Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

great bed

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

great service. glad we chose the hotel. if we are in the area would surely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff at this facility goes above and beyond. The young lady who greeted us at the check in counter for both of our stays was extremely polite and helpful! She deserves a raise, I wish I could remember her name but we check in to the hotel in the evening around 6 p.m.

The breakfast staff was also very polite and worked very hard to keep everything stocked and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Buckeye, Your review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club Member. I am so pleased to hear that your fornt desk clerk went above and beyond for you. It is always our goal to make sure every experience is an unforgettable one and I'm very glad this was the case for you. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

Has been a regular stay for almost 2 years. Excellent staff, especially Colby and Rick the night manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Copycat13, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We work very hard to ensure a positive guest experience. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Card member. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Best service we have ever experienced was at Holiday Inn Express! We will stay in one again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Pamela, I'm so pleased to hear that we delivered you the service in which is expected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Card member, and do hope to see you again. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Cullman Alabama review

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice gym and nice clean building

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the review on our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. I'm so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often for business and always enjoy my stay. The best part of the hotel is their staff. They have wonderful employees who always go above and beyond to accommodate and make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were only in town for one night and I forgot to call ahead. It was no problem as they had availability and were very helpful and efficient. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear lmanley901, Your review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We as a hotel always strive to ensure every guests experience is a great one regardless of the situation. I am so pleased to know that you were able to check in with ease and that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

February 09, 2017

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel for someone who works night shift and sleeps during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff was super nice and the rooms were clean and in order.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great friendly service. Helpful and pleasant. Excellent staff at breakfast. Slept in and went to breakfast during last 15 minutes off service. Food was plentiful abd hot. Staff was friendly and helpful. Desk inquired about my sleep. It was great! Tired traveler with no reservation as I was not sure where I'd stop. Was welcomed and reassured by desk staff. Very pleasant stay! Always look for Holiday Inn when traveling! Thanks for making me feel safe and welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Great Breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of driving this Hotel filled our every need. He requested and got a room near the elevator. The Breakfast choices were great and the woman running it very pleasant. Really liked the hard boiled eggs, the two different choices of sausage patties and various juices to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Jimmy 41, I want to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We constantly strive to meet our guest needs and requests in every way possible so it pleases me to hear that we were able to give you the accommodations you desired and that you enjoyed our breakfast choices. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff during check in.

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff helped me to get on the wireless internet. First impression was outstanding. The room was very comfortable and clean. We love the Keurig coffee maker in our room. Breakfast bar very good, with assortment of different food items to pick from. We love room 300 with the additional space provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear 1938, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear that your experience was outstanding from the time you walked in the door. We always strive to meet our guests needs and I'm so glad this was the case for you. I hope it pleases you to know that my front desk staff has placed a note on your profile to be placed in this room for any future visits. We looked forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less