Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

visit

By

February 22, 2017

club

Though my early check in preference was not met, because they overlooked it, everything at this hotel was up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff good pool breakfast on Sunday was great many food options on Monday they offered less food options but still good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, great location and manager's reception was outstanding! Will definitely being going back.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

February 19, 2017

Room smelled of smoke so bad my stuff all smelled after 1 night. Gross!!

Read More
Read Less

Jc25

By

February 18, 2017

King beds are comfortable. Front desk staff is friendly. Breakfast has a large variety. Would have been a 5 star for the room if the maintenance department would have adjusted refrigerator correctly instead of just turning it all the way up causing everything in there to freeze. Pop, salad , milk ect were frozen solid.

Read More
Read Less

Valentine's Surprise

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great little hotel! Loved the decor, cleanliness, service, amenities! Reception, breakfast added treats! Only suggestion-- provide bags in room or pool area for wet suits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and linen. Great service and breakfast.

By

February 14, 2017

By far the best Breakfast buffet at any hotel. They thought of everything, even gluten free muffins. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. They had all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

Staff has always been very friendly. Breakfast area is well stocked with a variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable room

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel had very friendly service. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

College visit BMG

By

February 13, 2017

Great service from the staff. The only issue I had was with the internet service that was slow and occasionally unusable. I ended up using my own portable unit.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in....period. great staff, very clean and well kept. location is great for my business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your high praise, we appreciate you sharing your experience and comments with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

February 12, 2017

Very nice and clean rooms, breakfast area was nice and clean and the food hot and fresh..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We were happy to see how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less