Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1024 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Enjoyable stay

By

December 05, 2016

A great location, lots of parking, easy to get to the Motorway. Rooms were OK and well kept. Breakfast was fresh with usual fayre.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Stevko, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review, it is great to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Many of our guests comment on our location and how easy we are to find and I am pleased this suited your needs too. The main roads and motorway are so easy to access from our hotel with minimal congestion even during the peak times as we are located on the outskirts of Exeter. It is great to read that you enjoyed our bedrooms and breakfast too, this feedback is appreciated. Thank you so much for your review and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 02, 2016

Nice hotel, clean room and the staff where great.
I have stayed here a lot and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your online review, we encourage our guests to provide this valuable feedback as we strive to deliver a great guest experience each and every time. It is great to read that you have stayed many times before and that you enjoyed your most recent stay. As well as brend new guests, we enjoy seeing the familiar faces too, warmly welcoming each to our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual excellent standard for the price

By

November 30, 2016

club

Exactly what would be expected from a Holiday Inn. Will use the group again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear RonandJean, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here. I am pleased that our hotel met your expectations. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Merryn Pollard, Administrative Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money stop over

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel next to a Vintage Inn, good food and great ambience...Hotel offers everything you would need from a business stop over.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Wardy15, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that we provided everything that you required. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to deliver the very best experience. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Thank you again for your review. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great for a holiday break

By

November 27, 2016

club

we had a great time.comfy beds no noise from aircraft as near airport,
loved exploreing Exeter lots to do and see and getting out on buses and trains

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for sharing your online review following your stay with us, it is great to receive your feedback. I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our historical city. Exeter has so many sights to explore from the historical Cathedral and quayside to the great shops and dining places all within the city. We have the handy Park and Ride bus service which operates from across the road and many of our guests use this as their preferred method of transport. Thank you so much for your feedback and I hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exeter

By

November 24, 2016

Clean and tidy hotel. Very polite and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear RS.67 Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and tidy. Our housekeeping team work hard to ensure all areas of the hotel are maintained to such a high level of cleanliness and I am sure they will be delighted with your feedback. Thank you also for your comments regarding our friendly team, it is wonderful that this has been recognised in your review. Thank you again for all your feedback. I hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome, great service and comfortable bed

By

November 24, 2016

club

From arrival to departure, nothing is too much trouble for the helpful and friendly staff. A happy and professional atmosphere, good food and great service plus really comfortable bed and room, make for a super night's stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Linnylu, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and it is wonderful to read such complementing words regarding our team. Our whole team have a dedication to our guests and indeed to the service that we provide and it is fantastic that this is recognised in your review. Thank you so much for your feedback and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

November 24, 2016

club

Stayed to visit exeter and the park and ride is opposite the hotel so no problems in a strange town finding parking. First time in a Holiday Inn will go to others as we were impressed by the whole expierience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Puppet 2 Thank you for sharing your online review, it is great to read a review from a new guest, trying our hotel and brand for the first time. Many of our guests use the local Park and Ride bus service as it is such a convenient way to travel in and out of the city. I am glad you made use of this during your visit. I am so pleased that you were impressed with the experience that we delivered to you and I hope that we can welcome you back in the future. We have so many hotels located across the country in convenient locations like ours and I hope that you will try another the next time. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 17, 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable bed , friendly service. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Jeff821, Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to reply to your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the beds comfortable and a friendly service is offered by our team. We are a dedicated team who are passionate about the service that we deliver, it is great that this is recognised in your review. Thank you so much for your kind words and I hope that we can welcome you back with us in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy rooms with good service

By

November 04, 2016

club

Excellent stay at a well maintained hotel. Staff pleasant and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Jif3 Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and I am grateful for your kind words about our hotel and team. We value all our guests feedback as we strive to deliver a great guest experience each time you stay with us. Thank you again for your review and I hope that we can welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 01, 2016

club

Fantastic service from Staff
Great location.
Used it for a stop over traveling to Cornwall
Excellent facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear D3232 Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our location suited your needs. We see so many of our guests staying with us to break up the long journey to and from Cornwall and our team are ready to welcome you day and night. Thank you so much for your review and I hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

faultless experience

By

October 31, 2016

club

From the pleasant, warm and friendly arrival, through a room which we could have no arguments about, to a restful sleep and a really good, enjoyable breakfast with something for every taste, and the outstanding value for money, it was an experience that I would be happy to repeat at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear 666hayabusa It is wonderful to read that you chose our hotel for your recent accommodation needs and it is great to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am so pleased that you felt warmly welcomed when you arrived, we are a team dedicated to our guests and to fulfilling all our guests needs throughout your stay with us. It is great that you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less