Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bedford

2800 Express Drive , Bedford, Indiana 47421

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay

By

May 20, 2022

The hotel is very clean. Easy access friendly reception. Breakfast at 530am is a huge plus for those of us off at 550am for work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2022

The shower and hot tub was relaxing after working hard on our property. The staff are friendly and helpful for supper ideas. The breakfast is always good especially the warm cinnamon rolls. Just sorry the pancake maker was acting up. Grandsons really enjoy making and eating them with peanut butter.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn in Indiana

By

May 10, 2022

Staff was very courteous. Rooms we up to date and modern. Breakfast area was also updated. No noise at night.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

December 21, 2021

club

The bed at this hotel was one of the best I’ve ever slept in. I need to know what kind of mattress it is. Very friendly employees, room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great! Comfortable place to stay

By

December 18, 2021

I stay here very often and even took my family on vacation and we stayed here. They loved it as much as I do. I would recommend to family and friends. Never disappointed, clean , well stocked, comfortable and worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

December 11, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. Room was nice and modern, tv was a nice and big flat screen. Lighting was great and bed super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 04, 2021

club

My stay was short but very comfortable. Everyone was friendly. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

TimP

By

December 03, 2021

Excellent service. Recognized my status with IHG.
Everyone was very nice. My room was clean, temperature was perfect. Breakfast the next morning was great!

Read More
Read Less

place is weird

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Wife and (adult) kids stayed. We all agreed there was just something "off" about the place. It felt like a hospital or something. Really strange as the carpet was clean, the walls were freshly painted, and nothing we could put our finger on but the place was just really disconcerting.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

December 01, 2021

The water was warm enough to get in and swim. The staff was friendly and helpful on eating places. They explained everything thoroughly. We liked the hot tub and ping pong table too. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

My parents live at the nearby Bliss Senior Living Center and the hotel is very close by.

We were greeted at check in by a smiling front desk staff person. She answered our questions and quickly got us through the check in process.

When checking out, I made a reservation for a future trip and was skillfully helped by the front desk staff. My email confirmation arrived and I will be visiting again, soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 24, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and modern, like new.
Really like the usb plugs everywhere in the room.

Read More
Read Less