Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 197 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hôtel agréable pour Strasbourg et ses environs...

By

January 11, 2017

Une excellente qualité des équipements et des installations, le tout relevé par une équipe d'employés agréables, souriants, serviables et efficaces. De quoi rendre un séjour agréable et relaxant. Pas très loin du centre de Strasbourg, pourtant l'hôtel est un oasis de calme et de détente avec un bel espace pour piscine extérieures qui devrait être superagréable par beau temps. Je n'hésiterai pas de retourner au futur également.... Merci à l'équipe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Cher client, Un grand merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience à la communauté trip advisor suite à votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre chambre, le petit déjeuner ainsi que l’accueil de notre personnel. Vos commentaires seront partagés avec plaisir à l’ensemble de notre équipe en espérant vous revoir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo confort e rapporto qualità prezzo

By

January 09, 2017

club

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale cortese. Scarsa offerta per la cena in albergo.

Read More
Read Less

Gute,schnelle, und zufriedene Übernachtung

By

January 08, 2017

club

Hervoragend zum Übernachten Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel zum rundum Wohlfühlen

By

January 04, 2017

club

Sehr einladendes Zimmer in komfortabler Größe mit sehr bequemen breiten Betten, großer moderner Duschkabine. Das alles wurde noch durch die Freundlichkeit und Zuvorkommenheit der Mitarbeiter getoppt!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on trip advisor further your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg Sud hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have a new opportunity to welcome you back again in our property. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Budget Friendly

By

January 04, 2017

The location given on IHG websitecan get you lost to another part of Strasbourg about 13 km away on Rue de L'ill! My advice is you must typr Z.I on your GPS.

The hotel is slight away from town but close to a park and ride parking if you wanna take a walk in town. It's nice and easy because for 4€ you can use the ticket with up to 7 people.

The hotel is pocket friendly in a way so don't expect 4 star service. It's good enough to come in and sleep and have your breakfast and go out. The room is nice for sleeping. I didn't like the drainiage in the bathroom I got. I don't think all rooms are like that. Avoid room 130. The bathroom floods and since you are not provided with sandals, you may not like it walking in a pool of water after showering. You cannot share it with anyone. If someone is showering you can use the toilet because they will splash all the water on you! Lol!

Otherwise, it's a clean nice place you can stay. I saw children having a nice time. I guess it's child friendly! It has foosball where you pay 1 euro to get the ball. So your can have some fun.

There is a nice swimming pool. You could check it out in summer!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear krext, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read to that you had a comfortable stay and found our pool facility to your liking. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the issues you had with the bathroom conditions and for that, we offer our sincere apology.Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with management to help us determine on what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

January 04, 2017

club

Im Gesamtbild sehr empfehlenswert. Ein Hotel, welches man mit der Familie anvisieren kann. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt. Zwar außerhalb von Straßburg liegend, dennoch sehr gute und schnelle Verbindung nach Straßburg rein.
Die Frühstücksvielfalt entsprach nicht dem, was ich von HIExpress Aufenthalten sonst gewohnt bin.
Dennoch empfehlenswert aufgrund der großen sauberen Zimmer, der Betten, des Bades und des Preis-Leistung-Verhältnisses.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience further you stay in our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review will be shared to our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in our property soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Une bonne étape

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent accueil et propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Sympathique petit-déjeuner avec choix généreux. Chambres à la déco un peu datée mais très confortables et spacieuses. Hôtel de périphérie de ville situé sur les grands axes pour se déplacer facilement en voiture dans la région.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Cher client, Un grand merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis à la communauté trip advisor suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre chambre, le petit déjeuner que nous proposons ainsi que l’accueil de notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement dans notre hôtel. Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Spotlessly clean, and comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your nice feedback further your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg Sud hotel. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your room as well as the service provided by our staff. Your comments will be shared to our entire team will will be more than happy to welcome you back again here with us in a near future. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Probleme mit der Sauberkeit!

By

December 20, 2016

Also eigentlich kein schlechtes Hotel, wenn da nicht die Probleme mit der Sauberkeit gewesen wären. Beim einchecken im Zimmer hatten wir sofort den Eindruck das unser Zimmer sehr schlecht gereinigt worden war. Kopfkissen konnte nur eins genutzt werden da das andere merkwürdige Flecken hatte. Badezimmerspiegel verschmiert, Toilette nicht gereinigt bzw. hinterlassenschaften vom Vorgänger. Frühstücksbereich zu klein und sehr eng zusammengestellt. Buffet war nur schwierig zu erreichen.
Mobilierung und Ausstattung neuwertig und ansprechend gestalltet.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Illuminator, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danke dafür, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Mitglied sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und dass unser Frühstücksraum zu klein ist, dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass die Innenausstattung unseres Hotels sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et confortable

By

December 14, 2016

Nous sommes très content de notre séjour, l'hotel est agréable et le personnel très professionnel et accueillant. Nous avons rencontrés Mirela à l'accueil une dame au petits déjeuners très agréables et souriantes.
Bravo à toute l'équipe

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Cher client, Un grand merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur Trip Advisor à la suite de votre séjour parmi nous. Vos jolis commentaires seront transmis avec plaisir à l’ensemble de notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir une nouvelle opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement dans notre hôtel. Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

BON SEJOUR

By

December 12, 2016

Personnel très sympathique, chambre calme malgré la vue sur l'autoroute, séjour en famille (le matelas du canapé lit est un peu léger ...) mais nous avons très bien dormi !! Petit déjeuner avec du choix.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Cher client, Merci d’avoir partagé vos commentaires à la communauté Tripadvisor suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Vos commentaires ont bien été pris en compte et seront partagés avec plaisir à l’ensemble de notre équipe. Bien à vous
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Strasbourg Sud

By

December 11, 2016

Accueil agréable
Chambre spacieuse et calme
Bonne literie.
Petit déjeuner simple mais bon
Bonne efficacité du personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis à la communauté Tripadvisor suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes vraiment ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre chambre, notre petit déjeuner ainsi que le service fourni par l’ensemble de notre personnel. Nous espérons avoir le privilège de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel très prochainement. Bien à vous.
Read More
Read Less