Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 366 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Couldn't have asked for it to be any nicer or an easier experience. will stay at HI Expresses more often.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

I thought the overall experience at Holiday inn was satisfying. The only thing I was disappointed by was the fact that there wasn't a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Best place in town

By

February 15, 2017

club

I stay for a long weekend monthly in Festus, MO. I have stayed at most of the local hotels and this is far and away the best choice. Quiet, friendly, nice little gym that is never crowded. When I leave on Monday morning I just lay the key cards on the front desk and they say have a great day. Perfect for what I need. Lots of food choices nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Will. We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! Please come back for another visit whenever you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Check in staff.

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the desk are great. I stay here often but not on consequent weeks and they still remember my name and face. When I call on Monday mornings they are so polite and if possible will book one of my favorite rooms. I carry a lot of equipment with me and a ground floor is much better suited to my needs. They almost always accommodate me. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so glad you had another amazing stay with us! We are always glad to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility good location

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Checking in after a long day on road was great. The front desk woman was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are so glad that you were able to have a great stay with us after a long day on the road! We are so glad to have you stay at our hotel! We hope the next time you are in town you will stop by for another visit! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed,great service

By

February 01, 2017

Very nice place to stay, personnel was awesome,rooms were five star and all the facilities. We were tbere on a family bridal shower and our whole family brought food into breakfast room and the room was very accommodating for us.it was a great family visit. I should also mention they gave us a very early check so we could get ready for the shower since all of us guest where from out of state driving in. Just very nice over all for the money, location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad you and your family were able to enjoy our hotel for you family baby shower! We were happy that we were able to accommodate your family while you were staying with us! If you are ever in town for any other occasion, please stop by for another visit! Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 26, 2017

club

The overall experience was good. Clean, quiet, and new.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for writing a review on our hotel! We truly appreciate you staying with us. We are also glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay! The next time you are in town, please come back for another stay! Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

In from the cold!

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel was an excellent choice! We were looking for a hotel with an opening after all our power went out. It was imperative that we find somewhere that had power so that we could keep my granddaughter safe, warm and cozy until power came back on at home. She slept really well, and enjoyed the rest she got! Plus the bonus of it all was I got to spend time around my granddaughter. The hotel was great in all respects and I would return and suggest to others coming into town to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
WOW! Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear you were able to spend some time with your granddaughter in a warm safe place! As always thank you for being an IHG member! And a BIG thank you for recommending us! Hope to see you next time you need a place to stay! We do also have an indoor heated pool that kids love to splash around in!
Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

I was in town for a funeral and your hotel was a very nice place to stay and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Our deepest condolences. We are glad to hear you were able to relax while in the area. Safe travels in future!
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

January 13, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel on a work trip, my crew was on a job site most of the time and only spent a few hrs each night at the hotel. The rooms were clean and the front desk helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you chose to stay with us! As always thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfy beds big room nice bathroom excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us! We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that the next time you are in town, you decide to come back again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful New Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our room was very spacious and updated. The bathroom was also very large with plenty of towels provided. We stayed in the king suite with a whirlpool, which was a very nice addition to the room. The whirlpool was large enough for two people and a wonderful way to relax for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are so glad you were able to get away for the weekend and relax at our hotel! We are happy to hear that you did in fact have a wonderful stay with us. We hope that you will return whenever you have a chance! Thank you for the very kind review!
Read More
Read Less