Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 415 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was fine. The hotel was full and hosting a wedding, but the evening was still quiet and comfortable. No problems and a good location in Festus.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday inn Express in Festus for three nights and we had a great experience. The employees were all professional and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. We were in a room close to an elevator, but we did not hear any noise outside our room. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was yummy. The pool was just right for my 8 and 5 year olds! Overall a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad to Great

By

May 23, 2017

Bad people next door ALL night. Loud air conditioner. That was the bad.
The good was the hotel staff that was kind and understanding and apologetic. Moved our room, giving us an upgrade. Jessica and AJ could not have handled the situation any better than they did.

Great staff! Everyone there would smile, say hello including the maid staff, dining room staff and especially the front desk staff.
Stay here as you'll be impressed with the personal touch and friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

We arrived at this hotel a little early, prior to heading to STL for the Cardinals game. The front desk staff let us go ahead and check in and use the business centre. We got back to the hotel late, but things were quiet. We were able to easily enter through the back keycard entrance, and headed to our room. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. We did have an issues connecting with the wifi, but as it was late, I didn't bother with the front desk, we just went to bed. We slept great. One thing I appreciated about this hotel was housekeeping didn't knock on our door prior to check out time - that drives me crazy! Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place. High price

By

May 20, 2017

Overall not bad .the price was a little high.not many places to walk to to eat but room was nice and enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Among the best of Holiday Inns

By

May 17, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns around the U.S. and the Festus MO location is a cut above the rest. Very clean, quiet and the staff were were very helpful and neat in appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay! It was a clean and comfortable rest stop starting my vacation! Pleasant staff and an awesome breakfast to start the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 17, 2017

club

Pleasant! will go back there when I'm in the area. The restaurant was nice, but was understaffed and the food took a long time to come out. Friendly staff though, very clean. Take cartoons off of the TV in the lobby as well. That's annoying.
You give me the 25,000 points for taking this survey and I will rewrite another survey that is nothing but positive and 5 stars! Kthnx!!!

Read More
Read Less

Found Ants in Room

By

May 16, 2017

club

We found ants in our room. When we contacted staff, they did move us to a new room with the promise that they would upgrade our room. However, the new room was not upgraded and actually had broken lamps, one less tv, and hair in the bathtub. Very disappointed with our stay and the customer service from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise in Fetus!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express was a delight! Stayed there due to a wedding in the area. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy bed! Albert checked me in and made sure everything was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Very good personnel and very clean room.

By

May 15, 2017

club

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

May 13, 2017

club

I always feel welcome at the Festus HIE. The level of service is off the charts. Nice rooms. Just as nice as high priced properties

Read More
Read Less