Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 424 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Worst Stay Ever

By

May 22, 2017

Avoid this place if you can

Shower area dirty
Air conditioner cranking noise
Personal towel taken for laundry and not returned

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

May 21, 2017

I always stay at a HIE when there is one available it's my destination. Most are newer facilities or if older, well maintained. I also find that Holiday Inns are usually located in very good, safe areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 20, 2017

I expect a room to be clean. Why have rates at ALL holiday inns jumped the last few months?

Read More
Read Less

Manager is on top of things

By

May 18, 2017

club

A pleasant stay, for the most part. We had a broken TV set when we got there, but the manager personally responded, very quickly, by coming to our room and replacing the set.

Also, the breakfast staff were super friendly. Stella, in particular, is a lovely person who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great customer service, plenty of coffee for one in the room, and clean room. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Have had better expereinces

By

May 15, 2017

Check in could have been more professional. Bathroom items lacking in the room. Rooms need to be remodeled. Breakfast so lack luster didn't participate.

Read More
Read Less

I like Holiday Inns

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have always had great service with Holiday Inns. I can always count on them.
My one complaint about the electrical outlets in the dining room does not take away from the quality of my stay.
Business travelers and personal travelers use their computers a lot now and do not like to stay cooped up in their rooms.
The Dothan location is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Complete satisfaction with stay

By

May 12, 2017

overall good liked motel Location was concern at first but it worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

May 12, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location it was nice and clean upon entrance of the hotel as well as the guest room we were given! The staff was nice and friendly made me feel right at home. I was also offered a refreshment at the front desk. I was not interupted during my stay and I was able to get some much needed rest.I woke up refreshed and rejuvenated to a wonderful breakfast with several options and the kitchen staff was super friendly as well. It's hard to get perfect or near perfect experience when going to some hotels but I can honestly say this was one of the best!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but rooms in bad need of an update

By

May 11, 2017

club

The desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was good. The furniture in the room was old and scuffed up. The room also had a bit of a stale smell. The linens were clean, though, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

I have stayed at other hotels in the area and have came back to this hotel. I will be using this hotel for future stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

May 09, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Great staff. I recommend these accommodations for travelers. Good sleep. Safe. And a fair price

Read More
Read Less