Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 22, 2017

Good clean room at a reasonable price. Guest services helpful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Below par for Holiday Inn Express

By

May 21, 2017

club

This hotel is OK. Nothing major wrong here. But I have come to expect a certain level of value from IHG Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this property was below par.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, generous late checkout

By

May 16, 2017

club

Have been a member of HI rewards program since 1985. Last multi-night stay was in HI Express in Zurich. Customer service was helpful in verifying rewards program guest number. Desk attendant was courteous in allowing late checkout after H.S. commencement ceremony.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice no frills hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Nashville this is a good place to stay.
The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was nice to have.
My only issue is the rooms seam a tad dated and the beds are a little on the firm side.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, good value

By

May 15, 2017

We've stayed here on previous visits to this area. Good places to eat in Columbia and nearby Franklin, TN.

Read More
Read Less

Hot coffee

By

May 14, 2017

club

There was no Hot Coffee in the early evening. Was told they didn't do it anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

This location is convenient to the interstate and easy to get to. Had a late check-in but was greeted by a very friendly, professional staff member who had us checked in very quickly. Made me feel that being a Platinum Club member actually meant something. The room was great and very clean. I highly recommend this location and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updates

By

May 10, 2017

club

The Corporate Inspection Team has dropped the ball here. The Franchise owners are not trying to maintain the property up to the standards of Holiday Inn. Rarely have we been disappointed with the Holiday Inn Group, but this time we were.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop to and from the Gulf.

By

May 09, 2017

In the past 30 years our family has stopped at almost every city between St. Louis and the Gulf going through Alabama. I keep notes on the ones we especially like. This was a very nice hotel in almost every way except that their was not food delivery service from local places. I guess it is too far from the main town. This is certainly not the hotel's fault but is a drawback after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Front desk, all the staff, and accommodations were great.

Read More
Read Less

Seemed expensive, awful breakfast, no surprises, clean

By

May 06, 2017

club

just a typical stay at a roadside place to sleep. expensive compared to other hotels but good bed and fairly quiet. Felt safe there.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and Comfortable

By

May 05, 2017

club

It was a great little getaway easy and hassle free

Read More
Read Less