Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coffeyville

701 Northeast Street , Coffeyville, Kansas 67337

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Poor Check-in

By

April 21, 2021

club

While traveling on business and providing a room for an associate of mine, check-in here was a bit of a nightmare for my associate. His first room he was assigned was dirty when he finally got up there. So he went back down to lobby and they still gave him one more room that was dirty. Poor guy ended up going up and down from the lobby a total of three times before he was finally able to relax in a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 21, 2021

club

Clean hotel overall. Great customer service over the phone. Desk service could have been better. We would have liked shampoo and conditioner and a warmer pool. Overall pretty great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

Hotel was new and clean. Room and breakfast area were well maintained. Personnel was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Chain

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

We always stay at the Holiday Express. We love the total experience that we get at IHG. We do recommend you to our friends and family. The price was fair and the quality excellent. Great cleanliness in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel

By

April 13, 2021

No need to write much. Its a good hotel and it will be quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully modern style, PERFECT BED.

By

April 13, 2021

club

ALL AROUND FANTASTIC. Definitely going to book with this hotel chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Coffeyville

By

April 12, 2021

The staff was friendly. Stay was perfect. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

Good place to stay very clean, friendly staff great exercise equipment

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 09, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here anytime we're in Coffeyville.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 06, 2021

Breakfast was terrible only had to go stuff and computers were down when we got there to check in had to sit in car until she called general manager to finally get keys to get in the hotel called a week before to get our rooms joined or right next to each other and didn’t get that. Very disappointed with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Coffeyville Kansas

By

April 06, 2021

Typical small town hotel. Slightly run down. Room could not be secured by either deadbolt or intrusion bar, both were broken.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 05, 2021

Everything was perfect. From the reception until getting into my room.

Read More
Read Less