Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very quit and peaceful stay

By

April 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay, cozy beds, clean rooms and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Kids loved the stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had a birthday party for my daughter here and all the girls had a wonderful time. They really loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

I was happy to get an email option for checkout, and then forgot to use it! I called the hotel upon reaching my destination and was greeted warmly and told that was no problem. A copy of my billing for expense reimbursement was emailed to me in minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great suite and kitchenette

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great bed, great breakfast, great service! My grandchildren loved the pool and we enjoyed having the kitchenette. The Keurig coffee pot was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 21, 2017

Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Service was fantastic and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

April 19, 2017

A rather large group of us gathered in Festus at the Holiday Inn Express for a funeral. When I say large, I mean cousins, aunts, uncles, grandchildren, great grandchildren....etc. and the staff here were so accommodating. They made what might have been a very sad occasion, a very pleasant moment of memories to be treasured. The ladies at the front desk deserve a bonus....Oh, and the mattresses were so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place and excellent service

By

April 11, 2017

Quiet place and excellent service.
The quality of the breakfast is the only point which is quite disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 10, 2017

We travel to Festus between 2 and 4 times a year and have been very comfortable staying here. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express for anyone travelling for business or pleasure. We look forward to our next visit. One of these trips we may even be able to use the beautiful indoor pool!

Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

April 09, 2017

When traveling south out of StL, this is a clean and friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable staff and stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. They went above and beyond to make me comfortable. The breakfast was good. There fresh cinnamon rolls were so tasty. They had some internet issues, but I'm sure that prob doesn't happen often. Good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great size room, clean

By

April 05, 2017

club

We needed a place to crash on our way home from FL. This hotel was really nice. It was clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Festus MO

By

April 04, 2017

club

We had to travel for family matters and the hotel was clean and safe, the staff was wonderful. Definitely will stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less