Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 739 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excessive rate

By

May 18, 2022

The room costs were excessive for the amenities offered at this property. I understand there was an event weekend but believe the rates were raised excessively and could have been a little more reasonable based on the quality of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean bathroom, comfortable beds.

By

May 17, 2022

the service was great, the beds were very comfortable, the bathroom was very clean and plenty of towels, coffee machine, microwave, mini frig. tv everything was provided. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities

By

May 09, 2022

They a good breakfast as well as pool. However, the rooms are not the best or the service.

Read More
Read Less

1st night of "road trip"

By

February 14, 2022

platinumelite

This was a good stay. Neat, clean and staff were very pleasant. Great location and amenities. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

KC trip

By

December 19, 2021

Easy check in. Nice atmosphere and clean. Good location to get around town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 17, 2021

Rooms were nice, AC was blowing snowflakes!
Staff was friendly and courteous,
Breakfast was nice, would have rated it a 10 but bacon was not an option the days we were there. All in all, would highly recommend to anyone in the area needing a place to stay during there travels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

club

I definitely would recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Bonner Springs KS.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but desk clerk has a nasty attitude

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Everything else with our stay was great but the man working the desk on the after 11pm shift was so rude. My husband checked us in and the desk clerk kept making disrespectful, inappropriate comments during the entire check in process. He also told my husband he was entering in our rewards number and made a big deal about having to look up the number making it very clear how annoyed he was at having to do that, but he never did it. Thankfully my husband double checked with desk clerk in the morning and that gentleman had to put it in, but looked up the number with no problem. This hotel is fine as long you get there before 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed and great breakfast

By

December 02, 2021

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how so much better the Bonner Springs Holiday Inn Express experience was compared with the one in Junction City. The room was much nicer, the beds very comfortable, and the variety and quality of the breakfast (and the breakfast room) was excellent. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is to be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, excellent bed, great breakfast

By

November 28, 2021

Very nice hotel with excellent service. Staff was great and the room was very quiet with good heating/cooling unit. Shower drain worked so you aren't standing in water as you shower. Bed was very comfortable. Just wish they had a blanket instead of a duvet---hard to keep from getting too warm with it and then when you take it off you get too cold!

Read More
Read Less

We love the Holiday Inns. Can’t go wrong.

By

November 22, 2021

club

It’s excellent service and convenient to the roadways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and mostly clean

By

November 18, 2021

The staff was friendly. The room was pretty clean but could have been cleaner. There were small detail that could have been cleaner. Room did not smell bad but was not pleasant either.

Read More
Read Less