Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 300 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

All in all my stay was a good one....Desk clerk helped when key wouldn't work for pool
Made sure I had what I needed in room
Only thing I didn't like was no refrigerator in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and will be sure to resolve it immediately. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit and will ensure an exceptional stay. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service and experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

We've stayed many times at this location because it is near where our daughter lives. We hadn't been in some time and were very pleasantly surprised to see that the carpeting was new, new furniture had been purchased for the great room and the rooms had been redecorated. It's great to see them keeping this location up even though it may be a little remote. Service was great, as usual. Breakfast was good. Facilities were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed experiencing the updates at our property and great service from our staff. We work very hard to ensure every guest experiences a great stay, We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, big Jacuzzi tub, plenty of hot water

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed here on New Year's Eve. Great room with a big Jacuzzi tub. We used the tub several times and there was always enough hot water to fill it up. Room was nice and big with refrigerator and microwave. Bed was a little soft and the pillows were a little hard but the sheets were nice and soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review response. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you experienced an excellent stay while staying in our jacuzzi suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate hearing about the stay you enjoyed. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice room, it's getting time for new carpet or a better cleaning. The breakfast was ok but the sausage was real bad, maybe try links or bacon. Still a good motel and we'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your suggestions and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do look forward to your return to our property. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place for families

By

December 22, 2016

Convenient location off highway and next to a gas station and large grocery store. Clean rooms and pleasant and accommodating staff. Fast check in and check out. Pool and workout room are a plus. Breakfast included. Rooms slightly dated and blackout curtain is not designed to close fully but overall does not detract from stay. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed spending time at our property and were able to enjoy speedy a check in and out . Our staff takes great pride in their daily duties and ensuring a pleasurable experience for our guests, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 21, 2016

The staff, especially Sandy, are always helpful and make me feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and returning guest to our property. I am pleased to hear you always experience a nice and helpful stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in their work and in providing guests with a pleasant experience, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

December 20, 2016

Nice Place would come again if I need to stay in the Charlotte area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will think of us the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to unwind and relax, great staff. nice size rooms. great beds. Breakfast food was good. great location. if your in the area this is the place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Charlotte, MI. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a relaxing stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 27, 2016

club

neat and clean, courteous staff, clean room, nice newer property

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 24, 2016

No complaints here...great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. And the breakfast is pretty good, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good value

By

November 22, 2016

This is a well located hotel between Lansing and Kalamazoo. East access and a good value for business travel. Rooms are comfortable and the bed is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our rooms and beds comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and clean room

By

November 17, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay with good clean facilities. The beds excellent. Very quiet well equipped rooms. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Charlotte, MI. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is our primary goal at the Holiday Inn Express, so we value your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less