Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Upscale room with amenities! Great bed!

By

September 27, 2016

club

It was easy access to Eastern State Un. Food available in the area was excellent. Very friendly staff with good information and maps!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Great service from the moment you walk through the doors. My stay was short but would definitely stay there again. The room was clean and comfortable, I didn't use the pool this time but have in the past and enjoyed it along with the changing area and showers. Very nice hotel compared to others that I've been too you get and A

Read More
Read Less

Comfort plus

By

September 16, 2016

club

The staff and Kayla were great to us, and more than ptovided us with our every needs!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, bare minimum standards overall

By

September 13, 2016

club

This hotel was ok. Just Ok. The breakfast food can be brought up to speed with very little additional investment, better bacon, better breads, fresher fruit. The maid are a bit lax given ZI did not have some of the basic necessities in the room such as Kleenex, had to go to desk to get it. The bed was nice, room stayed dark, temp was very good. Internet was good

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Tom0997, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am pleased you found our comfortable bed, atmosphere and internet service commendable. However, please accept our apologies for the challenges you have experienced with the level of service received from the breakfast staff. We have addressed the mater with the appropriate staff in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your future stays as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

family fun

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, very comfortable and reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

September 02, 2016

Staff was very welcoming and friendly! Housekeeping team made sure to leave clean towels and toiletries at each visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn about six times this year. The staff is helpful and the rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome with NO issues

By

August 29, 2016

club

Very nice hotel staff AWESOME very friendly!! Room very clean hotel overall very nice no issues easy to find very quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakast, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

August 27, 2016

club

The pool was beautiful and grounds lovely. Bedroom clean and comfortable. Place decorated lovely and clean. Hope to stay again when we can just relax.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

August 26, 2016

the staff and room was just what I needed both above average!! comfort and cleanliness is the key. the pool and breakfast were great too.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Given a choice we will stay at a Holiday Inn Express over the others. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious and the free breakfast is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

excellent desk staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

They were friendly and efficient and addressed all of our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Hi Shaky1313! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience that you encountered with our front desk team. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less