Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Overall this hotel was a very clean and nice hotel. We stayed in a room on the 2nd floor and the carpet throughout the 2nd floor needed to be cleaned, lots of stains. First floor carpet looked great. They have a great indoor pool too!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

club

Staff exceeded my expectations. Friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn "Impress"

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clerk was extremely helpful in correcting "Google Maps" error in navigation, providing "take out" menus, providing an awesome room and informing us about the indoor pool and fitness room. Pleasant demeanor. The room was nice and clean. No weird odors. Bed was very comfortable. If we were not on a deadline we would've stayed an additional day. Thank you for excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stay here. This survey is wayyy too long but the property is worth staying.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable accomodations

By

June 14, 2017

club

We checked several hotels before encountering this one.. a little over our "hotel budget", but glad we stayed. Front desk was helpful and kind. Enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable. Great hot breakfast was very filling! Would recommend..

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 12, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流、、床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流、床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place in Harrisburg

By

June 12, 2017

club

We stopped here for one night on our way to a vacation in New York. We like the consistent high quality of the various Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at, and this one was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

fresh look

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

we had a nice stay. traveling through, we enjoyed our overnight stay. The Hotel had a very fresh and modern look. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great alternative to competition down the road

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a middle of the night bad experience at a competitor's hotel down the road from this Holiday Inn Express. We had to leave after only staying at the competitor's hotel for an hour. We went up the road hoping to find relief and a room at the Holiday Inn Express. We were met by a very pleasant and kind night desk manager who checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed for a good sleep and stay.

The room's cleanliness and quiet were excellent. The staff were top notch. Everyone displayed a happy attitude and were happy to work there. The breakfast was good and fresh.

My only comment about the hotel, (although I do find this at every hotel I stay at, nowadays) is the choice to run TVs in the breakfast room that are tuned to loud news channels full of negative and fear-laden stories. I like to have quiet eating spaces for my breakfast. But, this is my preference. So, it is a personal thing. I just wish the hotel industry, as a whole, would think about providing peace and silence for the guest's dining experience.

Other than this picayune of mine, everything about this hotel experience was excellent and exceeded all expectations. I would recommend them to others and would stay here again. No hesitations.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

My experience of this hotel was very pleasant just like the last time I chose to stay here. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The overall location of this hotel was convenient for my needs during the course of my stay. I had asked to not have a room near the elevator and my request was honored. There were plenty of breakfast choices in the morning and everything was fresh. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and nice indoor pool

By

June 07, 2017

club

I had a nice experience at this hotel and I recommend it. I did not like that I had to wait for the room even though we arrived after 4 pm. Our room was in the 1st floor and it was noisy at night because of a big group of guests at the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Front desk and breakfast staff exceptional.
This review is for Carlisle only- we also stayed in Hershey. Hershey was noisier- had a team staying- pool area was out of the question! Also don't like sink in bedroom. Carlisle set-up much more appealing-

Read More
Read Less