Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

An excellent place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent place to stay everyone there was very nice and kind nice place to relax and joy yourself for the evening The beds were very comfortable and I got an excellent nights sleep keep up the good work thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Always when in the area

By

January 16, 2017

This is my go to hotel in Bloomington. It can't be beat and the staff is always happy and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel, and thank you for sharing your most recent experience with others.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Average rating

By

January 16, 2017

Everything was average, Food Selection could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you very much for your kind comments and honest feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again. thanks so much

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

club

Always have great service with Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable bedding and great customer service not matter which one we stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and thank you for sharing your comments with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and pillows clean

By

January 13, 2017

comfortable beds and pillows clean.
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, sharing your experience with other travelers. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location price and quality

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have stayed once before when droppingg our daughter at college a few yrs ago. Decided to try it again to come for a basketball game with our other daughters. Was a great weekend all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel, we were pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you sharing your comments with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight for a basketball game. Very comfortable with a very attentive staff. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel when in town for a Hoosier game, and then taking the time to share your experience with others. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas on the road

By

January 08, 2017

club

My wife and I were traveling for business over Christmas and needed a place to stay.This ended up being a comfortable and a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel while traveling over the recent holidays. We appreciate your kind comments, and thank you for sharing your experience with others. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service & Accommodations

By

January 06, 2017

I continue to choose this Holiday Inn Express as I always feel like I have come home. The staff are extremely efficient, accurate and friendly, and the beds are so comfortable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our hotel, it was rewarding to know that you feel right at home and that you appreciate the service provided by the team. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortablebed great service

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

everything was great people were nice food and service good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we were so pleased to see how much you appreciated the service provided, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express- Bloomington

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great value, nice clean and quiet. Hotel located close to highway and three restaurants within walking distance plus 2 take out fast food establishments. All are within 100 yards. Very nice pool area if you have the time. Workout area on the small side, good for cardio mostly.No real selection of free weights. Manager's small buffet nightly .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we were happy to see that you found the hotel to be a great value, as well as clean, quiet and conveniently located within walking distance of several dining options. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less