Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dothan North

4090 Ross Clark Circle , Dothan, Alabama 36303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1082 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 24, 2020

The beds themselves sold me on this hotel. I don’t normally sleep very well when not at home but I think I caught up on years of missed sleep in the 2 days we were there.
Everyone was extremely friendly and helping.
The breakfast selection was lacking, but that is due to Covid and not the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer

By

September 23, 2020

club

Was pleased with everything but the grab and go breakfast. Exact same thing every morning. The apple was soft and the granola bars were mashed.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay was fine

By

September 23, 2020

club

Decent room, comfortable bed but don't expect a decent breakfast or coffee. They give you a bag of breakfast items that look like they came from a vending machine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room and a big tv

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a little out of the way from our route, but the room was nice and large and the tv was also large. I was hoping to relax in a hot tub after a long drive, but it only had a shower. And the bed was really uncomfortable as were the pillows which were all firm.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and cozy, room was great

By

September 22, 2020

club

enyoyed my stay at the holiday Inn , neat room with a quite touch once you get into your room, even the hallways are nice, not stuffy or vacant. You feel relaxed from the time you arrive until the time you check out

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2020

The property and hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly. Oh, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice hotel for the rates

By

September 21, 2020

We had a few problems when we got there and the staff were more than helpful and exceeded what we expected. We are very satisfied with the hotel and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. It’s clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Super nice and very accommodating staff.

By

September 16, 2020

club

We were in town for the Peanut Classic with our soccer travel team. The staff was very nice and tried hard to accommodate anything we needed. My son and I enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was a very good experience. While Covid caused the hotel to stop serving breakfast, the take along bags of sealed food and fruits worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and peaceful experience

By

September 10, 2020

I enjoyed the room and the staff, Liz Stewart was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 10, 2020

club

Very friendly staff upon arrival and clean rooms, able to check in early

Read More
Read Less