Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad

2210 West Pierce ST , Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 570 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

friendly and courteous staff

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Staff was fantastic. The hot breakfast made our morning.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

December 19, 2020

club

Had a great stay, the room was very luxurious and definitely the best in town, staff was great and went the extra mile to make my stay the best it could br

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2020

Quite and comfortable room as well was it being roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

November 26, 2020

I was sent down here by the New Mexico Army National Guard to assist the Department of Health with covid testing. I'm hours away from my kids and can't go home every weekend to see them. Angela and Tanya have been the highlight of my stay because they are always friendly, always smiling, always up to a short conversation if they aren't busy with guests. Their friendly faces have made this trying time tolerable just with their smiling faces and enthusiasm to bring a smile to everyone's faces. They both have made being away from home a little easier.
The only thing I wish you guys had here was a stove so I could cook my own food and not have to eat out everyday. I've been here for a month and unsure of how long I'll be staying but a home cooked meal would be amazing to have.

Read More
Read Less

Carslbad

By

November 25, 2020

club

Employees were great and helpful. Hotel clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure if the room was sanitized.

By

November 23, 2020

The room looked ok....but there was nothing to reassure me that the room had been sanitized. (i.e. remote control, bathroom...etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

toilet tank sometimes refilled in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Lucy and Lupe at the breakfast area

By

November 13, 2020

club

they were very nice we had fun with them we were the only couple there at the time i hope you remember us . i gave them both a double 10 . thanks Lucy and Lupe i hope you have a great holiday coming up.
Terry and Linda

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Great place to stay for fun business or even a weekend get away

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and service

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed multiple times here for work. Staff and hotel is always on point.

Read More
Read Less

Long night

By

November 11, 2020

club

Me and my crew had reservations at another hotel that had been confirmed the day before. We specified that we would need the rooms for the morning cause we would be working through the night. When we arrived at the motel in the morning the motel advised us that ate rooms had not been cleaned and were not ready for us. What had worked over 16 hours all through the night and had to work again the next night. Had no time to wait. We went to your hotel and your host took care of us right away. From arriving to laying in a bed in less then 30 minutes. Very satified

Read More
Read Less

Staff was above and beyond

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel was very helpful, couldn’t have asked for a better staff.

Read More
Read Less