Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Consistent

By

April 24, 2017

Everything was just fun as usual. Very consistent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

April 18, 2017

club

Greated by friendly staff upon arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again in the future if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

April 17, 2017

Besides wonderful care in the facility itself... there is a fabulous walking park right across the street to get some air and R

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean and comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

A great place to stay in Goshen. The hotel has a nice breakfast included and very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi is a necessity for business travelers.

By

April 12, 2017

I stay in a lot of hotels, this is the worst internet service I've experienced in over 10 years. It is unusable. I've stayed here more than once but this is the last time. I called support on multiple occasions, and they were not able to help because the infrastructure is insufficient. Goshen is surrounded by Amish communities, and this facility has apparently embraced Amish traditions by shunning the internet. I'm writing this review on my phone's data plan because (you guessed it) my laptop can't connect.

I only need three things from a hotel. Secure parking, a clean room, and internet access. miss one and you get a very low grade. It is no fault of the staff at the place, they are very nice. You need to contract with a serious internet service provider.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and service was great

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and the service was great. The breakfast was very tasty. Our room was very nice and the tv had good stations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet on the edge of town

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great and met my needs. The bed was a little on the soft side for me and the lighting could have been a bit brighter, but overall it was great and quiet both outside and in. The breakfast was fresh and everything was clean. There is a park with a lake right across the street with walking paths which was an unexpected treat. It is ten minutes away from the fairgrounds which is where my event was located. I am not that familiar with the area, but I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

This was what you would expect in Goshen. The main areas needed to be painted and there's only one person working the desk sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

directions,and places to see

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great,girls at front desk very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly greeting and clean hotel. Breakfast was good. Next time I stay I'll probably use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately disappointed

By

March 27, 2017

Swimming area way to much chemical was burning my eyes so bad I couldn't sit in their and my kids swam for a half hour and never got back in. Beds were super fifirm unlike the other beds at the hotels have have stayed at. Super disappointed since I needed sleep since we just traveled 3 hours.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SHOWER HEADS

By

March 25, 2017

STAYED HERE DURING A FUNERAL IN AREA , GREAT PLACE

Read More
Read Less