Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness. It was a short night for us so getting checked in quickly was great. even loaned us a usb charger for my phone. I would stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The girl at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We highly enjoyed the jacuzzi in our suite. The pool was very nice and at a very enjoyable temperature. The breakfast great room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

As always - great stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

When travelling home, we stopped here for an overnight stay. After driving all day the hotel provided all the amenities we needed and desk staff were excellent in providing options for rooms as well as take-out menus that would accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is fantastic. Just off I81, friendly staff, quiet spacious room, nice breakfast. What else could you ask for in a hotel. I stay in a lot of hotels and this ranks in the top 5 for me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location!

By

January 14, 2017

Clean, updated, friendly staff , great amenities.
Couldn't ask for more!
Will be back for sure!
Thanks to the entire team!

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

January 12, 2017

Night of stay on the 8th. I had issues connecting to wi-fi and the staff was quite rude when I asked her to help me . And had no idea how to help

NIght of the 9th. Staff was awesome and helped me fix the problem . She was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, updtaed, friendly, nice breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Only 1 problem. Shower curtain rod was installed too high and too far away from the tub. The curtain was short and thin. Didn't stop any of the shower water from leaving the tub. Had to mop up an ocean of water with towels that were supplied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear traveloften999, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I have addressed the shower curtain issue with our GM and our maintenance engineer to come up with a resolution to the problem you described. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and I hope to see you again soon should you ever travel through the Carlisle area on your future travels. Regards, Julie R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was not friendly but everything else was good

By

January 08, 2017

When I walked in the staff was not near the desk. She was having a conversation with a non customer and was not attentive. I had to look for her so I could check in. When I checked out the next morning the different front desk staff was not that friendly either. On the plus side the food was good, the hotel was quiet and I was able to get some much needed rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Paul MD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First, I am very sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. This is not something I hear about our staff and I have already addressed the issue with our entire staff and will not be tolerated. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I am very happy you enjoyed the breakfast and that you were able to get a good nights rest. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again should you ever travel through the area on your future travels. Regards, Julie R Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great hotel for price and amenities. Was a little disappointed in lack of management

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear RSRAD, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us and the amenities that we offer. I did write you a personal email regarding the management because management was present. I am very sorry for any disappointment you encountered. Again, please let me know if there is anything I can do. Regards Julie R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

January 05, 2017

The staff was very helpful with all our needs and questions. Room was up to date and clean. Bed was comfy. Loved the pillows. Breakfast was not the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kimm129, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to help you with any questions and that you found the room comfy. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R Management
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional BUT cleanliness is an issue

By

January 02, 2017

club

Front desk Service was great as was the breakfast bar. The personnel were friendly. But the bathroom was not clean. Someone's hair on the shower walls, drain and in sink. Used Kleenex in the waste basket and the menus and welcome desk paperwork were severely wrinkled and worn from being previously wet and dried.

Read More
Read Less

Friendlly and great service

By

December 30, 2016

This was a very nice hotel to stay at. It was very clean and neat and the employees were so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Shortydee55, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate you on your travels. I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less