Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service and Wonderful Atmosphere

By

August 09, 2016

This hotel has a great interior design. It makes me feel relaxed by just stepping inside and getting my room key! The staff will ensure all your needs are met. It's one of the best hotels in Carlisle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Travel Stop

By

August 08, 2016

This was a great place to stop while traveling, the staff was fast and courteous. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom showed some signs of wear and tear, not a big deal, but made the high price we paid seem overpriced for the product. The tub grout and caulk lines where poorly done and had mildew and signs of water damage. But other than that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort!!!!

By

August 07, 2016

A very clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. A good location

Read More
Read Less

Hershey Park Visit

By

August 03, 2016

club

This was a perfect, family friendly hotel. The staff was amazing. Everyone that I encountered had a smile. Not a fake ( I am at work smile), but a smile that showed that they enjoyed their job. That is something that should be recognized. The staff should serve as a model for other hotels. The Hiring manager did an excellent job!!!! The only caveat was the smell that came from the drains. It was a terrible smell, but when I contacted staff, they were very quick and prompt to address the issue. Things happen, but how staff responds is what is important. The smell eventually when away after they cleared it. My family enjoyed the hotel. The kids loved the pool and Jacuzzi. It was by far the cleanest pool area that I have ever seen in a hotel. The breakfast was okay, but I cannot complain about free break fast. The kids enjoyed it. The woman who worked in the breakfast area should be commended. She worked quickly and handled herself very well when approached by impatient demanding customers. She was very polite and always had a smile on her face even when she may have been a bit overwhelmed. The house keepers were also great. Every time I saw one on the floor, I was greeted with a smile and I was always asked if I needed anything. Overall this was the best hotel experience that I have had because the staff added to the experience. I could have stayed at a better rated hotel and paid a lot more, but what you cannot pay for is people who treat you well. That is priceless. I think that is what meant to me the most.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MsWorldTravel, Thank you so much for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. I have shared it with our entire staff and have hung it in the office! Your feedback is so important to us and myself and the entire staff appreciate everything that you had to say! I am so happy we could accommodate you and your family during your trip to Hershey Park. Again, thank you and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The front desk person was wonderful. She made the check in easy even though I had just ridden 30 miles in the rain on my motorcycle. She made me smile and it was nice to be welcomed in this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear SConboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so happy our staff could accommodate you on your travels and that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and new hotel

By

July 29, 2016

The hotel was new and clean. Service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Rill16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate you on you travels. I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 27, 2016

Everything great except had to ask for towels at the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Puzzledalot2000, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and I have also addressed the issue with the towels in the pool area so that more towels are placed for the guests. I am so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel und Zimmer sind gut, leider ist die Auswahl des Frühstücks und die Tatsache dass man mit Einweggeschirr arbeitet gewöhnungsbedürftig

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear ot___, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad we could accommodate you on your travels. We appreciate your feedback about the breakfast. Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and enjoyable stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was a single night stay on a business trip. Overall, my stay was very good and no problems uncovered. The Internet in the room was stable and no issues. I would stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Garrym58, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate you on your business trip. I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chrysler Nationals - 3rd Year!

By

July 21, 2016

club

Third year in the same room at this facility without issue!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for you review on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT

By

July 19, 2016

One of the few times writing a review that everything was so darn good!!!!
GREAT place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Bubba340, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you and that enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2016

Great place to stay. great service. Clean and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Two computers to choose from. The beds looked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear fanman8825, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you and that enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less