Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent service and value. Suite was large enough for family of 5, great breakfast and nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs North Holiday INN Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast selection was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

Hot...no ac

By

March 22, 2017

Staff was friendly but the actual unit not working ruined our overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet community

By

March 22, 2017

It was great for a last minute stay. Quiet, friendly people and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed the weekend and from arrival, we were very happy with the staff and cleanliness of the lobby. We entered our room and again very impressed with the cleanliness. Beds were comfortable, things were clean. The room service was great as well. The next day when we came back the ladies had made our beds and they spread out my son's blankets and made his bed super cute!

We were very happy and look forward to staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was great. Very caring and compassionate. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great value

By

March 20, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. This hotel is in a great area and had a lot of attractions within a 15 min drive

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean room

By

March 19, 2017

club

This site accepted pets at a reasonable rate. The rooms didn't even smell like pets had stayed there. The bed was comfy and the pillows--labeled with softness--were great.

The front desk was super friendly and helped out when we needed a toothbrush!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Pit Stop

By

March 19, 2017

Beautiful views. Clean room and friendly staff. There is a train that rolls through that sounds a bit loud on the 4th floor. Beware of the bears... I didn't see one, but there is a small hidden warning sign in the corner of the lobby (not appropriately placed in my opinion). You have to dump your bags at the door as the tightly packed parking area in the rear of the building provides plenty of stairs for you to lug your baggage up. Lots to see and do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating for our stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms, made our stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoyed stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after long day

By

March 19, 2017

club

It's great visiting a location with friendly staff after a long and taxing day of work. When I have the time or don't need to leave at 4am, I also really enjoy the breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very affordable night

By

March 17, 2017

club

I stayed in a 2 queen bed with sleeper sofa room. The room was clean and spacious with enough room for all 5 of us. Queen beds were comfortable. Sofa bed was a bit hard to sleep on but the kids didn't complain. Reception staff was friendly and very helpful with small items we needed like bowls and cups. We stayed on a Monday so it was very quiet and conducive to a good night's rest. And the price for March was very very reasonable. I will definitely stay at this hotel in North Colorado Springs again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you Elleen! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll visit again soon! Sincerely, Tony F Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less