Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dothan North

4090 Ross Clark Circle , Dothan, Alabama 36303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1275 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    63

average

By

September 21, 2021

average hotel, decent prices! Nice rooms but don't expect housekeeping to clean

Read More
Read Less

Could have been clearner

By

September 21, 2021

club

Shower stall was not cleaned. tile floors in bathroom and entry were not clean. sheets and bed linens were clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wished I hadn’t stayed…

By

September 20, 2021

Pizza sauce on table
Sheets and pillows smelled like pizza
Hair in sink and tub. Just don’t feel like the room was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2021

club

Room was very clean, service and staff were very professional, and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

elevator

By

September 20, 2021

i thought the exit signs were not in the proper place. there are exit signs at the end of the hallway and about half way to the elevator,but no sign AT the elevator. i walked past it thinking it must be at the end of hallway!

Read More
Read Less

First time business traveler

By

September 19, 2021

club

I thought the area was sketchy for a single woman traveling alone, but I soon felt very safe and comfortable. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful, also very assuring that I was safe. All was excellent but will say that the walls are paper thin so unless the AC was on, you could hear everything everyone was doing and saying around you. and the toilet wasn’t securely fastened and nearly toppled over. Minor things for me as I was tired and needed a place to wrap up the work day which it was quiet then and a comfortable bed which I definitely slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 18, 2021

The staff here is always accommodating. Rooms are always excellent. Facility is extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Good service and location. Have stayed here many times and will continue.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms with wonderful staff

By

September 14, 2021

Excellent place to stay with great staff and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

Great stay comfortable bed and clean rooms full hot breakfast friendly staff hot shower

Read More
Read Less

Well done Regina, but noise outside was disturbing!

By

September 09, 2021

Our stay at this location was a very nice one, with the lone exception being the noise from the road outside the hotel at night. Regina was an exceptional receptionist and very pleasant in every way. The food was decent, the room was clean, and the staff seemed to be very responsive to our needs. I would definitely stay at this location again, but I truly recommend that management find some way to minimize the road noise...very disturbing when trying to sleep. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

September 06, 2021

club

The rooms need to be cleaned better. But overall not bad.

Read More
Read Less