Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ensenada Centro

Av. Blancarte No. 151 Col. Centro , Ensenada, Baja California 22800

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 260 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Estancia en Ensenada

By

October 17, 2020

Buena estancia en general. El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ensenada

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Toda mi estancia fue perfecta el hotel cuenta con todas las medidas de salud y las habitaciones estuvieron en excelentes condiciones.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

October 09, 2020

club

Excelente servicio desde mi Check Inn hasta mi Check Out, sigan así no bajen la guardia.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - I was not disappointed

By

October 06, 2020

club

A friend recommended this hotel and I was not expecting it to be so modern, clean, the rooms to be as large and comfortable . The "free" breakfast was far better then any hotel I have stayed at including the "paid" breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción

By

October 01, 2020

El Hotel es nuevo y muy limpio, recomiendo al hotel, ajustar-permitir la hora de entrada a las 13 hrs y surtir dos veces al día, botellas de agua (2 al menos). El personal de limpieza muy atento y bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Ice cold AC, clean, newer hotel, great service, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

I like it!

By

September 30, 2020

club

This was definitely a very nice place there is security 14/7 the food was amazing the pool was beautiful. The only problem I had was that I stayed for a few days and I had to call In house keeping I was not a fan of the house keeping service. But that literally was the only problem for. I highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 30, 2020

club

Probably the best stay I’ve had in a while at any hotel!
From arriving to the premises all the way to check out I had an overall excellent experience! Best thing was how comfortable and clean the room was! I got amazing rest and woke up refreshed! Staff was amazing and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Safe and Sound

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The location is super convenient but what really made this stay more enjoyable for us was the well-guarded parking lot with monitored exit/entry as we drive a van with many valuable personal belongings and we were confident it was safe in the well-lit, 24 hour guarded lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en Ensenada

By

September 27, 2020

Fui por motivo de negocios y placer, las instalaciones completamente nuevas, muy buen servicio del personal. Camas cómodas, baños y habitaciones limpias, la alberca perfecta para relajarse y hotel bien equipado para mantener la condición.

Read More
Read Less

Parfaithotel parfait rien a dire

By

September 26, 2020

Hotel parfait rien a redire.hotel comme on aime.propre large chambres moderne fonctionel tres tres tres bon service.parking exellent.tres tres tres propre.securitee totale.personel au top.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza en habitación

By

September 25, 2020

club

No me fue comunicado en la recepción que la limpieza NO se realiza todos los días, esto es debido a la contingencia sanitaria, lo cual puede ser justificable, solo recomendaría que dejaran el numero de toallas, jabón, y papel de baño suficiente para no estar solicitando en los siguientes días, el baño tiene espacio para dos rollos de papel, sin embargo solo ponen medio rollo, el cual es insuficiente si pretendes estar mas de dos días hospedado.

Saludos.

Read More
Read Less