Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beatrice

4005 North Sixth Street , Beatrice, Nebraska 68310-0129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    7

Helpful staff. Comfortable, quiet room.

By

July 12, 2021

club

Thanks for a great stay! Would recommend this hotel to others for value, quality of service, cleanliness and comfort of room. We got to bring our dogs, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great offering in Beatrice NE

By

July 08, 2021

club

Stayed here once a year for a few years. Has been the most quality place in town. Nice stay and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive and very dirty

By

July 06, 2021

club

We stayed for a softball tournament and had to pay an outrageous amount due to the limited hotel options in Beatrice. The pool area was dirty and not air conditioned. The bathroom in our room had hair all over the shower and we had to kill 2 spiders. The window in the room was almost rotted out and the air conditioner did not work very well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast.

By

July 05, 2021

I was recently at this hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. Great breakfast variety and pool is open late. Took a bit longer to get checked in but it was due to them having a full house the night before. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

July 05, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel! Beds were comfortable and it was quiet and relaxing (even with the hotel book due to softball tournaments)

Read More
Read Less

Beatrice’s best hotel

By

July 05, 2021

Great location for Beatrice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast all round good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

June 30, 2021

I sat on hold for over 90minutes on Saturday night for guest relations. I was on my land line and cell phone. I had 2 different messages but the same terrible hold music. One message told me that I had a 12 minute wait and the other message stated that the calls would be answered .in the order in which they were received. I have since called back both Sunday and Monday but received a message that they have several calls on hold and appreciate my patience. My patience is OVER! A clear sign that I am not the only person with a BAD experience with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2021

club

I would stay here again. The staff was very polite, only issue I had was there was no conditioner in my bathroom. Otherwise was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

June 25, 2021

club

Staff was courteous and polite. Hotel was booked full so that didn’t help matters. First they spelled our name wrong and could not find our reservation. Then in the middle of the night an extremely intoxicated woman started banging on our door and would not leave. When we opened the door to ask her to leave she tried to force her way into our room. To make matters worse our toilet flooded the bathroom the next morning in which we had to help clean it up because there was a skeleton staff working and no maintenance. This was also state sb weekend and they jacked the rates up to ridiculous prices ;we have stayed here on other dates and the rates were much less). Worst hotel stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 25, 2021

club

Room was ok, but the cleanliness could have improved. I at least felt safe and the staff was courteous. Also, they did not add a sign or anything to figure out the refrigerator. You have to turn on a light switch by the door in order to make the microwave and refrigerator run. Nothing to tell me this so I figured it out on the last day.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, cheery appearance and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2021

club

Lori and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their service orientation is very customer centric. The hot breakfast was wonderful and they served it as best they could considering Covid directives from corporate.

Read More
Read Less

room of disrepair

By

June 24, 2021

club

The cabinet holding the fridge was broken, the shower had not been cleaned due to the long hairs that were plastered all over the wall, the drain for the tub was obviously on the verge of being plugged.

Read More
Read Less