Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 200 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor housekeeping

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Cons:
After my first night at this hotel, I left for the day and when I came back, I was shocked to see that housekeeping were a bit lax in their duties.
1)The coffee station was not reloaded or cleaned - still had a used coffee pod in the machine.
2)The tissue box was still empty and only had 2 tissues in it to begin with.
3)There was no shampoo, it was replaced with another bath gel.
4)An empty soap wrapper was still on the edge of the tub. 5)They also did not replace the floor towel.
6)Someone from housekeeping knocked on the door while I was in the shower and had a Do Not Disturb sign on the handle. What good is a DND sign if they're going to knock anyway?
7)Half of the candies I had placed on the TV stand were gone. I really don't care much about that but who does that?? And this was after I had left a $5 tip on the bed before I left.
Pros:
1)Front desk staff were great.
2)Decent variety of breakfast items.
3)A number of restaurants within walking distance.
4)Concert venue was also within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

No complaints. Good hotel right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to sta

By

July 13, 2016

club

The building was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the staff were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Staff need a little help

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel and staff needs a little help, my stay was subpar to many other Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at in the past, but mainly was that the check-in person was extremely undertrained and didn't have another person to turn to for help. Not really her fault, but managements.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear JWJohn, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had during your check-in. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

We stayed in a king suite and really had a nice time. The staff was very nice. Being on the bottom floor would be the best route if staying at this hotel. The upper floors had a bit of an odor to them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Came into town for a concert. Great hotel for the night.
No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff very professional

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good stay, excellent staff. Enjoyed my time at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, Clean hotel!

By

June 22, 2016

club

After a long drive, it was a pleasure to be greeted by a wonderful staff and relax in a clean comfortable room. There was some highway traffic noise, although being next to I-70, that was expect, although with the AC on, it was not noticeable. Breakfast was good, attentive staff making sure there was variety and hot fresh coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet location

By

June 21, 2016

club

Front desk staff is very friendly. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

I was able to get good rest and no issues found, staff were great and helpful and eager to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

May 26, 2016

club

Everything was very nice but the housekeeping staff need to also look UP when they are cleaning as the vents in the room needed to be cleaned. I worked for years as Asst. Head of Housekeeping at one of the top 10 resorts in the USA so I know what to look for in a hotel/motel room. The breakfast area was one of the cleanest I've ever eaten in and was kept well stocked. Love the new coffee machines in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Bonner Springs

By

May 14, 2016

club

Great! I enjoyed staying in this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less