Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cabo San Lucas

Corredor Csl - SJD KM. 4.5 Col. El Tezal , Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur 23454

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 985 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average

By

May 04, 2022

No one informed us that the pool was closed due to maintenance. Room furniture was in bad shape. Everything else was ok. The included breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

December 24, 2021

No tuvieron disponible pasta de dientes, siempre deben de tener ese tipo de amenidades disponibles los hoteles de la cadena. También tuve un problema que no se quisieron llevar la basura de mi habitación y me dijeron que tenia que ir yo al lobby o a la alberca a tirarla, no me sentía bien y no quisieron llevársela. A parte no fui reconocido como socio ni me ofrecieron ninguna amenidad.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

December 20, 2021

club

Un hotel que cumple lo que ofrece, que es confort para el que tiene que estar ahí por un corto tiempo. Un excelente lugar para descansar

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

December 18, 2021

Un hotel completo, limpio con buenas vistas la comida del restaurante buena y la atención en general es muy buena sin ningún problema durante mi estancia

Read More
Read Less

RAGGEDY HOTEL - Disappointing

By

December 16, 2021

If you are looking for a place to crash for the night and sleep off your drunkenness, this could be the place for you. Otherwise, don’t waste your time. This hotel was raggedy from top to bottom. There were not sufficient towels in the rooms. We had to keep requesting towels every day. The front desk staff told us the hotel simply did not have enough towels. Also, the plumbing in the bathroom was horrible. Our toilet had a very low water pressure and clogged on us twice. The pool was hideous. The glass panels surrounding the pool were filthy and look like they had not been cleaned in years. Also the rattan chairs were unraveled and torn up. This hotel needs to do much better. It cost too much for the conditions to be so substandard. The only plus was that it was 15 minutes walking distance from a great public beach.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 14, 2021

Excelente lugar por su comodidad y habitaciones atractivas

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Es un hotel que brinda lo indispensable para una estadía cómoda, el desayuno es básico pero suficiente, a resaltar la limpieza diaria de las habitaciones así como la cercanía a la zona céntrica de Cabo.

Read More
Read Less

Muy accesible

By

December 08, 2021

club

Lugar tranquilo y agradable, muy cerca del centro de los cabos, buen trato y muy limpio.

Read More
Read Less

La alberca excelente con calefacción. El desayuno rico

By

December 08, 2021

club

Me encanto el desayuno y la atención del personal Es de calidad las habitaciones muy cómodas con buenas almohadas de descanso

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Los Cabos

By

December 05, 2021

Perfect to stay and relax. God service and locación. The only thing it should be updated/changed are the chairs by the pool. Many of them are in bad condition. A lady felt using one of those

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

November 29, 2021

Todo Excelente, me gusta mucho ese hotel por que tiene muy buen acceso para poderme mover por mi trabajo espero regresar pronto

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion y servicio

By

November 29, 2021

club

Muchas gracias por todo el servicio brindado, fueron todos muy amables como siempre.

Read More
Read Less