Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ensenada Centro

Av. Blancarte No. 151 Col. Centro , Ensenada, Baja California 22800

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 676 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Appliances

By

June 23, 2022

They need to have refrigerator and mircowave in order to keep my food cold and when I want to reheat my food again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 23, 2022

Comfortable, good bad and pillows, nice pool, better free breakfast and others
Very good location in Ensenada center or downtown good restaurants around and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and upbeat vibe

By

June 07, 2022

Location, comfort and security were excellent. We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment clean rooms comfortable bed spacious room

By

June 07, 2022

Good morning
I would like to take this moment to thank the staff at Holiday Inn express Ensenada very much relaxing friendly environment my wife and I really loved your beds very comfortable rooms very clean I definitely will recommend this to all my family members and friends and looking forward for another stay at Holiday Inn express Ensenada

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Vibe

By

June 06, 2022

The hotel accommodation was superb, the welcoming vibe of the staff from receptionist down to the kitchen and utility staff was great. Will surely visit again and recommend to my friend and family for sure

Read More
Read Less

Ensenada Stay

By

June 01, 2022

The hotel is clean and near the main strip. Restaurants, bars, and the boardwalk are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean, People who work here

By

May 30, 2022

Great experience over all. I enjoyed the clean comfortable room. The staff were very friendly. Great parking for free.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 29, 2022

All staff was wonderful, greeting, smiling, and ready to assist at all times. The hotel shined for its cleanliness, and the food was always varied and fresh, not to mention with the high quality waiters service. I will come back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 29, 2022

Hotel is new with security and friendly staff. Rooms are clean, big & nice and beds are very comfortable. Refrigerator is a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 16, 2022

Over the last 40 years I have stayed at every hotel in Ensenada. For the price, location, security, parking, cleanliness, this is the Holiday Inn Express is the best. It is my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

MX hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Hotel staff and management are wonderful and location if perfect for walking around town.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

May 12, 2022

The location is perfect and is walking distance to restaurants. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly. It has a private and secure parking. My wife and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Hot breakfast in the morning was a plus. We would consider staying this hotel again. The shower floor was somewhat slippery. The price for the tie we were there was competitive.

Read More
Read Less