Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business trip

By

April 20, 2017

I have stayed here twice and have been pleased with the hotel both times. I would not recommend a first floor room if you need to go to sleep early. There are a lot of people who traverse the hallway and can get loud.
The staff has always been great and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the service was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice quiet room and outstanding service.a

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very atentative, greeted me as a priority platinum member, offered me a water, thanked me for returning for another stay and

Read More
Read Less

It was a good time

By

April 10, 2017

club

I went to stay on a business trip. Had everything I needed. The staff was really friendly. Good time.

Read More
Read Less

Carlsbad stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Used hotel as base during side trips to Guadalupe Mountains and Carlsbad Caverns National Parks. Not closest hotel, but was very comfortable and offered excellent breakfast. Close to restaurants and shopping. Very clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but pricey, only indoor pool!

By

April 06, 2017

club

It was a great place, a great pool, nice room. The only indoor pool around.a little pricier than others. People were friendly and professional. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

below average

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Walls are thin and you can clearly hear everything going on in the next rooms. Oil field workers were out drinking in the parking lot and being loud. Breakfast was bland and watered down. Room would not cool down enough.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and they got our rooms ready early as we arrived early. The staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice suite

By

April 03, 2017

We got the double suite and it was very nice and large. 2 Tv's and a mini frigde. The pool was nice and the hot tub too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has clean rooms and a good selection of food for breakfast. One suggestion is that the trash containers could be bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff were amazing

By

March 25, 2017

club

I can's say enough about the front desk staff, they were professional and courteous, like in the far past, how service used to be.
The room was clean and comfortable.
I had no issues except being able to hear the elevator 'ding' every time it opened on our floor...all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

March 24, 2017

club

Visit was perfect. Friendly folks, comfortable clean rooms, big-screen TV, fast internet....basically everything. Greeted with fresh cookies from 4-6, breakfast choices varied and tasted great, not to mention hard-working staff keeping everything stocked!

Read More
Read Less