Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 13, 2017

New mattress to sleep on and great front desk help.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfortable Bed and Clean

By

October 13, 2017

club

The Staff went out of there way to make my Stay a good one.
I had a leaking Shower head that they said they will fix.
The room was really nice and the Price was Excellent..

Read More
Read Less

Bedford is the BEST

By

October 06, 2017

Great place to stay...comfortable and relaxing. We had a family reunion to attend nearby and we also saw some sights. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, room was spacious we would stay here again! The breakfast was awesome. Lots of choices. The hotel was very easy to get in and out and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very welcoming and accommodating!! VERY comfy beds!! Very nice room! Met our needs perfectly!! We will be coming back to the area and we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

IU

By

October 02, 2017

Nice place, construction is still a mess to get there. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Safety and Health Manager

By

October 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed my visit and the staff was very cordial and friendly. They were helpful with area maps and directions for dining and shopping. There were to employees that stood out to me. I apologize for not having names, however I will provide data for your consideration. Both were on the day shift during my stay.
One (Maybe Maci) was at the front desk the Sun - Wed, She was early twenties had brown hair and a charming smile. I had some clothing issues when I arrived and she was instrumental in resolving the issue.
The other lady worked in the dinning area Mon - Wed. She ensured that the breakfast items were all well stocked. Also, she seemed to enjoy her job which she reflected positively in her work. She also sought opportunities to assist guests, including clearing tables. Both of these women were a credit to themselves, the Bedford Holiday Express and the corporate owners.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staf!

By

September 28, 2017

club

Totally enjoyable and restful. Trip to Southern Indiana for a church reunion. Stayed in the Bedford Holiday Inn Express to get an early start for points further south. Wonderful hotel in every respect. Could not recommend higher. Excellent in all regards. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Getaway

By

September 27, 2017

Very nice hotel to stay in. The location is enough away from the highway to make it quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, pet-friendly hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

This is the nicest, pet-friendly hotel I've ever used. There is plenty of mowed property around the hotel for a peaceful walk with my tiny dogs, so that we don't encounter any aggressive dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap entrances and exit

By

September 21, 2017

club

Explore easier entrances and exits to motel lower areas. Some doors were hard to get into through and the entrances were somewhat rough or bumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

September 19, 2017

club

My room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and tasty. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less