Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Weekend stay

By

February 22, 2017

All reception staff were friendly and helpful. Emma was outstanding! Really comfy bed and linens. Room was good size, nice and dark for sleeping. Nice list of restaurants with discounts provided. Would like to see USB ports at bedside and desk. Bathroom tile needs repair and cleaning, tub drained slowly, but overall very comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again on our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

February 22, 2017

club

子連れの滞在でしたが、子供たちも楽しめて、みな快適に過ごすことができました。サービスも心が行き届いていて、よかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to our city. It is our hope that you will stay with us when ever you are here in the city. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend with kids

By

February 22, 2017

club

Came into town for dance competition. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about our hotel. These comments allow us to continue to offer our guest the service they are looking for. Please come visit us again when you are in town. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent hotel with great associates. The hotel is relatively new, and it's in great shape. The breakfast is the same as the other Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed in, and it didn't disappoint. Wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
On behalf of the GM, the staff and myself thank you. We are so glad that you enjoyed yourself here at our hotel. It is our sincere hope that you will continue to stay with us whenever you are in town. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff is amazing they treat you special as if you are the only guest in the hotel, they take the time to get you what you need right away. The best stay in a hotel ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
On behalf of the GM, the staff, and myself thank you for your warm comments. Your comments help us to know what our guests think about our service. It is our pleasure to serve our guests with hospitality. We hope that you will continue to stay with us everytime you are in the city. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

February 14, 2017

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful. Have stayed at this location several times and have not yet had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for leaving us your comments. On behalf of the GM, the staff, and myself we hope that you come back and be with us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well done.

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly staff, nice, clean room,decent breakfast, coffee all day. Well lit parking a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for joining us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. It is because of our guest's comments that we are able to better serve our guests. On behalf of the GM, the staff, and myself we hope that you will come visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

You'll enjoy this hotel. It's clean, comfortable and convenient. The room was nice, and the breakfast tasty. I will be staying here again, and look forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. It is our hope that each time that you will enjoy the experience that you receive here. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I always stay here

By

February 11, 2017

Good Value, Clean, and attractive. However, on this trip somehow the vacuum cleaner missed my room, the hall, and the elevator.  That rarely happens.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back about your last visit. We apologize for the issue that occurred during your stay, and this has been addressed with the proper staff. We hope that you will return, and enjoy the experience that you are use to. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 10, 2017

I never got my welcome points after I left the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time let us know about your issue. I want you to know that this has been addressed, and you should see it soon. I apologize for any problems this may have caused. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfevt

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great bed nice tv. I'm always happy with the device and cleanliness of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express I thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will continue to stay with us whenever you are here in the city. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The Staff was wonderful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast buffet was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review about our hotel. It is our hope that you will always stay with us whenever you are in Dubuque. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less