Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Wayne North

10040 Diebold Road , Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 24 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

quit

By

December 30, 2020

club

great until the end when I found someone else underwear and sock in a draw

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 18, 2020

Room was clean and quiet. Property is easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Bed

By

December 13, 2020

club

Sheets were dirty. They had body hair and hair all over them. Smelled dirty. I reported it and was given a new room.There was only decaf coffee in the room and no coffee at the front desk and it was 6:00 am.

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

November 24, 2020

Our original room when we checked in wasn't cleaned and had trash everyone when we went to drop our bags. The next room had dirt on the bathroom floor and the floor of the shower had dark stains on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 15, 2020

If you’re looking for a nice, clean place to stay during the pandemic- I’d highly recommend this location. Came to Fort Wayne on a business trip and I’ll be staying here again when I come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

November 15, 2020

The hotel is close to everything. Room was spacious and clean, has all the current amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Wayne North First

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very peaceful hotel, look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an New

By

November 10, 2020

Very clean and good manager. We will be having a wedding in town and this is the hotel I am recommending to my guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, very luxurious!

By

November 07, 2020

club

I loved it here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

New and great place to stay.

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great place to stay, the staff was very friendly. Our lacrosse team traveled to Indiana over the weekend and we had an excellent experience. The room/bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was freshly tiled and the grout needed to be cleaned up which made the bathroom floor and tile floor look dirty. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 04, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne was a great choice of places to stay. A new hotel with friendly, professional staff that nicely complements the clean nice sized rooms. Very comfortable beds and pillows was an added bonus. Would definitely return if had the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience and great sleep

By

November 03, 2020

club

My stay in Fort Wayne was excellent. The tournament we attended offered several hotel choices. I selected this hotel based of the poor reviews of the other hotels offered. The only issue we had was after a long cold day at the field our key didn’t work to the side door. I walked around to the lobby and the front desk attendant gave us a new key card.

Read More
Read Less