Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg - Sud

5 Rue de l'Ill ZA de l'Ill , Geispolsheim, 67118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 782 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good location and pleasant hotel

By

March 16, 2022

club

It was a pleasant stay. Location is excellent for traveling further the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Not value for money

By

January 04, 2022

club

Everything was average about this hotel - location, rooms, amenities, etc. However, prices were high. I can only guess it was because of the popularity of the Christmas markets at Strasbourg during this time of the year that the hotel was able to get away with charging such prices. Recommend travellers to plan and book early so you can get better places at better prices.

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve room quality

By

December 30, 2021

club

Faucet was not work well.
My family always have to wash or tooth brushing in the shower booth.
In addition, awful cleanliness of Kettle.
I was really satisfied IHG group's hotels in U.S. and Canada. This hotel was my first time staying in France.
Somewhat disappointed about this hotel compared to other same brand hotel in France or North America.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all costs

By

December 10, 2021

The hotel scammed me by downgrading my reservation then demanding I pay to have the same room I originally paid for. Don't stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Service, propreté et accueil

By

November 24, 2021

Manque la partie restauration, chambre spacieuse et confortable mais quelques problèmes ( pc 230v hs. Ventilation bruyante) l’accueil manque de chaleur .

Read More
Read Less

globalement c'est un bon hôtel

By

November 04, 2021

Tout est dit dans le titre de l'avis. De plus la situation de l'Hôtel est parfaite à la conjonction de plusieurs autoroutes. Pour une fois l'Hôtel se situe hors de zone industrielle

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 04, 2021

Nice and quiet location,15min to the down town. The buffet nearby is fantastic!Hotel staff is professional.

Read More
Read Less

Es ging so

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Zimmer nicht richtig sauber und dies in Corona Zeiten.
Fenster schließt nicht richtig das Verkehrslärm eindringt und kalte Luft.

Read More
Read Less

Awkward practice....

By

October 13, 2021

club

1.) Keycard for the room was already deactivated 45 mins prior to check-out time (which was 12:00 PM).
2.) Breakfast choice (even bread) was already empty at 09:00 AM and 're-filled' by service personal, only after someone has complained (?).

In general, very awkward feeling to experience such hotel practice.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre comfortable et bon service

By

October 01, 2021

club

Rien à dire sur notre séjour, la chambre était très propre et confortable et le service impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

séjour agréable

By

September 29, 2021

club

accueil professionnel et agréable, confort des chambres, qualité et diversité du petit dejeuner,, extérieur sympa

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise qualité de couchages

By

September 22, 2021

club

Les chambres familiales sont équipées d'un lit classique confortable et d'un clic clac très inconfortable et bruyant, pour les 4 Membres de la famille impossible de passer une bonne nuit ! Pour le prix de la chambre nous nous attendions à de vrais couchages pour 4 personnes. Dommage parce que rien à redire sur le reste, accueil, petit déjeuner, parking : très satisfaits

Read More
Read Less