Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Another great stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here so often, they know me when I call in to get a room. Great place to stay and nice rooms! The new owners tried to tweak the evening drinks and food spread they normally put out. The night I was there it was a theme night instead of the usual sandwich BUFFET!! The ONLY disappointment I've had here lately!! Always a great stay! I recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are thrilled to see that you had another great stay with us! We thank you for your kind comments and hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Needed a room received a suite and was treated great and they accommodated my service dog. These people are great and deserve everybody's business whoever is traveling to Beatrice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We were very excited to read your comments on your recent stay with us at the hotel. We are pleased that you had a great stay, and also thrilled about your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope that your travels bring you back to the area again very soon. Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

I enjoy Holiday Inn Express for their cleanliness and consistency. I seem to get better sleep when traveling when I can keep things consistent and they seem to do that even though every hotel and floor plan is different.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. We thank you for your valuable feedback, this feedback helps us to recognize the areas the hotel excels at and to identify the areas in which we need to improve. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are great, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast and the Manager's Reception are the best I have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are very pleased to read your comments about our hotel and your stay with us. We are thrilled that you ranked us as the best ever for our Manager's Reception and breakfast, and for our great staff! We hope that we can continue to be your choice to stay when you visit the area, and we hope to have you come back and stay very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

It was nice that they gave a free pass for the local gym and that the offered a daily free dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Roons

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel is nice only thing that would make the rooms better is to replace the sitting chair with a recliner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are excited to see that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback about your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beatrice Trip

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, majority of the staff not so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. I was happy to see that you liked our hotel and its location, but disappointed to see your comments about the staff. We value your feedback, because it helps us to determine areas in which we excel and areas that we may need to work on also. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay with us again so that we could make your next stay a terrific one!
Read More
Read Less

Laura is the best

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Laura is always willing to go the extra mile for her customers. She drove me to the car dealership to so I could get help with my dead battery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so very pleased to hear about your stay with us. We pride ourselves in our staff, and we hope that we can continue to be of service to you and all of our guests in the future. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Location and check in staff

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The attendant at front desk was great. Helpful and accomidationg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are excited to see the review of your stay with us. We thank you for your kind comments and valuable feedback about your visit. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great room, Great breakfast. I wish all of the hotels at I stay at was as good as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and enjoyed your room and the breakfast also! We appreciate the valuable feedback that out guest's leave us. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room bed and room ammenities

By

December 31, 2016

Loved the choice of pillow comforts variety of soft and firm. Liked the fact that you provide and iron

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. We are very happy to be able to provide a great place for you to stay while you visit the area. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

I stay nearly every week and LOVE it!!

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I travel daily for business and I stay here in Beatrice nearly every week. The staff knows me well, treats me VERY well, is attentive to my needs without being overbearing or intrusive and the Managers Reception here is the best of any HIE I stay at! The food they put out! WOW! I know I am always going to have a nice stay here and I appreciate the staff for how well they take care of me!

I should also note that the desk chairs are all good ones that are NOT old worn out excuses for a chair that enables me to work very comfortably in my room and be efficient in my work that I need to do. This is more often the norm at HIE's but not always. It's something I appreciate a lot!!

Thanks to everyone at the Beatrice HIE for all you do for me!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are ecstatic with your kind comments about out hotel, its staff, amenities, and food. We appreciate your kind words and valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon, and as always thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice!
Read More
Read Less