend it for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us, and that the staff and facility were above and beyond. We hope that your travels will bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best HIE in the midwest

By

December 12, 2016

The staff is always so friendly and accommodating! They have the best managers reception of any HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are ecstatic about your kind review of our hotel! We strive to be the best, and are pleased that you think so too! We hope that your travels bring you back again very soon, and that you get a chance to come visit with us all.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Beatrice

By

December 11, 2016

club

Most modern hotel in Beatrice, NE. Front desk staff very friendly. I will say I could hear the guy next to me snoring like a bear all night, even w/my TV on. Other than a restless nights sleep, I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast--eggs were cold so just ate cereal and a cinnamon roll and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so very pleased with your kind comments about our hotel and staff. We appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your stay. We hope that your travels will bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 07, 2016

club

Best hotel staff I have experienced, Ethan was the clerk was one of the best hotel staff I have ever dealt with.. The hotel had a bad router while I stayed which was a huge bummer but I was able to use the hardline connection on my laptop.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so pleased that you had a good stay and that you were pleased with our staff. We are sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with the internet router. We understand that this is a huge inconvenience to our guests and we truly apologize for it not working correctly while you were here. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon and that everything will be working correctly on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

November 30, 2016

club

The staff at the Beatrice, NE, HI Express went above and beyond. The pool area is nice, and open 24 hours per day. The water could have been warmer, and the air around the pool as well. We enjoyed our stay, and should I return to work in Beatrice, we will be sure to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are thrilled with your comments about our staff and our hotel. We want to thank you for your kind comments and valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay in our area again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

Extremely helpful staff. mattress just average. overall would stay again if ever back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We would like to thank you for you wonderful comments on our staff, we value your feedback in helping us evaluate our hotel. Your feedback helps us to make everyone's stay a great one. We hope that you get a chance to come and stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less