Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 78 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

78reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

October 25, 2021

club

Great stay at this hotel. We stay here everytime we are in this area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great staff

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. I read a lot of mixed reviews about the breakfast and the weekend husband/wife duo that was in charge of the breakfast were absolutely on top of everything. The gentleman was constantly cleaning and inquiring if we needed anything and the young lady made sure that the breakfast was stocked. This is a fairly new hotel, so the beds were very comfortable. The only thing that could have been better is the bathroom floor being cleaner and free of any hair.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent last minute stay

By

October 20, 2021

We booked a room last minute so we could stay in the area for the renessaunce festival 2 days in a row. We got there at around 10:30pm and the person checking us in was great, and very friendly. He also helped me get some essentials I didn't bring because I had not planned to stay the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with friendly staff

By

October 20, 2021

club

Friendly staff; comfortable rooms; firm and soft pillows; good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2021

club

The House keeping staff were excellent! I recommend if anything is needed for your room don't hesitate to ask them!
The concierge were a bit of a Rollercoaster ride one of the evening staff was not very professional and one on a later shift was more than professional, others were OK but nothing note worthy.

Read More
Read Less

JCF

By

October 18, 2021

Large, attractive, well furnished room. Beds very comfortable with great amenities such as great large screen TV, refrigerator, coffee ☕, and iron/hair dryer... Bathroom needed hand soap though...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Very up to day rooms and good breakfast. Really nice pool and outside seating area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Friendly and Professional Staff

By

October 12, 2021

club

The hotel is new, clean and has nice well-kept facilities. The staff is professional and friendly. Service interval because of COVID is every five days which is too long in-between.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

By

October 07, 2021

Very friendly staff. I slept really good. The buffets oven was broke for my two different days . I stayed four nights.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent hotel, near everything albeit off the highway a bit
Friendly staff, everyone masked
Breakfast limited but fine

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

October 04, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with getting us checked in and answering all of our questions. The hotel and rooms were very clean and spacious. Great experience all around

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and well maintained room.

By

October 04, 2021

I was traveling through the area and needed to relax and rest before continuing on my way the next morning. Everything about this hotel was pleasing and convenient. Staff was very friendly and helpful, Room was easy to get to and very comfortable. I was especially impressed with how clean the bathroom was. My compliments to all the staff and especially the cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less