Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable good location

By

May 22, 2017

club

The overall experience was great. This hotel was in a great location for my work and travel to the airport. Room was great and breakfast was ready every morning

Read More
Read Less

Nice workout room

By

May 22, 2017

Nice place - found it funny to see the front desk clerk sleeping on the job though

Read More
Read Less

Better than average in this field.

By

May 20, 2017

I stay at many hotels throughout the country, throughout the year, and this one I would rate higher than the average HI Express.

The breakfast was plentiful and fresh, the rooms were fine...just watch the fridge, I have a tendency to set it full cold (because most hotel fridges will get your food "cool" at best), but this one had my food frozen solid!

I'm not a big fan of handicapped rooms, since water tends to run across the floor while showering.

I love a room with a fridge/microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport shuttle

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotel is near Detroit Metro airport and stay includes free parking and airport shuttle
Hotel is clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good hotel. Great price for Park. Sleep. Fly. Was a little far from the airport but worked out fine. Wish they had fruit or granola bars for people leaving early to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

May 16, 2017

My family's enjoyed staying at this hotel. The pool, hot tub, and sauna was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room very clean

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff made my stay a very feel. Like family and always greeted you with a smile and they also told me about events that were going on and around tvr hotel and breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall, our stay was fine. The room had a mildew smell, but seemed to be clean enough overall. The staff members were extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

May 05, 2017

The first night we arrived the garbages were piling up in the hallway. The next morning we left and it was still there. I met up with the maid in the hallway to ask for some extra towels. We left for the day and came back to new towels and our room was still a mess. I went to the desk and mentioned it. All they could do was add points to my account. The next day we left, the garbage was still piled in the hallway. The same trash! It hadn't been touched. When we came back that night the room still hadn't been cleaned. Our garbages weren't empty. We needed a restock of supplies and my husband had to go get more toilet paper from the front desk! Our entire stay we had no replenishments of any sorts, garbage was piling up in the hall way from the Friday before. We stayed 3 nights and had terrible service.

Read More
Read Less

Belleville Holiday!

By

May 02, 2017

club

It never a pleasant thing when one has to travel to attend a relatives funeral. However, the stay with the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville, Michigan was a place my wife and I could regroup from our long 8 hour journey and get ready to attend the funeral of our relative without worry, stress or any hassles about the hotel room! A piece of mind that you know the room will be clean quiet and comfortable in a somber time!

Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite

By

April 30, 2017

club

Need USB chargers in rooms. Rest was great the breakfast was ok. The parking in the far back was lilttle worrying. Good location. It was nice and quite. The business office and front desk was helpful and shuttle was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The lobby and the pool are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less