Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cadillac

7642 S. US 131 , Cadillac, Michigan 49601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 891 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good service

By

March 31, 2020

club

It was good service. No issue Service room and hotel was great. Again no issue

Read More
Read Less

Convenient business stat

By

March 11, 2020

club

hosts were great. Room comfortable. Internet worked. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, Clean Property with Comfortable Rooms

By

March 04, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here! It is a nice, clean property with larger-than-average hotel rooms.

The staff here is very friendly and attentive.

This appears to be a very family-friendly hotel. (There were a lot of families with young children who appeared to be enjoying themselves.)

Read More
Read Less

good service poor cleaning skills

By

March 03, 2020

people were nice the room was poorly cleaned the kids liked the pool and enter area to play board games

Read More
Read Less

JP

By

February 25, 2020

club

We chose this location for the convenience of skiing. Parking was free and easy. Check in was quick and efficient. I never received a copy of the bill. Kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Our room smelled like pot. Others in the elevator smelled like pot. Snow mobiles were running early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 24, 2020

Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast choices. Rooms are comfortable, clean and up to date. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Quick pit stop on the way to the UP

By

February 23, 2020

Good service and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast was decent. Had plenty of parking for my truck and snowmobile trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight visit to area

By

February 23, 2020

club

Overall stay was very nice. Staff was very accomadating and answered questions regarding dining options, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

For business travel this is a great place to stay and the pool is a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Have stayed here many times and it is always nice. Breakfast is usually good with lots of choices

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly family fun.

By

February 19, 2020

club

Took my family on a short weekend get away to northern Michigan. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was friendly and welcoming. My son enjoyed the swimming pool and breakfast was good. Would recommend to others without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Rude supervisor

By

February 19, 2020

The manager or supervisor was horrible rude and unprofessional but the hotel was really nice comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less