Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Needs Work

By

July 20, 2017

My room was poorly cleaned, mirrors were dirty. I had to clean the desk before working at it. Pillow cases smelled like they had not fully rinsed out the soap or cleaning solution. Desk has no light by it, I had to take the lamp by the bed to get light at the desk. The shower would not fully engage due to the tub to shower shut off not working. Needs to be replaced. The lobby area and staff are very nice but the rooms need some help.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

The stay was good just wish the house keeping lady wouldn't have knocked 3 times before our check out time.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay, had no issues, room was great and over service was great. The breakfast in the morning, had a large variety, and decent. I would l recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Get away stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was clean staff was friendly at check in, the room was clean the bathroom had some hair in the commode the room above was very noisy. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 11, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel Experience

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped at this HIE on our way to NYC. As a traveling family of six, we sometimes get strange looks from hotel staff, perhaps thinking we're going to be higher maintenance than they want to deal with. Not here, though. Bonnie at the front desk was friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we walked through the door. As we arrived late, she informed us the swimming pool closed at 10, but she told our kids they could swim until she went off duty at 11! She then engaged us in friendly banter the next morning as we shared an elevator down. The rooms were clean and met expectations. Breakfast was up to par as we had come to expect from this hotel chain. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Sad experience

By

July 06, 2017

I have stayed here two times. The front desk staff is nice breakfast was good but the rooms are dirty. I would not stay here again. I was told when I complained they were short staffed in housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were so helpful from the time I booked the reservation on the phone to meeting our needs during our stay. I highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. It is also near several great restaurants. The hotel was clean and comfortable. If we return to Birmingham, we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

This wasn't the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in and it wasn't the worst. The mattresses and rooms haven't been updated like many of the other HI and the beds were pretty uncomfortable. The internet didn't work half of the time, which is frustrating. Overall, the price was high for what you got. The kids loved the pool although it isn't very large. It was pretty crowded the night we went.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 05, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Checking In/Out was very quick. The bed was very comfortable. Very Relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Mattress very thin

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated and was not the cleanest. Mattress was think and appeared old.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2017

I could not have been more impressed with the staff. The property is in great shape and they made us feel special. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less