Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Enjoyed my stay!! Would stay there again when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Chambersburg

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent place to stay when traveling, very clean rooms, courteous and professional staff.
very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

Only stayed for one night but would stay again. Very clean. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The food was extremely good for non restaurant, it was fresh and hot, and very presentable. The tables were clean and the coffee hot. Good choice of everything.

Read More
Read Less

Noisey Nieghbors

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as always. Other than the noisey nieghbors as mentioned earlier. Please bring back the Old Breakfast Menu!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at HIE Chambersburg

By

March 17, 2017

As usual this was another great stay. Friendly staff, clean room, nice grounds. They kept everything as free of snow as possible. Just wish they had a veggie based protein option for breakfast such as Morningstar Farms.

Read More
Read Less

Wake up call

By

March 15, 2017

Horrible service and didn't bother to wake us up when we requested a wake up call

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location multiple times and have never had anything but exemplary service. Highly recommend this location for an enjoyable stay. Clean well taken care of facility with an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. We are very happy to hear that you are a repeat guest with us, and rate us so highly. I hope you continue to choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Chambersburg. We would love to have you back. Sincerely, Faith Niess General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg , Pa
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight

By

March 01, 2017

We needed a good stopping point between South Carolina and Vermont and this fit the bill. Hotel is located just off the freeway and is clean and comfortable. The rooms are exceptionally quiet being so close to the highway. Dining experience was great, easy flow, everything was maintained and full no problems at all. This is my 3rd time at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am so pleased to to hear that this was your 3rd stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you back with us again in the future. Sincerely, Faith Niess General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Beds ar Great

By

February 28, 2017

club

The bed was very cozy and I was able to fall asleep quickly. the next day I was fully ready for work!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with a great staff

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for work at the spur of the moment and there always tends to be something I forgot. They staff made sure I had what was needed to make this an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure

By

February 28, 2017

club

We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. We enjoy the open sunny atmosphere and the beds are so comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less