Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 492 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Its nice!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Its very clean! The night staff needs a bit more couth in handling guest and or complaints. But overall nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable and staff very friendly.

By

October 18, 2017

Front desk very efficient. They do need to remind guest that there are other guest and need to be quite in the hallways after a certain hour. We have had guest above us with children running in the room. Need to try to keep these guest on lower floors if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay south of St Louis

By

October 16, 2017

club

Superclean, nice staff, great location for my purpose

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

October 13, 2017

This seems like a newer hotel. The lobby is pretty clear and clean. Rooms are rather large which is really nice. The bathroom is really nice, though I understand there's not a lot of sound-proofing in the wall between the bath and the room proper.

If you stay here, Festus has a charming hotel and at least one 4 star restaurant that's been around for some 50 years. Definitely worth seeking out.

Read More
Read Less

Average service, over priced for value received.

By

October 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at several different Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past. few years. It seems that the overall quality is going down. The lighting in the bathroom was horrible. The tub was very small. The breakfast bar was not wiped off very good. The price was too high for the value received..

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

October 05, 2017

club

I occasionally travel to the area and never consider another hotel. The environment, rooms, and overall experience have been great regardless of the length of stay. The pancake machine is so cool! Unfortunately, I think it was malfunctioning the last day, but it was turned off so none of the children would burn themselves...and me :)

I would recommend and will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

This place is first rate

By

October 05, 2017

When I come back to visit family, I always look forward to staying here.
The staff is friendly, sharp. The hotel is well run.
I've told others about just how good this property is, and they have agreed with me.
Holiday Inn should be really pleased at just how well run this place is.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 03, 2017

Upon arriving was greeted with a pleasant smile, and recognized as a IHG member. Rooms were clean and stocked with fresh linens. Breakfast choices were great and dining area was always stocked and clean.
Beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Staff was available for extra linens if needed.
Was thanked for staying another facility and welcomed back.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI Express hotels I've Visite

By

October 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay very much at this Holiday Inn Express. The friendliness of the front desk folks to the cleaning attendants was very apparent. And the guest rooms were clean, spacious, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Best location and close to a lot of the amenities. The hotel is what I expect for Holiday Inn express. The sweet rolls are always great and warm.

That and great service is why I always stay here.

Read More
Read Less