Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent

By

February 20, 2017

No issues whatsoever. The rooms are nice, the staff is nice. The only complaint is the lack of restaurants by it but with a 10 minute drive you have plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Best sleep ever.

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was fantastic. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a problem with our TV, and the person on the desk went immediately to if room and fixed it. We slept like babies. Loved this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Nana, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff fixed your problem promptly and that you were happy with the service. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this Holiday Express in again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Creta, We are so glad to hear that we provided a positive experience for you while in Columbia, TN. We would be glad to welcome you back if ever you come back to our area. Until then, take care :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. It serves my family and I well. We were travelling back from a cruise in New Orleans and needed a place to stay. We wanted something with pool and found this one. The kids had a great time playing in the pool and my husband and I had a great sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Nessa1774, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that the whole family was comfortable and had a good time. Our staff prides itself in welcoming our guest like family and providing the best experience possible. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Platinum Member

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and staff are nice. Unfortunately this hotel is well over the area per diem so I doubt I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear RB01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your rate, our rates do change daily, including our government rate. Please check with us, as the per diem is available on certain days. If we can be of any assistance, please let us know. We hope to see you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Ruhiges sauberes Hotel, ist sein Geld wert, der Indoor Pool ist nach einem lanfgen Arbeitstag super, Sommer wie Winter,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mexbayer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and were able to enjoy our indoor swimming pool. We hope you will consider us again if in the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you would expect

By

January 23, 2017

club

Exactly what I needed it to be. Clean accommodating and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Tndevildog, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and appreciate your compliments of our property. We hope you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very clean, great customer service, room was awesome and pool was clean and warm!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Operator_1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and appreciate all of your compliments of our staff and facility. We hope you will consider us again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was very good

By

January 15, 2017

club

Overall very good stay. Helpful staff. Easy on/off I-65

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Helpme01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We hope you will be back to see us again soon if in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 14, 2017

club

Would recommend but not enough luggage carts for the amount of guests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our property, and we will be sure to pass along your recommendation on extra luggage carts. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 14, 2017

Nice and clean rooms nice staff and food was good. Coffee was great and we enjoyed the cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Rozzie24, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property, and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to spend the night

By

January 09, 2017

This property lived up to our expectations of Holiday Inn Express as a a good clean convenient place to spend a night during our recent trip to Florida. A clean reasonably priced room, friendly staff, fitness center, pool, and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dennis2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your compliments of our property and staff and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider us if in the area again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less