Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Spring Travel

By

April 25, 2017

We were once again happy with our stay here on our travel to/from South Carolina. It is convenient to I81 and there is plenty of dining close by.
Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Chambersburg

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel was very nice. The girl that did breakfast was fantastic. She really loved her job and it showed. Her name was Elizabeth and she made the stay a lot better!

Read More
Read Less

The Inn

By

April 23, 2017

Great hotel with plenty of locations to dine and if its your first time to Chamberburg PA its not a bad place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

April 20, 2017

club

Upon arrival I was not greeted by the hotel staff. I found the staff at the front counter to be less than friendly or greet us when we checked in or out. The room was large and the beds comfortable, but the cleaning crew needed to remove tacks and parts of streamers left from a previous visitor. They only left 3 towels for a room with four guests so we asked for more. The breakfast was good and the women who prepared it were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed at this HI before Easy on Easy off 81 close to numerous food choices . Staff is great room was clean . I use a wheelchair was very accessible. I was pulling a trailer was able to park with no problems

Read More
Read Less

Appreciation of Holiday Inn Facilities

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I pretty much covered all my experience with my stay at the the Holiday. Very little room for improvement. Always enjoy the rooms, service reception and all amenities that are available for use. Holiday Inn is a great guide line for all Hotel stays. Rooms have always been impeccable, service very very good, and again the breakfast service, choice and availability is welcome and appreciated. Feel free to use my prior evaluation in this survey as my feeling about Holiday inn in general.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always very attentive to your needs and trustworthy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 17, 2017

Very friendly staff and rooms are very nice. We came here on business and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was okay, for free you can't beat it.

Read More
Read Less

Wish there was a bar/restaurant

By

April 15, 2017

club

I liked everything about this facility. I only wish that there was a bar/restaurant available. After nine hours on the road it would have been good to be able to get something to eat right at the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

April 14, 2017

club

Fast easy check in. The lady was very helpful and kind

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great service internet was a little slow but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast and super clean!

By

April 11, 2017

club

We arrived late, but we were still greeted with smiles. Our room was so clean and the beds were comfortable! The breakfast was awesome and the picky kids even loved it!

Read More
Read Less