Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

great staff

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

enjoy staying here, good staff and comfortable rooms. only issue is hallway noise, especially guest who do not have to get up in the morning to work

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Staff was awesome. Room was good. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Winter weekend getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly, as were the housekeeping and breakfast room staff. Pool area was well maintained. Breakfast choices were traditional Holiday Inn Express fare, and staff kept food stocked even though it was consistently busy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. There was sufficient parking considering many families bring snowmobiles and off-road toys. The location is easily accessible to highway.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

good breakfast. good beds. good pool. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 2/11/17

By

February 22, 2017

club

The shower didn't drain but everything else was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Cadalliac location

By

February 20, 2017

club

The only thing I would change would be a softer pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Week

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staying here makes my week much easier to be away from home. The staff were friendly, and the rooms were VERY clean. I will stay here next time I am in town!

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in cadillac

By

February 16, 2017

club

Love everything about the holiday inn. I was there for business purposes and the staff worked with me very well about it. I would go back here again and hopefully it would just be for vacation and business again.

Read More
Read Less

Return Trip to Cadillac

By

February 11, 2017

This was our third stay at Holiday Inn Express.
The friendly staff made us feel welcome, and they offered to help us in away they could while we were there. We would stay here again. Sure like those comfy beds with pillows to choose!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a short stay, but the property was in good shape and we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 08, 2017

club

Had a good time. This survey is way too time consuming and not as much fun as my stay at the Holiday Inn Expess, Cadillac MI!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you Frank for taking the time to fill out our survey! I apologize if it did seem a little long. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was fun and that you had a good time! We hope to have you as our guest again! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 02, 2017

Had a great time as usual the staff was courteous to get me in early. The breakfast was delicious with a good variety

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to see that we were able to get you in early and that your ski trip went well!
Read More
Read Less