Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel. Excellent parking. Pub next door was very convenient for food. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was included and was better than expected. Room was a little cramped but clean and good for the price. Will definitely stay again. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good! Friendly staff who sorted out the kind of room I wanted. Quiet and with no adjoining doors. May 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK Experience Bed on the Small side.. Not the Most Comfortable.. Breakfast OK.. Howard in Reception was very Helpful May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exeter dreams Staff greeting us were excellent and extremely welcoming felt we were part of the Holiday Inn family. Much attention to detail and made us feel extremely welcome. Room was of the best and very high standard. Only adverse comment would be the breakfast was not as varied as previous Holiday Inns we have stayed at fruit was poor selection only tinned grapefruit which my husband is not allowed to eat and apples and bananas. smaller choice of croissants and/or breads. Maybe if was because a bank holiday Monday and supplies were low therer was of adequate supplies but not such a choice as we had had before. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some rooms need updating Have stayed at this hotel several times and everything is always of the same high standard. This was the first occasion we have stayed in one of the rooms which haven't be updated/refurbished. However, although the room looks more dated and perhaps not quite as fresh as the other rooms, everything worked fine, so no real complaint (just a preference for the updated rooms!) May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price - but new mattress required I have to say this was one of the most uncomfortable mattresses I have slept on in a long time. Lumpy, bumpy and generally not pleasant. The room was clean and well appointed, good shower, breakfast covered just about all the main options (though the juices were a bit hit and miss - one day the orange seemed more like coloured water while the apple was really strong, another the other way around) - but as it is included in the price of the room it really isn't an issue. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was facing the main road, so we expected some noise but it was remarkably quiet. Watching the bunnies running about outside while we were eating breakfast was a pleasant treat. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by クリーンで快適 クリーンで快適でした。 インターネット接続も問題ありません。 朝食付きなのでよかったです。 食事の質もまあまあでビジネスでは問題ありません。 May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay Stayed at Holiday Express, Exeter, for two nights while visiting our son. We were able to bring our much loved Labrador and stayed in one of the hotel's designated pet friendly rooms. The room was very clean apart from some slight stains on the carpet, but for a designated pet friendly room, it was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and overall the hotel was very comfortable. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:13:27.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>