Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Always a great place to stay. Safe, quiet, and the staff are very nice, The rooms are very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning davidwc! Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, quiet, value

By

February 20, 2017

club

There are many hotels in this area. I have found this to be the best value. It offers everything the business traveller expects at a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning Alan! I'm thrilled to hear that we are your number one choice in this area! Thank you for the awesome review! It's very helpful and informative to our future guests as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

J Hopson

By

February 20, 2017

Had to wait over 10 minutes to check in because no one was at the desk. Hotel is a little dated. We loss power in our room about a hour before checking out. Informed the front desk, they did offer another room. We declined because we were so close to checking out. Did not want to move to another room for 30 minutes or less. The desk clerk said that she would add 1000 bonus points to my IHG Rewards Clubs, they DID NOT . Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good morning J Hopson! I am so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Since you have not received your points yet, I will assign them to your account first thing this morning. I'm happy that you did have a good experience with our friendly staff members. Please come back and stay with us again. We will be fully renovated by next year, so I hope you take advantage of that and enjoy a fresh new property! Have a great day, Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 15, 2017

Tara was great at the front desk. Very helpful with check in and any and all questions. Room was very nice. Did require bedding for pull out but was quickly given the necessary items once notifying front desk. Breakfast was great as well. Close to The Cheesecake Factory at The Summit, which was purpose of our visit (my daughter's 15th birthday). Queen suite was perfect for me, my daughter, and her 3 friends. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Good afternoon michele2525, Thank you for your kind and helpful review! I am glad you had a splendid time at our property. Please come back to stay with us again soon! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Was inviting and Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this property and the staff acknowledged each time one of them passed or saw use. Property was clean and room was very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening Robbie, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We definitely appreciate you! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you come back to stay with us again. Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Happy me 123

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was good, but billing process lacked knowledge of what they were supposed to be doing..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening WZ16, I am happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for the great review! I am sorry that you had some trouble with the billing process. If you would like, feel free to email me so I can better understand the situation and possibly have a resolution for you. fos.hiexpress280@gmail.com Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

February 14, 2017

Except for the way the bed was made, this was what we would expect of a Holiday Inn Express -- good steak restaurant in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening Bev1, Thank you for the good review! I'm sorry you were not pleased with the way your bed was made. I hope you come back to stay with us again in the future. Thank you! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Allison was on the front desk when we checked in and was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good evening JimPCI, Thank you for the awesome review! Allison is one of our newest additions to the team & she is doing great! I will make sure that she reads this review. Thank you! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location, Clean Room, Terrific Staff!!!

I have stayed here a number of times

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Good morning Johnny AU, Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay and Allison is so Nice!

By

February 13, 2017

I love the Holiday Inn Express "Brand"! I've stayed at many across the country and they are consistently excellent. This location was excellent too .... nice pool and hot tub, great room, nice location, etc.. The front desk person was Allison when we checked in during the late afternoon. She is so sweet, kind and friendly. My wife and I really enjoyed talking to her. Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Good morning! Reading this review has made my day! Thank you so much for your kind words, and I will make sure Allison reads this as well! I enjoyed checking you and your wife out, and I hope you visit us again soon! Have a great day! Cassidy Broady
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Friendly and cordial staff from the moment we walked in the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Good morning Kim D! I am so pleased to hear that you had a nice experience with our staff! We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! Cassidy Broady Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

This location has been great in the past two years when my students and I stayed for our state competition. Will for sure use them in the future if able too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Good morning Chef Dan! Wow! Thank you for your awesome review! We definitely appreciate you! We are looking forward to seeing you guys again in the future. Cassidy Broady Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less