Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice amenities and great staff

By

February 21, 2017

Very nice hotel. Close to KYIP. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you HolidayInn

By

February 21, 2017

club

You made our family trip easy, comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. We did fly and park option and had no difficulties. Very fast to pick us up from the airport. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love the extended parking feature

By

February 12, 2017

club

We fly to Florida each February and Belleville Holiday Inn Express provides outstanding value to us with their "park and stay" accommodation feature. Not only is it a great long term parking value, they provide a great breakfast and a free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm delighted you were able to enjoy some of our amenities throughout the hotel. I do hope the rest of your trip went accordingly. We can't wait for your next visit. Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns that I've ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Adrian, Thank you for leaving a review for our hotel! We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Did not clean tub

By

February 08, 2017

House keeping did not clean tub everyday. . . . . .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear dirtytub, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into thoroughly. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your comments. We hope this does not deter you from future visits, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Allgemein Gutes Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Tolle Mitarbeiter, Swimming Pool ist ausreichend, Fruehstueck ist gut obwohl es kein Gemuesse gibt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Lieber CB Flyer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tesa H. Schreibtisch
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

Stayed the week for business. Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Dal24, Thank you for leaving a review for our hotel! I'm pleased you were able to enjoy our stay with us. I hope your week with us was without complications and that you were able to relax a bit. We appreciate your feedback. We can't wait for your next visit! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

January 30, 2017

Great place to stay if you are doing an overnight or extended stay. Extremely clean, great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Nickname, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Room was updated and comfortable. Only issue I had with the room was the fact I had an adjoining door to the room next door that didn't do a very good job blocking sound from the other side.
Nice, standard breakfast. and a very well appointed gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Pronaos, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm pleased you were able to enjoy your stay, as well as some of our amenities. I'd also like to thank you for bringing the sound from the adjoining door to our attention. I do apologize for any inconvenience that it may have caused and hope this does not deter you from visiting us again. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we truly value your feedback. Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, comfy beds

By

January 30, 2017

Only downside was the Internet was a little slow for gaming purposes. Other than that is was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mark2097, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and I'm delighted you were able to enjoy your stay. Also, I'd like to thank you for bringing the slow internet service to our attention. This matter will be looked into further. We can't wait for your next visit, so that we can provide a better experience. Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 29, 2017

GREAT SERVICE AND VAN SERVICE TO AND FROM AIRPORT AND TO MY PLACE OF BUSINESS. GOOD JOB

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Allen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to use our shuttle service! We hope you will visit us again soon. Tesa H. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less