Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

very nice place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

I was in town for a funeral and your hotel was a very nice place to stay and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Our deepest condolences. We are glad to hear you were able to relax while in the area. Safe travels in future!
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

January 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel on a work trip, my crew was on a job site most of the time and only spent a few hrs each night at the hotel. The rooms were clean and the front desk helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you chose to stay with us! As always thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfy beds big room nice bathroom excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us! We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that the next time you are in town, you decide to come back again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful New Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our room was very spacious and updated. The bathroom was also very large with plenty of towels provided. We stayed in the king suite with a whirlpool, which was a very nice addition to the room. The whirlpool was large enough for two people and a wonderful way to relax for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so glad you were able to get away for the weekend and relax at our hotel! We are happy to hear that you did in fact have a wonderful stay with us. We hope that you will return whenever you have a chance! Thank you for the very kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

Would recommend this hotel when staying in ST. Louis MO. The staff even has a detailed list of great restaurants that are in the area. At least 2 dozen restaurants were listed with addresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you had a great visit with us and enjoyed our local restaurants choices. The next time you are visiting St. Louis we will definitely hope to see you! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Everything nice but the staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn except the staff. The gentleman at the front desk was there when we arrived and departed. He was less than friendly, as was the lady working the breakfast bar. This was a noticeable change from the experiences we had in the past at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are immensely sorry for the poor customer service from our staff. It is not like our hotel, so we will be looking into it. We hope the next time you are in town that you please try our hotel once more. We hope that you will receive the same experience as you have in the past. Thank you again for the review and we are truly sorry for the inconveniences you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The cleanliness of the hotel and room maker it very easy to relax and get some needed rest to continue with my travels the following day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and were able to rest for the rest of your journey! We hope to see you again, whenever you are in town next. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Road trip vacation

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stopped for a night on the drive home from vacation spot, loved the clean room and good breakfast provided as well as easy to find from freeway. Will definitely stay again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope that you had a fantastic vacation and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you for the review! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

January 06, 2017

Beautiful interior and excellent host. You will not be disappointed in this hotel. Loved the whirlpool room upgrade, thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We appreciate the wonderful review. The next time you are in the area, please stop by for another visit! Thanks again for the kind review! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay when we our visiting our children.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you liked our hotel! We hope we will see you the next time you are visiting your children! Happy New Year! Thank you again for the kind review!
Read More
Read Less

All Good (except for some breakfast items)

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I like IHG properties because I know what to expect and if it is for any reason not up to par, they will make it right.

Been and IHG member for decades.

One small improvement needed. Quality of egg and meat products are poor. Can not eat them. Hope you can improve these in the future. That is the only thing I do not like about breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are in the process of getting new eggs added to our breakfast! The next time you are in the area we hope you will stop by for another visit and try out our new addition to breakfast! Thank you again for the review and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Festus, MO

By

December 22, 2016

club

Overall good, wish they would have had bacon with breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We are glad that you had a good stay with us. On the weekends we alternate between sausage and bacon, so we are sorry that we were not offering bacon the morning of your stay. We appreciate your amazing rating and hope you have a happy holidays! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less