Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington

117 S. Franklin Road , Bloomington, Indiana 47404

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1045 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great visit!

By

November 11, 2020

club

Had a great stay here for 2 nights. One of the nights was halloween so of course there were some people partying late into the night, but I brought my sound machine and was able to tune them out (I don't think these people were even in the hotel, just had a loud stereo system outside. The rooms within the hotel are generally pretty soundproof it seemed) Everything else about the stay was wonderful, all the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 09, 2020

I rented a few rooms for my daughter's wedding. The location is great and easily accessible, the staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Very Disappointed

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

They had a Pancake Machine and it was broke on the first morning of a 5 day stay. Someone looked at it and found something wrong but didn’t fix it at all!! Every morning I asked if they were going to fix it and they thought they could but was never fixed all of the 5 day stay that we were there!!! Very Very Disappointing Throughout our Stay there!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

November 03, 2020

Everyone was very willing and wanted to help with what ever I needed. Liked the room even though it was very close to the elevator it was quite. I also liked the breakfast the lady that was serving was very nice. Overall a great place

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

The room was large and had everything that we needed for a comfortable stay. I was a little worried when I found that our room was right next to the elevator, but it was completely quiet!

Pool use was limited to 20 people at a time, so you had to check in with the front desk to use it and get your towels, but this was not a bid deal.

Breakfast was great with so many choices! There was a handout saying how breakfast would be limited due to Covid, but they seemed to have a full spread of both warm and cold options available.

We would not hesitate to stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

November 01, 2020

Had a negative experience at another hotel property prior to this stay. It was very nice to experience a well run hotel who puts effort into "taking care of the customer".

Read More
Read Less

Great first hotel stay with our 1 year old

By

October 31, 2020

club

We ended up not arriving until late and they found us a crib and were super helpful! This was a great stop over on our 10 hour drive back to see family and will definitely be stopping again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2020

After spending a night outside after hiking the day before, having a bubble tub, soft sheets, and heat made my day. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. A few restaurants near by makes it perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay even during Covid

By

October 27, 2020

Very impressed with room cleanliness, and ease of contactless interactions. Still had a weekend breakfast, served by hotel staff. Also enjoyed the hot tub - very easy to book a time to enjoy. Quiet room, well appointed and comfy. The only bad thing was our room keys stopped working three different times and we had to go downstairs and get new ones each time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay.
Attended a scrapbook workshop on lower level.
That room was very nicely set up for our needs.
Convenient Ladies room and close to the elevators.

Also very close to a variety of nice restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place for Business trip

By

October 25, 2020

club

Good clean great location enjoyed my stay great great great great clean clean clean relaxing would go back and recommend breakfast did not have many option but that is thanks to covid so all I all I would stay again for sure good good good good good good good good good good 5

Read More
Read Less

Tons of dead flies in the room

By

October 20, 2020

club

Tons of dead flies in the room hotel definitely needs to be updated. Nice poor area and Archie the robot will deliver snacks to your room.

Read More
Read Less