Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Life saver

By

March 01, 2017

club

We were in town for a basketball tournament. I had made online reservations for a different hotel but when we checked in our room was filthy. There were peanuts on the floor, cigarette ashes on the counter and smelled like smoke. We immediately notified the front desk that we weren't staying and quickly got on line and found the phone number for holiday Inn express and called them directly. We were able to get their last room! When we arrived, the staff was friendly, the lobby was clean, and our room was wonderful. We had a great nights sleep. Thank you for rescuing us!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Host

By

February 28, 2017

club

The breakfast host was very friendly and was very attentive to the needs of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was clean. Nice property. No elevator which was unhandy since I had baggage reqired for work, but I managed. Nice stay. HALLS WERE QUIET! This place was easy to pull in and out from road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the 5 STARS! I apologize very sincerely for the elevator issues. We cannot foresee the unexpected inconveniences that arise rather quickly such as the elevator issue. :-( Luckily we were able to get it fixed asap! Very happy you had a peaceful night’s sleep and you were appreciative of our ample parking and association to the main road, HWY 37. We look very forward to seeing you again when you are the area!! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

very nice and comfortable hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

this hotel was very nice, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Good variety for breakfast. I think the TV could have been larger and the room could have strategically located the outlets for our accessories as well as including USB ports. I would have also liked to see a lounge chair but the room did not lend itself for any additional furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for leaving your review of our hotel. Your comments are very important to us and we take all of them very seriously. So happy you enjoyed your breakfast! Hope you were able to try our new omelets...they are incredible! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in Bedford IN

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great customer service! I left a very expensive box of candy in the refrigerator in my room. I was an hour out of town when I realized it. I called the hotel and they made arrangements with me to ship the candy to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! And YES! I know of the candy you are speaking of! It went straight to the refrigerator to keep safe for you! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will choose our hotel in the near future for your lodging needs!! Best Wishes, Kim Stewart Assistant Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

2/16/17

By

February 20, 2017

Stayed here for business, slept great, and it was decently located near the GM plant so I didn't have to drive far to do my job

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for leaving us such a pleasant review of your stay! Very happy that you stayed with us for quick and easy access to your place of employment. Your convenience is very important to us! We look forward to seeing you come back to stay with us again! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good hotel and great price. Very clean and friendly staff and breakfast is great. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With that, we hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you again! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant GM/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Mostly Great Experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean room and friendly staff. Hot breakfast was superb. The wifi was a little temperamental, but once you established a connection it worked well enough until next login was required.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review! We really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us. Very happy you enjoyed our fast express breakfast. We are looking forward to seeing you once again in the near future! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 04, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Employees were nice. Beds not the most comfortable. When other rooms doors would close they slam very loudly. Breakfast was decent. Hair dryer did not work, which wife did not like at all. Overall a clean place to stay and probably the best choice in Bedford compared to some of the other hotels appearances.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello! Thank you for your honest review! So sorry you had trouble with a hair dryer and happy you asked and I was able to provide you with a brand new one! Very excited you enjoyed our breakfast, so when you return, we would like you to try our new omelets. :-) We hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice indoor pool

By

February 01, 2017

club

The stay was nice. Kept towels stocked at the pool and kept breakfast bar stocked with fresh food during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love hearing about positive experiences! Our staff takes great pride in ensuring you a wonderful stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Bedford, Indiana. Sounds like you had a good breakfast and a swim to follow! We look so forward to seeing you back with us in the future! Very Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly personal

By

January 30, 2017

club

It was ok
My room was directions pool so I had no chance for fresh air and sometimes the room smelled like the pool chemicals

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
First, thank you for leaving a review for us, we truly value your feedback. I wish we would have known you were having issues, we would have loved to accommodate you by moving you to an upgraded room. Some people are a little more sensitive to smells, so we definitely would have fixed that for you! If you ever are in the area again, please come back and lets get you into a room that suits you perfectly....hope we see you soon!! Very Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

looked nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

The bed was uncomfortable as were the pillows. The. business area was nice. nice common areas. great desk staff. bathtub faucet dripped. towels were soft. I loved the coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you liked our pillows and mattresses! Our staff takes great pride in preparing a nice room for you, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less