Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville (Airport Area)

46194 N. I-94 Service Drive , Belleville, Michigan 48111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 930 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

It's very nice

By

December 25, 2020

club

Normally when I stay at the hotel everything is good. but this time around the breakfast bar didn't have enough choices. there was no hair conditioner in the bathroom... the heating lamp light did not work. the air condition kept turning on and off And was blowing out cold air. Also there was the smell of weed throughout the hotel which was very hard for me because I have asthma.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

December 24, 2020

club

Everything was great. Quiet, staff was great, room was clean and perfect, breakfast was delicious. I stayed 3 nights and have zero complaints. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay

By

December 22, 2020

club

I spent most of my time in the hot tub in my room, but the staff that I interacted with were all lovely and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

December 16, 2020

Wrote the problems on other page we stay in this area a lot and this has been 2/3 times not so good

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

December 15, 2020

club

Took kids during covid to swim. Hot tub was just that a hot tub no powerful jets etc but it was nice . Changing area closes due to covid. No bathrooms open so if you were in pool and needed to use the rest room you had to go all the way to your room ! I’m guessing lots of ppl urinated in the pool for this reason. Breakfast was okay didn’t serve everything because of covid. Kids were super upset no pancakes because of covid but they did make biscuits and gravy , cheese egg omelette...still don’t make no sense about the pancakes ! Someone was serving the food there. Bathroom sink was busted up on the inside and you could see the repairing. Still happy overall

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable stay- very clean

By

December 12, 2020

The room was very clean and that is a key in this environment the hot tub was excellent. I travel a lot and recently having back surgery this was just what the doctor ordered..

Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for...

By

December 11, 2020

club

Go next door.........................,..,,,......,.,.,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Horrible breakfast server. Karen attitude towards African Americans

By

November 29, 2020

club

My room smelled like smoke. And the breakfast server was racists.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe and comfortable

By

November 27, 2020

The staff was very respectful of safe distancing, wore their masks, and no one enters the room once it has been sanitized and you have checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Service

By

November 24, 2020

club

Hotel was very well kept, up to date and hotel representatives gave amazing customer service in all areas (front desk, housekeeping and breakfast attendant) I travel quite a bit all over the United States. Sidney at the front desk needs to be in the top 10% of hotel employees who should be nominated for employee of the year, amazing customer service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

November 22, 2020

club

I love the fact that it has an ironing board and iron in the world as well as a blow dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Normal experience

By

November 20, 2020

club

Just your regular hotel experience. Nothing significantly good or bad to report!

Read More
Read Less