Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 173 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Zimmer angenehm

By

September 27, 2016

club

Das Zimmer war gut. Das Frühstück 0 minus. Sauberkeit beim Frühstück wäre sehr zu verbessern!

Read More
Read Less

très bon hôtel - rapport qualité prix

By

September 27, 2016

club

Hôtel et chambre de très bonne qualité.
Seul point à améliorer : le petit déjeuner qui est trop impersonnel et industriel (machine à café pas très performante et présentation du buffet)

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenübernachtung

By

September 20, 2016

Gute zentrale Lage, verkehrsgünstig im Gewerbegebiet
Große, saubere Zimmer
Geräumiges Bad
Freundliches Personal

In der Nähe (~1 km) Einkaufszentrum (McDonalds, ELeclerc)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport Qualité Prix

By

September 20, 2016

club

Chambres spacieuses, literie confortable,accueil soigné.

Read More
Read Less

hotel agréable

By

September 18, 2016

chambres confortables,manque flagrand de personnel aux petit déjeuner ,une seule personne qui doit s'occuper de la réception et du service cela n'est pas évident.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly poor experience

By

September 15, 2016

I am a Iong time IHG member and have stayed at many HI's over the years and have never been disappointed. My experience at this hotel was very disappointing.
The staff was nice and my experience had nothing to do the manager on duty.
When I first saw the room I was quite pleased with the modern motif. I thought the bathroom looked marvelous. However, when taking a shower the water ran all over the bathroom floor to the point that there was no place to walk without it being slippery. Also there was still garbage in the can from the previous guest. The bed looked great but was awful. My husband and I both woke up in pain and I did not sleep well. There were cobwebs/dust all around the air vent. Tired from al long day of driving we chose to eat at the hotel restaurant. Ordering cheese Lasagna from the menu, we did not expect a frozen - microwave meal.

Read More
Read Less

base to visit europa park (Germany)

By

September 15, 2016

club

Great 'lay over' hotel with very welcome opportunity for a swim. Breakfast set us up for the day. About 40 mins drive to Europa park and handy for nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

September 09, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel für Kruzaufenthalte. Gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge nach Strassburg oder auch in den Europa-Park

Read More
Read Less

au top au niveau de la sécurité

By

September 07, 2016

club

excellente, vous pouvez y séjourner les yeux fermés, essayez d'avoir une chambre côté jardin pour la vue.
Il n'y a pas de restaurant (sauf une petite carte) mais Strasbourg en dispose et tout près de l'hôtel il y en a aussi.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 06, 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit gutem Zimmern und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Der einzige negative Punkt ist das Frühstück, hier konnte das Hotel leider überhaupt nicht punkten.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 06, 2016

Comfortable bed.At check out i had small problems with paying tax.It shoul be charged on Credit card that they received by mail

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Silver100, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our beds comfortable and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to paying tax. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Goog stop-over location

By

August 30, 2016

club

Ideal for leisure in Alsace area or pass trough down south

Read More
Read Less