Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle - Harrisburg Area

1152 Harrisburg Pike , Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1076 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    33

great hotel

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service, comfy beds. It was handy as a stopping point on our way to Tennessee

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 19, 2020

club

Excellent location. Bed very comfortable, towels were soft.

Read More
Read Less

The ONLY Hotel that I will stay.

By

March 07, 2020

club

I love this Hotel. The rooms are clean, the pool/hot tub area is always clean and relaxing. Service was great.. I would and I HAVE recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 01, 2020

I have stayed at this location for over 10-years (since it opened) and there's no place I will stay while in the Carlisle, PA area.

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice for the room

By

February 25, 2020

Charged twice for the room. When I checked out the person at the desk was very rude and did not want to take my cash she said she normally doesn’t take cash and couldn’t take my cash but then she took my cash and charge my credit card. And so far you’re not doing anything about it, terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great location- good value

By

February 21, 2020

club

The holiday inn express in Carlisle
Is. just right. Friendly staff, user friendly facilities, restful and clean rooms. No hesitation recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated

By

February 16, 2020

club

No hot water in shower. Bathrooms are way past due on remodel

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Solid

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was clean and as expected. Like the easy grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 16, 2020

club

Noisy room next to thru way
tv did not worki

room was set at 79 degrees

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

The holiday inn always satisfies me and I stay at the hotel dozens of times a year

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant breakfast service Lady

By

February 14, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express is a standard issue location - consistent with other HI Express properties.

What made the stay memorable was the particularly pleasant and polite breakfast service attendant. She put a smile on everyone's face!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty/stained chairs

By

February 12, 2020

Stayed in 2 different suite rooms 311 and 211 over two nights. Both rooms had visibly dirty or stained chairs. One had black hairs in bathroom. One had dirt behind sofa when rolled out and torn plastic holder for sofa sheet and pillow. Other than those items, the rooms were OK. However, my daughter said she would not return to that particular hotel again due to dirty items.

Read More
Read Less