Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs North

7110 Commerce Center Drive , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80919

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1223 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    34

great stay

By

May 28, 2020

platinumelite

fantastic stay overall, great check in experience, very quiet and dark perfect for night shift worker

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

May 26, 2020

club

had amazing stay great staff will be coming again soon thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

May 20, 2020

club

The staff from the front desk to the house keepers were super accommodating, and friendly. I wish I could give a fair rating of the breakfast experience, however, with COVID, there was not much to choose from. Beds/couches were super cozy, and enjoyed having Shampoo/Conditioner/Body wash ready to go in the showers. Overall our stay was a perfect oasis during the craziness of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Nice place to stay. Room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quick stay.

By

May 18, 2020

club

Overall our stay was nice. There were several things left in the mini fridge (including ice cream) from a previous stay, that had dripped all over the inside. Everything else was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

May 12, 2020

Due to the COVID19 breakfast was fair. Overall it was good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 11, 2020

Very comfortable bed, perfect view of Pike’s Peak, close to many trails and hikes. Clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly, efficient staff

By

April 01, 2020

club

Hotel has easy access to I-25, restaurants, and major thoroughfares. All staff were very welcoming and ensured all my expectations were met.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service!

By

March 23, 2020

club

Good place to stay at very clean and comfortable and quite with a good staff of people. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 19, 2020

club

Great stay, great experience . Stay was nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 19, 2020

Made an unplanned Trip to the area and this hotel was a find. Very clean and updated hotel. Staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Snow for spring break

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful and polite and the room was great. We had 2 adults and 2 children 10 and 15 and had plenty of room in the 2 queen with pull out couch room. The Keurig, microwave and mini fridge were nice to have in the room and the breakfast was really nice in the mornings, and the seating area for breakfast was great, you could look out the patio doors and see the snow and mountains when its clear and it was nice to go out while the snow was coming down for a few minutes.. I do wish they offered regular eggs each day instead of only offering omelets on certain days as my husband couldn't eat them. The biscuits and gravy were really good! The indoor pool was a special treat for our kids and it was nice but the amount of chlorine was so high just being in the room made my eyes burn. I'm sure its needed with a indoor pool and everyone had fun but it was very uncomfortable. As other people have mentioned the AC unit in the room is extremely noisy and we didn't think we'd even need it but had turned it on at one point and had to turn it off because it was constantly turning on even though it was 30 outside and it was so loud.

Read More
Read Less