Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 544 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Breakfast, Great Stay, Great Staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

had a wonderful stay, we will stay here again.
we had a double queen room, one of the bed was a little worn out. But no other problems

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us your feed back. We look for these comments to help us to keep improving our hotel. It is our sincere hope that you will continue to stay with us every time you are here in our city. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

November review

By

November 30, 2016

This located close to my family. It is very convenient. The room and the facility are clean and in good repair. The breakfast was basic but good. There wasn't any noise in the hall but I don't know if it was because of the sound insulation or if there just wasn't much traffic in the hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. Due to these types of comments we can continue to improve, and give our guests the service that they deserve. It is our hope that you will always stay with us when you are in town. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dubuque

By

November 27, 2016

Nice hotel that is located in a good area. Polite staff and great facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. It was our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We hope that you will continue to stay at our hotel every time you are in town. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sat

By

November 10, 2016

club

We had a standard king room 2nd floor next to stairs weekend of Halloween. Pretty quiet overall. Slept well. Breakfast was good. The wife won't eat this food because it is too processed. The pool and hot tub were in fine order. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself while you were here, and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

great experience at good rate. rooms are clean and staff is helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Time at Holiday Inn Express Dubuque West

By

November 09, 2016

club

*** From check-in to check-out...ALL staff and services were TOP RATE!!! If there were any concerns, NONE to big, they were addressed IMMEDIATELY. They made our stay, like others before, a truly wonderful and pleasant experience. Thanks...See you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. Our goal is to always make our guest feel this way. Hope to see you on you next trip. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed comfortable and breakfast great

By

November 08, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast had a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 07, 2016

great stay at a good rate. rooms are clean and staff very helpful. I will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your stay here with us. We are glad that you found our staff helpful, and this will be passed along to them. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value in the Dubuque area

By

November 07, 2016

Exactly what a Holiday Inn Express should be. Clean, comfortable, and best value. I've stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown Dubuque, but hopefully never again. The Holiday Inn Express on the west side of town in many times nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you for being a loyal rewards member of IHG. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Service

By

November 03, 2016

The staff was very friendly and addressed all of our questions quickly. Breakfast is available until noon on the weekend so everyone can sleep in and not miss it. You don't hear outside traffic noise and guests are asked to be quiet beginning at 10pm. We were going to both Dyersville and Galena, IL and this was the perfect location for both destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the extended breakfast hours on the weekend. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight accommodations except............

By

November 01, 2016

The bottom of the swivel chair at the desk was all dusty.......too bad I had to notice this because everything else seemed very clean. Nice bed, nice sheets and pillows, very clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback about our hotel. It is because of these comments we can offer better service to our guest. Please know that the issue you endured is not common to our hotel, and have been addressed by the proper staff. We hope that you will come again, and allow us to WOW you. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 25, 2016

Very clean and nice. Very quick to check in and out.
Breakfast was very good. Better than most hotels. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. It is wonderful to know that we are your hotel of choice when you are here in the city. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less