Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean hotel and very friendly staff! They were great with my kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! Our staff takes pride in their work and strive to make every stay great! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your kids had a lot of fun. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Skiing @ the Peaks

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a blast skiing at Cabrefae Peaks ski hill. The hill is super close and easy to find. the hotel was clean and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent trip north to go skiing! We are happy to see that you had a good stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff are amazing and the rooms are very quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff helped to make it great! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, quiet

By

January 17, 2017

club

Friendly, efficient and helpful staff who care about service. Clean, sharp looking lobby and rooms. Comfortable bed and large counter space in bathroom for toiletries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us! I am happy to see that our staff helped to make this stay great for you! We hope to have you as our guest again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine, but not IHG quality

By

January 06, 2017

This hotel was good overall, but not the quality of most IHG properties.,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us! Thank you for being an elite member with us! We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Gem in Cadillac

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel features nice amenities and very friendly staff familiar with local weather conditions. I highly recommend the Cadillac Holiday Inn Express and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to having you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay with family

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good at this hotel. The room was spacious, comfortable and had a refrigerator. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Happy new year! Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to see that your stay went well! Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member with IHG Rewards Club! We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and convenient

By

December 29, 2016

This hotel lived up to my expectations. It was convenient to where we needed to be and gave us a comfortable nights rest during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Good Afternoon! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Cadillac, Michigan! We are happy to see that your stay went well and that you were able to rest easy while you were here! We hope that when you return to Michigan that you do make it up this way to stay again! Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Cadillac!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 26, 2016

This property is nice conveniently by the highway great location has a nice pool. Only thing I can say disappointing in this property which is like most hotel properties as the water pressure is very very low in the shower. To the point where you almost get cold because the water pressure is so low. Other than that very good breakfast the staff is Pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent trip to Cadillac! We are glad that your stay went well and that the staff was friendly and accommodating. I do apologize that the water pressure wasn't as strong as you would have liked. We will look into this. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 12, 2016

This is a good hotel. it is clean and the staff is very good. It is also a very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip on business! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make every stay great! We look forward to having you as a guest again when you return to the area! Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Cadillac!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant at the front desk

By

December 10, 2016

club

I was greeted very well, the rooms were clean and were equipped with towels etc. Quality of the breakfast could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent trip to Cadillac! We are glad to see that your stay went well! We hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 01, 2016

club

Staff was amazing! They went above and beyond and treated us like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Cadillac for your recent stay! We are glad that your stay went well and that the staff was able to help make it better for you! We always strive to make each stay great! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less