Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Quite, Very Comfortable, Very Friendly.

By

August 10, 2016

Hotel staff very friendly, very quite area, and very secure area. Very large and nice rooms. We'll be back.
My only suggestion for improvement would be have more plug-ins available for phone and laptop chargers. This is a real nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Loud guests

By

August 09, 2016

club

The stay would have been rated great to perfect if it were not for a few things. The bathroom was very dim ( not a big concern) My wife had trouble reaching the bathroom sink (vanity is tall). The hall carpet on the 1st and 3rd floors was stained. There was a broken beer bottle on the rear sidewalk for a day and a half. The guest above us was unbelievably noisy even after the front desk said they would call and speak with them. The rest of the stay I would give the highest rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you Tyler for your review. We are sorry for the little inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We do apologize for the excessive noise. We do have a clerk walk the halls every hour, when we are busy. We are truly sorry that we missed the noise, even after we talked to the guest. Again, thank you for the review and we hope you come and stay with us once more.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Convenient Location

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel is well run, clean, and convenient to I55 and US 67. Everything in the room worked, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear SteveK991, I am glad to hear that you enjoy our property! Thank you for the 5 stars! Safe travels! See you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great stop while traveling

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

We made this a halfway stop while vacationing. It was a short stay, but enjoyed the comfortable bed and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Cajun Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review and stopping in to see us! Glad to hear that you enjoyed our beds and hot breakfast! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Always consistent with amenities

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has always provided consistent amenities, while traveling for business or personal and throughout the united states, can always count on comfortable room, coffee, microwave, fridge etc. consistency, last thing to worry about is checking in and finding out when you get to your room and something you believe would be standard is not there. Great peace of mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WOW! Thank you for the 5 stars and i would like to thank you for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards member with us! I am so happy to hear that you are satisfied with with the consistency you receive while out on the road. You are right it is a great peace of mind.
Read More
Read Less

July 2016 HI-Ex

By

August 04, 2016

club

Overall our experience at this property was very good. The service staff was very attentive and handled one of our special needs extremely well. My only comments that would be negative is that there was inadequate counter top space in the bathroom sink area. It would have been nice if they had extended it for our toiletries. Also, we found the lighting in the seating area was lacking a tad bit. I would also have liked more 115 VAC receptacles closer to our bed for charging our cell phones. Lastly, my wife is handicapped and unable to step into a tub. Why they did not build this room with a roll-in shower and pull down seat is a mystery. Other than that, it was a good hotel for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We thank you for being an IHG rewards member and staying with us. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. Please know that we do have handicap accessible rooms with roll in showers, along with shower chairs upon request for our guests. Again, thank you for your loyalty and review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT

By

July 29, 2016

Everything here is GREAT! Have stayed her many times ... whenever we are traveling through this way (up or down I-55). Property, Facility, Staff, Room are all way beyond the "typical"! A good breakfast. The rooms are quiet, comfortable ... make you feel very much at home! Thank you for the friendly, courteous, professional staff and clean, quiet, comfortable facility and room!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are glad that you have continued to enjoy every stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your review and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good stay. Desk personnel were courteous and helpful. busy but well provided for.
The food area was excellent but a bit small given the number of persons using the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We welcome you back to our hotel at anytime and are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 27, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and very clean rooms. The property was really nice and well kept. My only complaint would be that the hotel rate is a little high and the breakfast was horrible. The quality of the food was very low compared to the rate you pay,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the bad breakfast! We hope that you try our hotel again in the future whenever you are in town. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean

By

July 23, 2016

club

This facility was new, modern, and clean. I live in the area and will send future guests that prefer to stay in a hotel here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful hotel! Thank you for passing the word or our hotel to other potential guests!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised as a Spur of the Moment Guest

By

July 20, 2016

club

Upon Check in the desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. She accommodated my parents particular needs for room location.
The hotel location is quiet and almost park-like. The rooms are updated and the bathrooms well appointed with solid granite finishes.
We wanted for nothing during our stay and I would recommend this hotel for all ages. Kids love the pool, older guests like the free breakfast and coffee, and all those in between appreciate the modern touches and convenient locaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We are so glad that you had a great experience at our hotel. We take pride in our hotel and are glad you noticed the little details! Whenever you are in town once again, we hope you return for another great stay! Thank you for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and recharge

By

July 19, 2016

club

Wonderful site for resting after busy days of sightseeing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Drella, Glad to hear you were able to relax and get some rest! Thanks for stopping in!
Read More
Read Less