Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 522 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfort

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was staying near the hospital where a loved one was a patient and was delighted to find that I qualified for a "hospital rate". I was comfortable and I rested.
The only thing lacking was a comfortable side chair. The only chair as I recall was a desk chair.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

Was here for three days attending a wedding. Overall great experience, very accommodating staff and easy to talk to, the area location was safe. Hanna at the front desk was very friendly and pleasantly greeted us each time we would enter the lobby.

The fresh cookies were good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice,upon check in we were greeted by a very friendly staff that checked for a better nightly rate due to the deal they had with the speedway. We were offered the best rate for the night and had a very nice suite to come back to after enjoying an evening of dirt track racing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

Staff was attentive and the property is well managed. This is a high end Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast. Little pricey

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was great! The entrance of this building is a little weird compared to other Holiday INNs I've been too. To me it didn't seem as inviting.

Breakfast is great, staff was nice, pool, hot tub and room were all nice! Vending machines were out of order though on our floor.

Comfy and clean beds! Always a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!! Loved it!!

By

July 12, 2017

Had a wonderful stay, would definitely come back and stay again. The hotel was beautiful, clean, the staff was courteous and friendly and very helpful. We felt extremely comfortable at your hotel, very welcome. Thank you for our wonderful experience and looking forward to visiting again. Our 23rd wedding anniversary was the best!!! I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family. Couldn't ask for better service. Wow!! Just wow!! Left there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
Thanks so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great room, great breakfast and pool! The room was a little warm and hard to cool to our liking, however we like it very cold during sleeping!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with superior customer service great breakfast nice pool counter help was great Hanna the receptionist was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

July 11, 2017

Poor wifi, broken a/c, only decaf coffee in the room, no shampoo/conditioner provided, no outlets next to the bed. We won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Safety and comfort

By

July 11, 2017

I am always impressed with the service and feel comfortable here. It is the only hotel I use unless there is no other to use

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

July 10, 2017

club

We came down for Indiana University orientation. The room was super clean and comfortable. The hotel was not a bit noisy. Found the breakfast items to be plentiful, hot items were hot, cold items were cold. The staff were all friendly and personable. They kept things very clean and refreshed. All staff we interacted with were helpful and very prompt and friendly. We will be staying here frequently most likely over the next 8 years while our daughter attends IU and grad school!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaniness

By

July 09, 2017

We reserved two suites for this holiday and this review is for both. The suite we were assigned was not clean at all. The first thing we noticed was a Bud Lite beer bottle cap behind the end table in the setting area. Another beer bottle cap was found under the bed skirt along with a bottle of shampoo from the bathroom. Then we discovered a piece of bread in a corner of the room beside a bed. Making coffee the first morning of our stay I had to fish out a coffee pod that had been placed in the fill tank of the coffee maker. In addition to all this the lamp on the table between the beds was not working. After I called the front desk it was discovered that the lamp had been unplugged. Areas of the room that could not be cleaned with a vacuum cleaner were not cleaned at all and from the amount of dust in the corners and under furniture it looks like it had been some time before the room had been thoroughly cleaned. I wonder what you would find if the furniture was moved away from the walls. The last day of our stay we went out early in the morning and didn’t return until after 3:00PM. To take a shower and go back out for dinner. The room had not been touched. We found a cleaning person down the hall and asked if we could have some clean towels, the trash emptied and more coffee. We waited for an hour and finally I went back out and found the person who finally came with clean towels, coffee and emptied the trash. I thought I better not even ask that person to make the beds because we needed to shower and meet friends for dinner. It is evident there is little or no supervision of the cleaning staff and they have the run of the place. Our guests in the other suite had to change rooms because the air conditioner wasn’t working. It was later discovered the unit was not plugged in. So now we have an air conditioner that was not plugged in along with the desk lamp. Who is inspecting these rooms?

Read More
Read Less