Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

looked nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

The bed was uncomfortable as were the pillows. The. business area was nice. nice common areas. great desk staff. bathtub faucet dripped. towels were soft. I loved the coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you liked our pillows and mattresses! Our staff takes great pride in preparing a nice room for you, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

My wife and our daugther stayed at this hotel for a one night stay for a trip we took. The stall at the hotel were very friendy and helpfu during check in and check out. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast was great also. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying is this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and the recommendation! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great room, bed and breakfast service.

By

January 03, 2017

From the moment I entered the hotel, it was not only clean, but very friendly. They gave me a room with everything I had asked for. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool looked inviting, but this stay was for visitation and funeral services and we just didn't have time. Breakfast was great and I just love the variety. My granddaughter especially liked the silver dollar pancakes. She is 4 and counted all ten of them dropping on her plate and ate them in no time flat. The breakfast worker was very friendly and started a conversation with us. She was helpful with getting us more supplies and suggesting items to eat and drink. Thank you to everyone at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! I'm also so happy we were able to accommodate your stay while here in Bedford. The pancake machine always makes for a fun time with the little ones, and the grown ups as well. Its amazing how yummy they taste as I'm sure you'll agree. Hopefully when you come this way again you will be able to give our pool and atrium a try. We look forward to seeing you again! K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

we like staying @ HI Express @ Bedford IN

By

December 28, 2016

club

Our hotel of choice when staying in southern IN. Clean rooms, friendly service, good breakfast, reasonable rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
You are so kind to leave us a 5 star review! We love our returning guests that stay time and time again. :-) You know that we are always here for you, eager to serve you while offering a great place to sleep and our delicious breakfast. We will see you again real soon! Thanks again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

December 27, 2016

club

we had a very relaxing stay.
We were in Town for Christmas Celebration with the Family. We travel here often to see Family in Bedford.
Thank You,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice 5 STAR review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to see you again in the future!! Our staff and front desk staff are very happy to serve you and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

December 10, 2016

club

We were visiting family and had stayed here before.
It is nice and comfortable. One of the best things about
going back was to see the same employees, especially Belinda. She makes you feel welcome and at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed yourself at the hotel and that you were comfortable. We try very hard to please all of our guests! You are very important to us. Hope we see you again when you are back in this area! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Remembered us and always welcomed us back

By

December 05, 2016

club

Remembered us and made us feel welcome. The were always smiling when we seen the Employees and greeted us and and asked about our Mother. This hotel made us feel as one of the hotel family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. We are very happy that we made you feel welcome here at the hotel and your happiness is so important to us! I'm confident that we will see you again in the upcoming future! Thanks again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Wanted to love this hotel

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Drove 9 hours. Got to hotel at 8pm. Have 3 small kids. Guest below us complained about kids running around. Staff asked us to be quieter and offered to move us. We agreed to be quieter. Guest complained again. Wife spoke with manager who was in New Orleans. Manager got an attitude with her. Manager told wife she had a bad tone. Told her the hotel had a quiet policy of 9pm. Pool closes at 10pm. Not sure how quiet policy could work???????? We finally agreed to move to accommodate other guest who refused to be moved instead of us. We had 3 small kids and a ton of baggage, crib, etc. Other guest should have been moved. Manager owes wife apology. Staff tried to be nice but was not trained properly to diffuse the situation. Very disappointing 1st night. Set the tone for the entire stay. Will not stay here again. Will not recommend. Manager and staff need customer service and decision making training.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms

By

November 28, 2016

club

I have stayed here many times before, this time the price had risen by 40% in the past 2-3 years. WHY

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Give us a call at the hotel for a future visit and for a price check, we would love to accommodate you again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except the heater

By

November 27, 2016

The heater blows cold air and runs almost constantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your review and we are so sorry you had an issue with your heat/air. The units do shut off completely and we would have loved to address that issue for you while you were here so you could have been more comfortable. Maybe the next stay, let us know and we can help. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

November 10, 2016

club

Excellent property, very clean, and staff very professional. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Breakfast had a variety of things to select from and was excellent.

Would recommend this property to others!!!!

Only wish the bathroom door could be closed to just leave a crack as a night light. It wouldn't stay pulled and we kept the bathroom light on as we had a 95 year old in our party.

Other than that, excellence all the way!!! Hats off to your team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your 5 STAR review!. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

My experience at this facility was as expected. I travel for work and have stayed at multiple franchise hotels. Holiday Inn Express is at the top of my preferred list.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review of our hotel, The Holiday Inn Express of Bedford, Indiana! We are so happy you enjoy IHG hotels! Always know we promise to give you the best service possible. Hope we get to see you again real soon! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less