Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cadillac

7642 S. US 131 , Cadillac, Michigan 49601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay

By

May 11, 2022

I always prefer to stay at holiday inns. The staff was friendly and got our crew check in quickly with little notice

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

May 04, 2022

I enjoyed the quiet and comfortable room. Breakfast was available in the morning and the room and bathroom were clean. The location was near surrounding food and attractions. I would definitely recommend in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

May 03, 2022

Definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Overall a great experience. The front desk was really understanding and patient when I had a card issue. Staff was very friendly in the morning. Only complaint I have is the powdered eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable but noisy HVAC

By

January 18, 2022

club

We appreciate the continued Covid protocols that allow guests to make their own choices but encourage guests to be cautious and respsectful.

The only complaint we had is the heat/air in the room. It made a horrendous noise every time it kicked on, which was often. But we're switching to this hotel because the competitor we've been staying with has so little respect for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

December 13, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable and clean . Staff was very nice and informative. Room was VERY CLEAN and felt disinfected for safety

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable.

They take the Covid protocols seriously here.

Felt very safe. Serving the breakfasts makes sense.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service!!

By

December 08, 2021

club

Hotelsdotcom lost our reservation. Luckily, the wonderful ladies at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. They were so nice and helped another couple bring their items into the building/room at the same time. We didn't have to wait for anything; they clearly knew what they were doing and were very efficient.

The room/bathroom was very clean. We've stayed at other hotels that only had one trash can, and there were 2 in our room/bathroom. Seems petty, but it was helpful to have two.

I told the ladies at the front desk that room service wasn't needed, but they came anyway. We had a fresh-made bed and more than enough towels. The pool was warm enough to be able to enjoy it, and the hot tub wasn't too hot, just comfortable.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

December 01, 2021

Friendly staff and comfortable sleeping arrangements.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

November 28, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and all of the linens were beautifully white and of excellent quality. We will stay here again if we need a hotel in Cadillac.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is rude, requested late check out and was told no so what good is it being a Platinum member?
Was there with 12 other families, treated like an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

November 14, 2021

club

Our family stayed for a hockey tournament. Reservations were confusing, but staff was great once we got on site.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and very nice staff

By

November 12, 2021

club

enjoyed my and good food in the morning and having coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less