Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 658 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

to expensive

By

April 30, 2021

To expensive for economic conditions,; Breakfast was selling point,but came up shot

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 28, 2021

Good location, good food and quiet. Will stay there again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

bad costumer service

By

April 21, 2021

club

bad costumer service
bery rude
nnnnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 14, 2021

Great location. Friendly staff. Clean. Room was great size.

Read More
Read Less

Great cheesy eggs

By

April 08, 2021

club

This is the hotel we always use on our way from Indiana to Colorado. It is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 07, 2021

We can always count on great service, clean room and quick breakfast when having to make a quick trip.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

March 29, 2021

After a long days drive we stopped at this holiday inn express and we where happy we did. We had our eight year old grandson with us and he enjoyed swimming in the pool. Great stay, great place, thank you for being “Open”.

Read More
Read Less

Lights in the forefront of hotel were pretty.

By

March 29, 2021

club

We went to a wedding. We gathered at the seating area and all visited. We were welcome to gather at the front area to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 29, 2021

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff. We stay in this particular hotel three to four times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Easy access. Slightly dated, but great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Truck driver heaven

By

March 22, 2021

My room faced I 70 and the noise level was intolerable. I also got to my room and the keys wouldn’t work so I had to drag all my stuff back down and get the keys remade. and shouldn’t happen

Read More
Read Less

Wedding family

By

March 16, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express to attend the wedding of our great niece!!

Read More
Read Less