Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Rooms

By

April 21, 2017

Very clean room and bathroom. I wish that mattress was more firm. All pillows were very soft, too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great front desk help! Very comfortable stay. The work-out room was very clean and had nice equipment. The room was clean.

Very accommodating and helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

All aspects of our stay were very good. We arrived in the evening after a long day on the road and the check-in and was quick and simple. The room was spacious, clean, and the bed and chairs were comfortable. The bathroom was also spacious and well equipped and clean. The rate was also much less than other areas and very worth the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet, clean hotel

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel met our expectations by being clean, quiet, and comfortable. The room was tastefully decorated, and the beds were modern and clean. The breakfast area was well-stocked (but more fresh fruit would have been welcomed). Restaurants are nearby but didn't serve alcohol so be prepared to drive further if you want a glass of wine with your dinner! Overall, a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Good Location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great location that minutes from Carlisle, PA's downtown and Carlisle Barracks. Location is right off North Hanover Street and Pennsylvania Turnpike for easy access on and off. Although the tradeoff is if the room is facing the Turnpike side there is road noise. Stayed four days for a business trip and its a clean hotel with a friendly front desk staff and attentive breakfast crew. Fitness room is strictly cardio only and no exercise machines or weights.

Read More
Read Less

Carlisle Visit

By

April 13, 2017

Great facility and staff, enjoyed my stay!
Clean and comfortable accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 11, 2017

club

Poorly maintained property. The room and furniture was poorly maintained and bathroom repairs were incomplete.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 10, 2017

club

Road (turnpike) noise on back side of hotel.
Will requested room on the front side in the future

Read More
Read Less

Courteous, friendly staff. Efficient check-in / out.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Courteous, friendly staff. Hotel with fresh modern appearance, and all necessary amenities. Full marks for a desk chair that can raise up high enough for a short woman!
The only real negative is breakfast: Morning coffee is drinkable - just don't plan on eating here; only thing healthy is a banana. Pretty typical of hotels in this price point.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 08, 2017

Good hotel rooms were clean and friendly staff helped me find all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Service!

By

April 07, 2017

I would scored them higher than a 10 !
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. I was greeted as a Spire Elite member as soon as I gave them my name. I definitely will be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location and good service

By

April 07, 2017

The reason why i chose this hotel is because i'm looking for a hotel close to Dickinson College and found this Holiday Inn Express online. It turns out the location of this hotel is perfect. Hotel staff are very supportive.

Read More
Read Less