Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville (Airport Area)

46194 N. I-94 Service Drive , Belleville, Michigan 48111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1057 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not the cleanest

By

December 13, 2021

club

We stayed one night to utilize the park and fly option. When I made the reservation I was not told there is a charge to park in their parking lot. $80 for 7 nights. The room chair was dirty, and the stairs in the hallway were dirty as well.

Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

December 08, 2021

club

terrible, gross bathroom with black mold, i have pictures! The jacuzzi tub did not work and looked horrible. Staff tried 3 times to fix tub and told me it was not broken you just had to jerry rig it.... in a 300 dollar room!!!! The noise level was out of control, staff asked the worst one to lower the music but she did not and they did nothing. Breakfast was sad, the sausage links were still pink which is scary. I would never go back

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 06, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very excited to see a full breakfast buffet back! We were excited to see they had a pool but it was way to cold to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud! No insulation

By

November 25, 2021

You can hear everything between the walls. Kids screaming and running down halls. You can hear talking between rooms and even hear guy snoring next door!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice

By

November 25, 2021

The room was beautiful, clean, and roomy. I loved the Keurig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting area for birthday party

By

November 10, 2021

My guest and I had a great experience during the planning phase and during the event at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean rooms!

By

November 10, 2021

Rooms are clean and needs are comfy. Pool and spa are decent. Breakfast was good and had allot of options. Only downfall was no fan in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Quality

By

November 10, 2021

club

In the last few years, I have been choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express properties when I visit Mid-west locations. The quality and cleanliness is very reliable and consistent. Rooms are attractive and well stocked with comfortable linens, beds, solid bathroom fixtures, refrigerators, wi-fi etc. This hotel was no different. The location off I-94 could not have been easier to reach. The pool and fitness room looked great. The staff was friendly and had decorated for the holiday season. Booking the hotels is super easy on the website and the cancellation policy very generous. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the quality

By

November 09, 2021

club

Stayed here while in town for a Michigan game because everything else closer to Ann Arbor was booked. This hotel is about 20-30 mins from the stadium. Overall, hotel was clean but had a weird odor throughout the building. Room was generally clean, but I found leftover beverages in our room fridge from the previous guests. Also, bathroom door would not shut completely; leaving a 1-2 inch gap which didn’t allow for privacy. Wouldn’t stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 30, 2021

club

Nice clean comfortable rooms. All the staff were extremely kind and the shuttle drivers were de facto tour guides.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 20, 2021

club

I like how clean it was , front desk staff was amazing
Breakfast can be improved

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 19, 2021

Nice bed with decent pillows. N.

Read More
Read Less