Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bedford

2800 Express Drive , Bedford, Indiana 47421

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Staff

By

December 25, 2020

club

Most hotels I’ve stayed at are very clean and nice. However, in my opinion what separates the best from the rest is the staff working at the hotel. We were greeted by a very nice young man at the check in desk. We arrived earlier than planned but we were accommodated with early check in. Everyone we had contact with was very courteous and professional. I’d definitely recommend staying at the Bedford Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Personal

By

December 08, 2020

club

As I said before, I have been to many places around the world. My stay here was Exceptional. I watched how everyone was six feet apart. As soon as I checked in there was a woman standing behind me six feet to wipe down what I had touched. They wore gloves. It was quiet not many people staying this weekend. My sleep was excellent. The service was surprising amazing. Everything was cleaned. The sheets were fresh because maybe I asked for them. They took care of all my needy wants but they safe about it and so was I. But that was the test to see how far they actually were obeying and taking this seriously. In my conclusion, I can honestly say they met my expectations to Cleanliness, Service, Staff, and most importantly COVID!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 17, 2020

club

Nice overall. Some of the COVID restrictions were a little silly like the hot tub being closed down despite that the pool was open but they explained it’s because you can’t use proper social distance rules in the pool (I thought since you have to sign in at the front desk for an hour of pool time the hot tub could be reserved for one family/person at a time.) I was delighted that breakfast was still being served and there were many options to choose from safely.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia tranquila

By

November 15, 2020

Estancia muy agradable y tranquila. Servicio al cliente es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 08, 2020

The hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

29 day stay

By

November 08, 2020

club

We had house fire and couldn’t find a local rental so we stayed at Holiday Inn for 29 days before a rental opened. I can’t say enough positive things; from the room, cleanliness, staff and extra care due to Covid19 was excellent. I highly recommend Bedford Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

desk up front

By

November 02, 2020

not very friendly or helpful. Staff appeared indifferent and rather rude

Read More
Read Less

Well-run, clean hotel with good service

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything went smoothly and service was good. Breakfast is available with COVID adjustments

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 31, 2020

club

very nice hotel, a little more expensive than i like but nice

Read More
Read Less

Bekah

By

October 28, 2020

While the room was pretty and we'll designed, the walls were thin, and we could here the room next to us and their tv until midnight. We also were able to hear people in the pool area at 9am. We had a king bed but only received 2 flimsy pillows, and our duvet was falling out of the cover.
Other than those issues we had a great stay and I love staying at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

October 27, 2020

club

Overall very enjoyable stay. Just be sure to ask about rate because it was much higher than published on website.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!!

By

October 19, 2020

Absolutely wonderful! With a super friendly staff, a clean facility, delicious breakfast, our stay was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and always had a smile on their face.

Read More
Read Less