Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wedding Trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff and facility. Wonderful stay at this facility. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

pool and hottube

By

July 17, 2017

club

both were dirty.jets weren't working in pool
shower was not draining incorrectly.
bathroom floor look like it was nor cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Just love Holiday Inn express. Always great rooms with comfortable beds. Never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

reunion time

By

July 12, 2017

club

I will stay here again on my next visit to this area, the cleanliness and friendly staff won me over.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 12, 2017

Decent HIE as expected .

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

July 12, 2017

Awful hotel. Unfriendly and unprofessional. Especially do not recommend for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Vice President

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good location from the highway to this location . Also it's closely in the vicinity of grocery shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay when in Charlotte, MI

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good hotel with great staff, clean rooms, and firm beds. Breakfast food was good but no better or worse than eating at another chain's free breakfast. It is nice that the hotel is adjacent to the Meijers Store and makes it easy to get sundries for your room. Makes for a pleasant stroll over to get things.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely the only place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Came to the area to visit with family and arrived sooner than expected. Called to see if room was ready as we were hours ahead of check in time. We were informed it was not but that they would call me when it was ready. I received a call that the room was ready within the next few minutes. This impressed me even before checking in. The facility is well taken care of and clean. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. We needed a room with handicapped accessability and were not disappointed. The staff quickly and efficiently handled any questions or concerns we had during our extended stay. We regularly come to the area and this will be the only place we stay. Working in customer service I tend to be a little critical but these girls were amazing, a great reflection on the company and the management team. I will be recommending this facility to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Standard room

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Fairly standard holiday and comfy beds breakfast was OK and staff was decent. Had an issue in our bathroom with the fan not working but overall experience was good

Read More
Read Less

awesome time!

By

June 29, 2017

club

The front desk lady was awesome when I checked in! It was a busy weekend at the hotel, 2 weddings and a race. The lobby was full all of the time and the staff was very helpful and friendly at all times. The housekeepers were on top of everything. I was a hotel manager for a few years and I must say I was very pleased with my stay. You have a great team. They even kept up in the breakfast area and never ran out of anything.. I am so impressed! Great job to them all. Thank you for my relaxing peaceful weekend. I would come again anytime and recommend you to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

A great sleep

By

June 28, 2017

club

Love the king-sized whirlpool rooms. Pillows and mattress are super comfortable.

Stayed on first floor and it was a bit noisy being close to the breakfast great room.

Overall this is one of my favorite Holiday Inn's to stay at.

Read More
Read Less