Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quiet Relaxing Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

I have used this hotel before. I have always been impressed with the friendly helpful staff. The cleanliness and comfort of the room. This latest stay I am glad to say lived up to expectations. Really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast improvements were appreciated. It was nice to be able to take away a bacon butty if in a hurry. Room I had was quiet and indusive for sleep. There was a storm outside but never heard a thing,

Read More
Read Less

Good value and a great sleep

By

October 13, 2017

Good service, quiet at night good sleep and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great value- informal.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Perfect for our needs as we were exploring East side of Scotland. The bed was fabulous and huge!!!! Breakfast informal and the only fussy observation is the coffee from machine weak but this not a problem.lovely staff, friendly and I would stay here again. The pub next door lovely and very useful as no driving required to get a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, service and breakfast not to mention a good night's sleep

By

October 03, 2017

club

The review title says it all apart from excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

Stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room clean and perfectly adequate. Good breakfast choice. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

October 03, 2017

We stay a lot in one particular hotel on our travels around the UK, Never before at a holiday Inn . Our first stay at a holiday inn was last weekend in Lesley in Scotland, our stay was enjoyable, the staff were excellent, the rooms were clean and tidy. Will definitely stay again
Mike

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

September 28, 2017

club

All you expect and can want from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff were efficient and the stay was good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, shame about the breakfast

By

September 25, 2017

club

The hotel was generally good, well placed, clean and as one would expect from this type of hotel. The stay was only let down by the breakfast. I was woken by the smell of bacon and sausages cooking at around 05.30, breakfast starts at 06.30, by which time the food had clearly been out in the hot cupboard for a while and was not pleasant to view or to eat.

The continental buffet food was fine though.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with good restaurant next door

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel. It does have its own bar and you can get pizza if needed. But the restaurant next door (not holiday inn) is excellent and has a nice bar area to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very Friendly hotel staff throughout, although no travel cups in the morning led to a sad face!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting daughters frien

By

September 14, 2017

Comfortable stay with friendly welcoming helpful staff.
A place where myself and my children feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very friendly service

By

September 13, 2017

club

Overall the stay at the hotel was good and would be very good if the serving of the hot breakfast was better.

Read More
Read Less