Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 393 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable but not convenient.

By

April 29, 2021

club

4 adults 2 queen beds 3 day stay. Not once was the room cleaned and we made our own beds. Had to request clean towels and replenish room supplies from the desk and kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 28, 2021

The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. Hot breakfast had a nice variety. Very spacious hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality!

By

April 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Consistently one of the best lodging experiences!

Read More
Read Less

Showers

By

April 26, 2021

club

I really loved the walk in shower.These showers have no tub
Finally someone understands 90 percent of the public wont soak in a hotel bath

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 25, 2021

loved the hot breakfast and service.i drive a big truck and had a parking spot.no complaints about the hotel rooms or service.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, location, and breakfast

By

April 19, 2021

club

Traveling for youth sports and always looking for clean room with nice lobby and decent breakfast. This place had very clean rooms, good breakfast, and walking distance from shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, professional staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

Clean room, close to restaurants courteous professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service/ Cleanliness

By

April 19, 2021

club

I stay one night on this hotel. I work in the oil field. We have business to do in that area. The room was not clean , It was female hair in the toilet seat , No Bath towels. I Called front desk and let him know that i had to dry with the towels available (medium size). In the morning i shower , I had to used it again. I'm the type the person that don't like to complain about it. It was my fault that i didn't accept the Service desk person to bring me towels like he offer. But It common sense that somebody made a mistake and he should step up and bring him anyways without me asking. This its the first time this had happen as you can see i had stay in other areas and the reviews are excellent. Please i don't want nobody to get fired over this, But we need to learn and move on from our mistakes. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

So clean!

By

April 18, 2021

The room was very clean and nice. Modern design throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Switched from choice and very happy I did never going back to choice

By

April 17, 2021

club

Great stay I switched from choice to here and super glad I did

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

April 13, 2021

We had a great experience here! Everything was clean, staff were nice, breakfast was great and had a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 10, 2021

The stay at this Holiday Inn Express was great.
From checking in to check out the Holiday Inn personal were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less