Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Berea

219 Paint Lick Road , Berea, Kentucky 40403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1257 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Room was clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bad weather, great hotel

By

December 03, 2021

club

We were forced to stop by bad weather and bad drivers, my wife picked this Holiday Inn Express when she saw it. Excellent service, clean rooms, good breakfast. Reasonable price. 10/10 would stay there again, and we did on the way home. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly hotel

By

December 02, 2021

While traveling during the holidays we found this dog friendly hotel and booked the same room to stay in for our return trip. Staff was very friendly and also very available for assistance. The dog walk area is more than just a strip of grass, there is a meadow beside the hotel. And I was impressed with the free breakfast. Actual Greek yogurt and fresh fruit available, and it was continually staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2021

Melissa at the front desk is very friendly and helpful, she greeted me each day and made me feel really welcomed. All the staff we very willing to assist with any request my wife or I hade and made the stay very relaxing. The breakfast crew always did a great job keeping food supplied and the area very clean thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

November 28, 2021

club

This hotel was convenient because it was the halfway mark to my destination. It was also very clean and bedrooms are spacious. I will stay here again. Thank you for quality service as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 28, 2021

club

Great hotel, good service. Room was what were expected for the price, no complaints and everything felt very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good location to 75

By

November 28, 2021

nice place. good location for quick stopover, friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop.

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

This property was clean and comfortable. Food was hot and a variety of choices. Key card machine was broken, but the staff made it seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff, very clean room.

By

November 24, 2021

I stay at this location whenever I work in the area. The front desk staff was dealing with a card issue and could not give guests room keys. They worked around it and manually let guests into their rooms, which was a slight inconvenience, but they made it happen. The freeway side is noisy with traffic, I would suggest the west facing rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 19, 2021

The staff is always friendly, excellent service. Rooms are large and clean, excellent breakfast choices. Stay there whenever we travel south

Read More
Read Less

Helpful employees

By

November 14, 2021

We enjoyed our stay in Berea. The staff was helpful and the room was nice

Read More
Read Less

We were tired after a long drive from Toronto.

By

November 11, 2021

We were looking for a meal and a night's rest after a long drive from Toronto and wanted to continue with another long drive to Florida the next day. This hotel was a godsend. It was very clean, had comfortable beds and a free hot breakfast was available early the nest morning. The hotel was easily visible from I-75 and the were a number of good restaurants nearby. The room rate was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less