Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Exactly what you would expect

By

January 23, 2017

club

Exactly what I needed it to be. Clean accommodating and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very clean, great customer service, room was awesome and pool was clean and warm!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Operator_1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and appreciate all of your compliments of our staff and facility. We hope you will consider us again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was very good

By

January 15, 2017

club

Overall very good stay. Helpful staff. Easy on/off I-65

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Helpme01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We hope you will be back to see us again soon if in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 14, 2017

club

Would recommend but not enough luggage carts for the amount of guests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our property, and we will be sure to pass along your recommendation on extra luggage carts. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 14, 2017

Nice and clean rooms nice staff and food was good. Coffee was great and we enjoyed the cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Rozzie24, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property, and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to spend the night

By

January 09, 2017

This property lived up to our expectations of Holiday Inn Express as a a good clean convenient place to spend a night during our recent trip to Florida. A clean reasonably priced room, friendly staff, fitness center, pool, and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dennis2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your compliments of our property and staff and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider us if in the area again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! All the comforts of home. Very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Flyaway2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel! We strive to provide a great experience for each and every guest. We hope you will come back and see us again if ever in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

December 29, 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was tasty and it was easy to check in and to check out. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Enoch3456, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property. Thank you for your compliments of our staff, we will be sure to pass that along. We hope you will be back to see us again if ever in the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

Good stay; bed a bit hard; pillows great; breakfast average.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Kathy35896, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property, but sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with every aspect. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area, and we can provide you an excellent experience. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Das Hotel hat alle meine erwartungen erfüllt, wenn man nach einem Arbeitstag erhohlung möchte ist man hier richtig,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your compliments. We hope to see you again soon in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

High priced for what you are getting, not enough bathroom supplies, refrigerator not on when entering room, NO USB outlet for charging, poor shower head, water goes everywhere. Pillow uncomfortable. Not enough TV channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear DeeM56, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We're sorry to hear you experienced some issues during your stay. We've passed along your comments to the appropriate departments, and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you a great experience. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

October 31, 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Overall very nice place to stay for budget conscious people

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear pbcookie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property. We appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less