Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to unwind and relax, great staff. nice size rooms. great beds. Breakfast food was good. great location. if your in the area this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 27, 2016

club

neat and clean, courteous staff, clean room, nice newer property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 24, 2016

No complaints here...great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. And the breakfast is pretty good, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good value

By

November 22, 2016

This is a well located hotel between Lansing and Kalamazoo. East access and a good value for business travel. Rooms are comfortable and the bed is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our rooms and beds comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and clean room

By

November 17, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay with good clean facilities. The beds excellent. Very quiet well equipped rooms. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Charlotte, MI. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is our primary goal at the Holiday Inn Express, so we value your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Consistently very good

By

November 17, 2016

Great value, clean, friendly, and easy in/easy out.
Breakfast is available before 6 am which I really like

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 08, 2016

club

Young lady was super nice at check in and check out. Asked us questions, listened and laughed at our answers. Made us feel very welcom

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt welcomed by our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quick service

By

November 02, 2016

Great stay. Only stayed one night on a hunting trip. Will continue to use this hotel in the future as it is the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Staff

By

October 30, 2016

People were great, and remembered me from 6 months ago, which I found very refreshing. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to visit us again while you were in the area. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

October 28, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and the staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 27, 2016

On the third morning, there was minimal hot food available by 8:30. There was no effort by the staff to corrector explain this situation. After a 20 minute wait for 1 cheese omelet and 2 pieces of toast, I ate the last cinnamon roll. This was very odd for HIE. All other parts of my 3 day stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Katrina Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor choice of lighting

By

October 27, 2016

club

The only problem we had at the hotel was the light from the parking lot shined right in our room's window.

Other then that it was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you had experienced during your stay. Rest assured our staff will work on resolving the issues. We value your comments, loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Supervisor Katrina
Read More
Read Less