Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

We always have a nice stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. Welcoming staff, clean comfortable room and nice breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

alway reliable HIE but a step above the rest!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE has been a rest stop on many trips and I have always decided to come back. great staff, good hot tub and wifi, and the standard fare for breakfast ... all makes for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay, comfy beds and no road noise at all even though it's located on main street. Clean and friendly place to stay, will definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cortez trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great staff, breakfast only, quite, near everything, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

friendly helpful staff. clean and comfortable. good breakfast. easy check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Padre!! Thanks! Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Place

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was traveling to Texas with my 11-year-old granddaughter and chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cortez, CO. We had a great time in the swimming pool and hot tub that evening, and really enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. I was particularly pleased to find egg white omelets as well as other healthy options at the breakfast. The room was very clean, and the front desk and other staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Jane F! I love those things too, they are the best thing we have in the breakfast room right now, besides the cinnamon rolls... and the bacon.. and Madonna, she is pretty awesome too!! Oh well, I guess are breakfast Does have a lot going on, lol! Thanks for the great review!!!
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly Accommodating Staff and Rooms

By

February 16, 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling with three kids 4 and under and could not believe how incredibly accommodating the staff was of our kids and our needs. Everyone was friendly and helpful and went out of the way to help us get a crib, breakfast items, and fresh linens. The room we stayed in was called the kids suit and it was AMAZING! Four bunk beds, two rooms, a king sized bed, two TV's and a mini fridge. The breakfast area was clean and comfortable with a pretty good variety of options and it wasn't over crowded. The only complaint I have is that the internet never worked for us. I think it was a network error.

Otherwise, great safe, clean, friendly atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Kiya2017!! Thanks for the awesome review! I am sorry we could not get the internet working for you, I have been assured it is all up and working as of Friday the 17th. We are so happy you enjoyed Fort Holiday! Hope you are all having a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Pancakes! What?

By

February 14, 2017

club

I loved this hotel. Everyone from the front desk to the kitchen were super helpful and attentive. Rooms were tidy with plenty of outlets for charging electronics and the beds were nice and comfy. Best of all, they have a pancake machine at breakfast. No messy batter to contend with. Just a press of a button and you get a hot, dollar sized pancake. In addition, other hot and cold items were available as well. Just great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dmanders22! Thanks for the awesome review!! Now all we need is a waffle machine and a breakfast burrito machine, and I will never leave work!! Hope your having a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2017

Good customer service, decent rooms, excellent breakfast options, and accommodating conference space.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the AWESOME review!! Hope your having a great day! Have you tried our egg-white frittata's yet? they are Perfect!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 04, 2017

I have stayed here many times. Never disappointed. Very friendly at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
J4ck! Thanks for the AWESOME review!! Hope your having a great winter! Have an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

Restful place

By

January 26, 2017

I sleep at this hotel every other week. The staff is professional and takes care of you. It is nice to have the restaurant next door as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thanks Portland!! Hope your having an awesome day!
Read More
Read Less

Great hot tub with power massaging jets.

By

January 17, 2017

Great jets in the hot tub, great service, helpful staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Mark 55! You must have staid on a Bacon day!! So happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Rates have never been lower! Hope your having a great day!!
Read More
Read Less