Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent accommodations and staff

By

August 12, 2016

This hotel was spotless. The towels and sheets were white and clean. In the breakfast room we talked with an employee named Madona. She was a real delight and made us both feel so very welcome. She was working constantly, cleaning tables and getting things ready. A great employee in my opinion. Everything in this location was well-kept! Every thing worked correctly and EVERY single spot was CLEAN... This is very important to us. The staff was friendly, efficient and willing to help us at every turn.Thank you for making our stay so terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Easily the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed in. Great decor. Great staff. Nice rooms. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to rest !!

By

August 09, 2016

club

The rooms were great and so was the staff. The room was clean and up to date. The beds were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

August 04, 2016

club

A great place to stay. The pool, hot tub, and exercise rooms are available 23 hours a day!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Cortez, Colorado

By

August 03, 2016

club

We had to make a last minute decision for a place to stay in Cortez. This hotel turned out to be a great choice. Hotel and rooms were excellent and so was the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with friendly, attentive staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Loved this facility. It's a convenient location, easy to enter and exit. Everything was clean and well-kept. Rooms were comfortable and quiet (and cool, important during the heat of summer). Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the morning breakfast -- good selection, well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Review

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice hotel in an area tourist destination. Good value and great cinnamon rolls at the included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

Nate your front desk manager was excellent and personable. He is an asset to your hotel.
Madonna is another excellent asset to your hotel. She was so friendly and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Families

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel had a family room with 1 king and 4 twins in a bunk style that resembled a fort. Inside the fort, there was also a TV and video game. Our kids really liked the accommodations, and my husband and I liked having our kids in our room and still having a king bed. Hotel was clean and had good service as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms/nice pool/great staff

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice hotel. Never heard other people. Very clean, nice breakfast buffet. My children loved the pool. Beautiful lobby and nice local "touches" in all the furnishings and decorations. Very fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Express Cotez/Mesa Verde

By

July 31, 2016

club

Stayed at this property to visit Mesa Verde National Park. The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and kind. Shannon was there at check in and she was terrific--very kind and helpful to our family after a long day on the road. The property is clean and very nicely decorated. The sitting room on the 2nd floor is lovely. The beds were very comfortable. The whole family slept great. The pool and hot tub are very nice and conveniently open 23 hours a day!
Breakfast room very nice and plenty of choices. The hotel is very close to Mesa Verde, two supermarkets, good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in Cotez

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very clean. The third floor was very quiet. We really liked it. The other time, we got a room on the second floor and it was a little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Nun Ya 16!! It gets noisier the farther down you go? My office is in the basement and it sounds like a rave, literally, ALL the time. So happy you knew the secret handshake to get a third floor room, can you teach it to me?? Have an awesome day, and tell your boss I gave you the rest of the day of and a half day on Monday!! Justin Vasterling - GM
Read More
Read Less