Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 262 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Remembered us and always welcomed us back

By

2016 十二月 05

club

Remembered us and made us feel welcome. The were always smiling when we seen the Employees and greeted us and and asked about our Mother. This hotel made us feel as one of the hotel family.

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to love this hotel

By

2016 十一月 28

platinumelite

Drove 9 hours. Got to hotel at 8pm. Have 3 small kids. Guest below us complained about kids running around. Staff asked us to be quieter and offered to move us. We agreed to be quieter. Guest complained again. Wife spoke with manager who was in New Orleans. Manager got an attitude with her. Manager told wife she had a bad tone. Told her the hotel had a quiet policy of 9pm. Pool closes at 10pm. Not sure how quiet policy could work???????? We finally agreed to move to accommodate other guest who refused to be moved instead of us. We had 3 small kids and a ton of baggage, crib, etc. Other guest should have been moved. Manager owes wife apology. Staff tried to be nice but was not trained properly to diffuse the situation. Very disappointing 1st night. Set the tone for the entire stay. Will not stay here again. Will not recommend. Manager and staff need customer service and decision making training.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十二月 02
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十二月 02
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms

By

2016 十一月 28

club

I have stayed here many times before, this time the price had risen by 40% in the past 2-3 years. WHY

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十二月 02
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Give us a call at the hotel for a future visit and for a price check, we would love to accommodate you again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except the heater

By

2016 十一月 27

The heater blows cold air and runs almost constantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十二月 02
Thank you for your review and we are so sorry you had an issue with your heat/air. The units do shut off completely and we would have loved to address that issue for you while you were here so you could have been more comfortable. Maybe the next stay, let us know and we can help. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

2016 十一月 10

club

Excellent property, very clean, and staff very professional. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Breakfast had a variety of things to select from and was excellent.

Would recommend this property to others!!!!

Only wish the bathroom door could be closed to just leave a crack as a night light. It wouldn't stay pulled and we kept the bathroom light on as we had a 95 year old in our party.

Other than that, excellence all the way!!! Hats off to your team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十一月 12
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your 5 STAR review!. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

2016 十一月 01

club

My experience at this facility was as expected. I travel for work and have stayed at multiple franchise hotels. Holiday Inn Express is at the top of my preferred list.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十一月 04
Thank you so much for the nice review of our hotel, The Holiday Inn Express of Bedford, Indiana! We are so happy you enjoy IHG hotels! Always know we promise to give you the best service possible. Hope we get to see you again real soon! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

2016 十月 31

club

Good location, good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The guest rooms are a bit tired and dated. The television was very small and outdated. Televisions are very cheap now and I would have expected a larger tv..

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 31
Thank you for leaving us your review. Happy we were able to help you in any way while staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Bedford! We are making some changes to the hotel, adding new bedding and so forth, so hopefully you will take notice in the future. :-) Please come back and see us again, we will be waiting for you! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for us

By

2016 十月 25

club

Overall a nice hotel and a great choice for our stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 29
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We are so happy you had an awesome stay! Whether for business or pleasure, we are here for you anytime and with that, please come back and see us again! We promise the same great service! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and will stay again.

By

2016 十月 21

club

This hotel is very clean, friendly, and a great place for families to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 23
Thank you for your 5 STAR review!! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Our housekeeping department takes great pride in providing a fantastic room for you that is not only white glove clean, but also very comfy and cozy. We will always have a room waiting for you if you are in our area again, so please come back and see us!!! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged our room and Bad staff

By

2016 十月 11

My family stayed at this hotel from 10/6-10/9, with a rate of 141.11 a night. We ended up being charged over $1700 for all 3 nights. We held the room under our checking account card and when we checked in we switched to our credit card. Our bank ended up freezing our accounts and canceling both our credit because of all the random charges the hotel was doing on our cards! That means my family was left to NO ACCESS TO MONEY and all automatic withdraws got declined !!!

Not only was that bad but the front staff was very rude! the air in our room also didn't work and we were told it works on a senser which made no sence since we had 2 child and 2 adults in the room but it never kicked on.

Make sure if you have to stay here you check your account after checkout because who knows what you will be charged!!

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 16
Hi Mrs. James, I'm so sorry you still feel this way. We've tried very hard to resolve this situation for you and understand how aggravating this is for you. As I explained before, the credit card you reserved the room with did not authorize and upon arrival you asked us change the card 2 more times. Each card authorized. We only did what you asked of us while changing the cards. We did let you know that they were NOT charges, only authorization holds and would drop off. I offered to have myself or another office worker phone your bank for you but you declined. Its always very important to use a credit card that will authorize when holding a room. Again, we are so sorry for these issues. Very Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

2016 十月 10

club

Very helpful with late check in. Breakfast staff was awesome. Front desk was helpful for information. Good size rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 16
Thank you for leaving us your review! We are so happy you enjoyed the breakfast we offer as complimentary. We are also happy we were able to provide you with the information you needed while staying here with us. Hoping to see you folks again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Beford

By

2016 十月 07

Convenient spot near town. Responsive staff. Clean, well managed facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
2016 十月 16
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less