Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad

2210 West Pierce ST , Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 564 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

Bathroom

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

toilet tank sometimes refilled in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Lucy and Lupe at the breakfast area

By

November 13, 2020

club

they were very nice we had fun with them we were the only couple there at the time i hope you remember us . i gave them both a double 10 . thanks Lucy and Lupe i hope you have a great holiday coming up.
Terry and Linda

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Great place to stay for fun business or even a weekend get away

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and service

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed multiple times here for work. Staff and hotel is always on point.

Read More
Read Less

Long night

By

November 11, 2020

club

Me and my crew had reservations at another hotel that had been confirmed the day before. We specified that we would need the rooms for the morning cause we would be working through the night. When we arrived at the motel in the morning the motel advised us that ate rooms had not been cleaned and were not ready for us. What had worked over 16 hours all through the night and had to work again the next night. Had no time to wait. We went to your hotel and your host took care of us right away. From arriving to laying in a bed in less then 30 minutes. Very satified

Read More
Read Less

Staff was above and beyond

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel was very helpful, couldn’t have asked for a better staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and service was great

By

November 04, 2020

club

Stayed overnight on my way back too San Antonio TX from Utah the room and service I can't complain

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

October 24, 2020

Thus is our preferred hotel in the Carlsbad area. Clean and recently remodeled rooms. Well light parking lot and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great room

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The room was super clean, large, and very comfortable. The employees were really nice. My husband and I were very happy with our three-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2020

Nice hotel, sad there was no breakfast because of Covid,I cried a little ( but only on the inside).

Read More
Read Less

スタッフが親切

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

チェックインからアウトまでスタッフが非常に親切で丁寧に対応してくれた。また、笑顔も絶えず、満足な滞在だった。次の休暇でも是非使いたいと思った。

Read More
Read Less

Cavern adventure

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent value. Clean and secure property. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less