Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Fun nights

By

March 29, 2017

club

Went towhat a nice hotel .My husband is disabled no need to worry your staff took charge called house keeping to get us a handicap room his fast action saved us the hassle of looking elsewhere.When you are handicap things are tougher .Then the room so sgreatbed

paceuois wheel chair fit well Thank you to all

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Room was clean. Very comfortable bed and other amenities made for a pleasant stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, comfortable bed.

By

March 26, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on a trip to visit family. The check in and out was very quick, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The staff kept the breakfast food well stocked and even cleaned the tables. Breakfast was available on time--we've had problems at other chain hotels with the breakfast being available as early as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

March 18, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel, nothing too great (except the staff was great) a typical hotel. The pool was on the cold side and was bummed it did not have a hot tub. The work out equipment was a little outdated as well. But overall it was nice for the price.
The staff was always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the coffee was decent, and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best so far in KC area

By

March 11, 2017

They have the new mattresses! very comfy, slept great. Everything in the room was functional, this seems to be getting rare. The AC/Heater was new and worked flawlessly. I seen taters one day at breakfast - never seen boneless taters at a HIE ever before! Staff was great. Just a very good straight up room without issues, best in the KC area I have found thus far.

Read More
Read Less

Get Son's stuff from Iowa

By

March 08, 2017

Quiet! Nice room Employee at Front desk was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

If you like terrible breakfast, stay here

By

March 06, 2017

The staff was very friendly, and the bed was comfy. The room was fairly clean (the bathroom door was disgusting with splatters of something all over). The breakfast however was TERRIBLE. The bagels and muffins were hard as rocks. The yogurt was expired and the orange juice tasted like orange flavored water.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. We were here just for a nights sleep.
It is close to an interstate, which is convenient, but I would ask for a room on the front side if available.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

This is one of my favorite hotels to stay in because of the great staff and the clean and modern rooms. I always feel welcomed and they even assign me the same room each time I stay here. Thanks for the pleasurable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

February 15, 2017

Once I arrived they had all my palate work ready for me to sign, my room key with the wifi password. They were very nice and polite made sure we didn't need anything else. For breakfast everything was kept clean and warm. The room was clean and the bed so very comfortable beat hotel up there for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank You William From Rogers, Arkansas! We Truly Appreciate Guests Like You That Take The Time To Tell Us The Positive Things That We Are Doing And Not Just The Negative. We Are Glad You Had A Positive Stay And We Value Your Business. You Are Always Welcome At Our Hotel And We Hope To See You In The Future! REY / GM AND STAFF
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank You William From Rogers, Arkansas! We Appreciate Positive People As Yourself That Takes The Time To Tell Us What We Are Doing Right Instead Of Just Telling Us What We Did Wrong. Great People As Yourself Are Always Welcome At Our Hotel...Thank You Again And We Appreciate Your Business! REY / GM AND STAFF
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 14, 2017

club

All was great except we could not control the heat we kept turning in down and we where very warm all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Debra From Bennington (God's Country)! We Truly Appreciate Your Awesome Review Regarding Our Hotel. We Do Apologize, Though, About The HVAC Being Too Warm...We Will Definitely Take A Look Into That. We Do Appreciate Positive Guests As Yourself And We Intend To Share This Review Information With Our Staff. Thank You Very Much And You Are Always Welcome At Our Hotel! REY / GM & STAFF
Read More
Read Less