Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

ROOM AND SERVICE

By

July 22, 2017

A VERY GOOD ROOM AND SERVICE A GREAT BREAKFAST WILL USE YOUR HOTELS AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Great service from the employes

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and quality.

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed here in exeter recently as a family of four on our way to Cornwall. We had a fabulous stay from start to finish and would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were wonderful, hotel decor and cleanliness were excellent and the free delicious breakfast was top notch. On top of that you get free parking, of which there is plenty and free Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in the UK has been an excellent experience and will repeat whenever possible as first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel, great nights sleep.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, nice and clean and quiet. Room was lovely and dark and the air con allowed for the perfect temp. A great nights sleep was had. Was a little disappointed in the choice of breakfast available and the quality of some of the produce, all of the hot food was a little bland.

Read More
Read Less

North to South Road Trip

By

July 14, 2017

club

This was just what was needed on a long journey from Yorkshire to Devon - You need a break and this was an ideal opportunity to use the Holiday In Express hotel. I used the IHG Group for all my business trips into and around Scotland they were good then and remain to be great value for money now clean sharp facilities friendly faces. I arranged this booking in no time at all a few minutes i was booked in and paid, an excellent booking service

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

An overnight stop to break up the journey from the Midlands to Cornwall. Everything expected of an Holiday Inn Express, comfy rooms with a decent breakfast. Staff were very friendly as always.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We found this Holiday Inn Express a great place to stay for Exeter and surounding area . We were able to spend a day in the city using the nearby park and ride. We also spent a day travelling through to Lyme Regis and resorts on the way. Our business took us to a classic car show at Powderham castle in Devon. The Hotel had good eating places nearby and was ideally situated for a holiday in either Devon or nearby Dorset

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very satisfied. Everything one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

July 10, 2017

Nice hotel , good location , parking was a bit of an issue at certain times but overall would defiantly use again

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Good value and quality for a budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 08, 2017

club

Convenient to the motorway, no hassle check in, good size rooms and comfortable bed and a very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less