Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 150 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Mieux que prévu

By

July 17, 2016

club

Parti pour un séjour à petit prix, j'ai passé 2 nuits très correctes dans cet hôtel. Dommage que la météo n'a pas permis l'utilisation de la piscine...

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was close to the motorway and easy to find. Adequate parking places and the gate is closed at night.

We received a warm friendly welcome. Bedroom was very clean, comfortable bed, good powerful shower, excellent noise insulation considering the hotel is close to the motorway. Wi-Fi reception in our bedroom was fast and consistent.

There was a good choice of items for breakfast and the waitresses replaced items regularly.

The only downside was the evening meal. The menu is limited and the items are frozen; We had to wait nearly 1 hour to get our meal. also there was only the receptionist present, so she was doing check-ins, serving at the bar and also preparing and serving the meals. The aubergine gratin and risotto were good, but the lasagne was lacking flavour. There are a couple of restaurants within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücks Buffet

By

July 08, 2016

club

Am unteren Ende mit Auswahl und päsentation.
Gefühl eines Schlauches wenig Platz und enge Bestuhlung. Aussenbereich nicht vollständig gepflegt bez. war nicht verfügbar .....

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Front Desk staff was extremely polite and helpful. Very welcoming! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfort e pulizia

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. La camera era veramente spaziosa, ben arredata, pulita e dotata di ogni comfort. Personale gentile. Parcheggio disponibile, gratuito e protetto da cancello. La colazione, forse, non era proprio ricca di varietà.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and fit for purpose

By

June 28, 2016

club

Friendly staff, great room, fit for purpose and good quality dinner choices. Ideally located, French and German highways easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Correct sans plus

By

June 28, 2016

club

Accueil excellent, personnel très agréable et serviable.
Propreté correcte malgré quelques oublis derrière la porte de la salle de bain et la tête de lit.
La salle de bain est un peu petite en proportion de la chambre (mais ça doit dépendre des chambres je suppose) et il serait bon de remplacer le joint de la porte de la douche qui fuit....
Il manque également un mini bar pour conserver les boissons au frais. Etonnant pour un 3 étoiles...
Le parking est parfait et le parc semble agréable
Les accès à Strasbourg sont faciles et rapides.

Read More
Read Less

Hotêl étape, pas plus

By

June 18, 2016

club

Hôtel situé à proximité immédiate d'autoroutes, bien insonorisé néanmoins.
Ne vous fiez pas à la présence d'une piscine ou plutôt d'une pataugeoire car ridiculement petite, sale et vaseuse, cela s'apparente presque à de la publicité mensongère tant les photos proposées sur le site de l'hôtel sont loin de la réalité.
Rien n'est fourni dans les chambres, pas même les sachets de thé alors qu'il y a une bouilloire et c'est pénible d'avoir à quémander à chaque fois que l'on a besoin de quelque chose.
Les serviettes de douche sont pratiquement format A4 ;)) et le ménage laisse à désirer (lits faits à la va-vite, tâches sur miroir et vitres non nettoyées..).
Le personnel est néanmoins sympathique et cela reste un hôtel moyen de gamme sans prétention, idéal pour une nuit quand on est de passage.
Dernier conseil: évitez les oeufs au petit-déj, vous risqueriez une indigestion

Read More
Read Less

très bon rapport qualité /prix

By

June 09, 2016

club

une bonne literie , un petit déjeuner sur la terrasse au soleil ,que demander de plus ?

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione

By

June 07, 2016

club

Buona posizione, facilmente raggiungibile, pochi Km dal centro di Strasburgo. L'hotel è indicato per brevi soggiorni e dispone di camere pulite, ordinate e accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

We were happy with our stay at this hotel. I really liked that all 4 of us could share a room. But it would be nice if the hide-a-bed was of higher quality. However over all we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

entäuschend

By

June 06, 2016

club

Die Sauberkeit ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig, im außen und innen Bereich.
Die Zimmer sind gr0ßzügig, aber das Schlafsofa für die Kinder war nicht sehr komfortabel.
Das Frühstück auch sehr entäuschend, kein gutes Abgebot und auch hier fehlte die Sauberkeit.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Sehr geehrte Mamutschka, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich habe Ihnen eine private Nachricht geschickt, um meine Entschuldigung weiter zu bekräftigen. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less