Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

great night

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great service, comfortable bed, and great amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regaurding your recent stay with us. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appriciate your loyalty as a IHG club member. A positive guest feed back is something my staff takes great pride in, so your feed back is valued. We hope that you'll visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

High price for moderate experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. However, our room had an odor as if the room had been wet. A room deodorizer packet was placed on the air conditioner vent by hotel staff but it didn't do much to alleviate the smell. The price of our stay was high compared to the quality of our room. We were traveling to Florida so stopped in Cullman on the way back home. We stayed at a competing hotel for $50 less and had a better overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the oder you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for being a loyal Ihg club cad guest. We hope you give us a chance in the future. Sincerely, Angie K
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 28, 2016

I was greeted warmly and the staff was efficient. The motel was clean and worked well for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appriciate your loyalty as a IHG club member. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive experience is what my staff takes great pride in. We hope that you'll visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A good nights rest.

By

July 26, 2016

We were all very tired when we arrived at this motel. The rooms were fresh and clean. The beds were very comfortable. It didn't take long for all of us to fall asleep. The breakfast the next morning was very good and so was the coffee. It was a very refreshing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear A good nights rest, I'm so pleased to hear that you had a nice experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, as feedback is very important to my team. Thank you for being a loyal IHG club card member. We look forward to having you all again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and Quit

By

July 21, 2016

club

The Staff was great. From check-in to breakfast to check-out. The rooms were comfortable and quit. The outdoors were beautiful for any early morning walk. Should I find myself in this area again. I would stay here again without of a Dought. Very Enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hanicap facilities

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We found this facility to be very handicap accessible.
The staff were friendly and and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us, and we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 18, 2016

Staff were willing to get me extra pillows, blankets, etc and deliver to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Positive feedback is something the staff strives to achieve. I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

good facilities and very friendly, accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the positive review you gave our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The comfort of the bed and pillows allowed me to get a good nights sleep. I arrived late and needed to leave early, so I needed this to sleep good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I'm so happy to hear that you got a good nights sleep. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. We hope you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Alabama location

By

July 10, 2016

Best Express in Alabama. Would hold up short of Birmingham to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. My staff will be pleased to know they met your needs. I hope to see you in the near future. Thank you for being a Spire member, and your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business traveler

By

July 01, 2016

club

I did not have a reservation, but the staff were very helpful in getting me a great room for a road weary traveler. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your great review. The staff will be happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

It's so nice to be greeted by friendly hotel staff. All too often in the past, we've experienced some very unfriendly individuals elsewhere who are blatantly rude and shouldn't be in positions of customer service. It's such a blessing to see such smiling faces from people who are qualified in what they do at this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your warm review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club card member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something the staff takes great pride in, so we value the feedback. We do hope that we see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less