Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Smith - Airport

7111 Phoenix Ave , Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 88 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Best stay I’ve had in a while

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this location. The staff was full of hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

We were in town for mtn bike competition. Everyone was friendly and helpful- they even let us check in early bc if our crazy schedule. Swam that night- so many breakfast choices- everything was super clean. Will for sure stay here again. I’m a picky mom and felt safe the whole time. Thanks HI!!

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing pillows ever!

By

September 21, 2021

club

Most comfortable bed in any hotel I’ve ever been to! I really wanted to take a pillow home with me! Staff was very nice and accommodating. The entire hotel was incredibly clean! The pool room and water were a little warm for me but the kids still had fun. Breakfast variety for all ages! My kid said the fruit loops had an explosion of flavor!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and great value

By

September 18, 2021

This hotel is new with big rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Jerry

By

September 17, 2021

club

Great hotel friendly workers great atmosphere. Good location restaurant close by. Couldn't hear outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Casino weekend

By

September 14, 2021

No rooms at casino resort so we got one here, we got in late and got up at 830 went downstairs to find out they closed the breakfast out and no coffee available

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed after the Arkansas/Texas game. Front desk was very helpful. Room cleanliness was outstanding. Comfortable beds.
Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bland food

By

September 12, 2021

Food was as bad as bed was uncomfortable. Need cook fresh food not last week cold leftovers

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family just got better

By

September 09, 2021

club

This HI Express in Ft Smith, AR just made visiting my husband's family near Ft. Smith nicer! We have a great place to go back to, to relax and have an enjoyable restful night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 09, 2021

club

This hotel is in a great location with an amazing restaurant right outside its front door. Shops are close and hotel is quiet despite being so close to great shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We had noisy neighbors. Provided in shower gel was empty. Overall good experience. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and restful experience

By

September 07, 2021

Clean with several amenities while staying. The breakfast menu had several choices to choose from. The beds were very comfortable. Also a desk to work from.

Read More
Read Less