Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cadillac

7642 S. US 131 , Cadillac, Michigan 49601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 997 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Would stay again!

By

April 13, 2021

club

Rooms and pool were clean and staff was very accommodating! We will stay here again when we go to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clear hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

Facility is clean, staff was nice and attentive, bed was a bit uncomfortable with the springs making noise when you moved

Read More
Read Less

Goid stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Nice place great check in with what appeared to be a new person. Pools were great and room and stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

Clean, great ambiance and amenities, and friendly service. What more could you want? The rooms were large and had comfy beds. The pool was nice. The choices for breakfast were numerous. The front desk was exceptionally nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 31, 2021

club

Facilities and staff are good but guest seemed to forget we are in the middle of a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

For the cost, I could have found a better place

By

March 29, 2021

club

I like IHG hotels, and stay at them as often as i can. However this one had some disappointing issues. Fow one our shower did not drain.

We also has a problem where the TV would turn on for about 15 seconds then there would be a loud pop, and the tv would shut off.

There were a few other concerns with cleanliness, but ultimately they were not that important at this point.

Basically for the same cost i feel like i could have found a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

I was greeted by friendly staff. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cadillac Hotel

By

March 17, 2021

club

The hotel and location were very good, easy, clean, safe. Everything I needed. Restaurants and services are nearby .

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the experience

By

March 16, 2021

club

I enjoy the cleanliness and safety of the hotel. Looking forward to next time!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2021

Nice hotel. Great staff, good rooms. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stay

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were good sized, staff very friendly, and they were very clean. Very easy access right off the highway. My only complaint would be the lack of water pressure and location to restaurants within walking distance, but its just on the outside of town, so to be expected I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 10, 2021

club

Front desk receptionist are very nice and upbeat. Hotel is very clean. We did not use the pool or hot tub as you needed reservations to use it due to COVID-19 restrictions. Our room was very nice and loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Was a little pricey for a king suite. All and all it was nice.

Read More
Read Less