Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Guest Rooms

By

September 06, 2016

club

The guest rooms do not have enough lighting to read by or do crafts plus it would be nice to have more electrical outlets. You might want to think about cleaning carpets.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Carmw, We would like to thank you for your feedback. Also, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lighting in the room that you stayed. We will make sure to notify the appropriate departments for the issues that you encountered. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time that you are in the area. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Hard Days Work

By

August 29, 2016

It was nice to be able to come back to a relaxing enviroment with easy access and dining choices. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and appreciate your compliments. We hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 25, 2016

Stayed here due to not having an adequate hotel in area I was working in. It was nice, and newly built or renovated. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Everything you have come to expect from an IHG property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Roboguy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property. We hope you will be back to see us again in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Plan many trips to columbia

By

August 17, 2016

club

since I was an ihg member I ask manager about getting a better rate for future stays. I will be traveling to that area at least 2 or 3 times a month and staying for at least 2 nights each visit. IHG did not mean anything to her. I found another hotel that WANTED my business.
After traveling out west for 4 weeks, (you can see my stays) I thought the IHG would be helpful. I will be cancelling that waste of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Hitchpro22, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your rate, we try our best to work with every guest to meet their needs. We'd be happy to review rate options with you, if interested. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with exccellent breafast

By

August 17, 2016

The staff was very attentive. The room was nicely appointed. The bed was very firm. This hotel had the best free hotel breakfast I have had in a very long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear morganwj, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at our property. Thank you for your compliments, and we hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Need new pillows. I experience this at all HIE
Safety was secured.
Checkin and out was excellent.
I stay at HIE whenever they are available and in the areas that I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Joeb43, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the pillows, we will pass along your comments to the appropriate department. We're glad you enjoyed the rest of your visit! We hope to see you again soon, if ever in the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to S

By

August 04, 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was awesome, food great, and nice clean updated rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear MeMeMe246, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your compliments of our staff and property, we will be sure to pass them along. We hope to be considered again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stop on our journey home

By

August 02, 2016

New, clean and comfortable. Great overnight stop on our way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear PCB Auntie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope you will be back to see us again soon! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great location and outstanding service.

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff were outstanding with there service and the
breakfast service was well organized with very good
service. The location is very convenient to area locations and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear ICO Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and facility, we will be sure to pass them along. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quiet night

By

July 31, 2016

club

I stayed here for a trip on an emergency, the staff was very helpful and get everything I needed, even though I made the reservation completely wrong. the Lobby was very nicely decorated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JJam2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your compliments of our staff and hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope you will be back to see us again! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Cool, clean, comfortable room

By

July 31, 2016

Bathroom was clean. Sleeping area was clean.
As I recall, bed was comfortable. Especially important during these hot months...the room was cool. 'Have stayed at other hotels recently, and the rooms were uncomfortably warm....'especially bad for sleeping!

The rooms could use some updating/refreshing.

Bottom line: Yes, I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Baltimore Girl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We appreciate your compliments, and will pass along your comments regarding updates. We hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

We checked in late. There were 2 representatives at the desk and they both worked in concert to handle the check in quickly. When we got to the room we were genuinely impressed with the back lighting and how the room was decorated. The look was very contemporary which we liked. The AC was very cold and it was quiet and dark, perfect for a good night's sleep. We rented two rooms actually, one for our three teen aged boys and one for ourselves. The next morning we all had breakfast at the hotel. Each "free breakfast" was easily worth $10 so because there were 5 of us it was like knocking $50 off of our bill and that doesn't include a gratuity. This hotel we deemed a "great value".

Read More
Read Less