Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Last minute stay

By

January 21, 2017

Our decision to stay at a hotel was last minute, but I wanted something comfortable and knew that a Holiday Inn Express would meet the needs. The hotel was up-to-date and looked clean inside and out. The room had adequate space and the bed was comfortable.
I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Goshen area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay a night or a week

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice staff and accommodations. Best value in the area and everything you need just down the road. Pool was clean and warm. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was some of the best of any Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hair in bed three times

By

January 18, 2017

club

If you stay here check the beds! Hairs all over the sheets in 2 rooms and the sheets then brought to change out the hairy ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of your guest room. Your feedback is invaluable and we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department. We can assure you that additional inspection and training has been implemented. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff was great with assisting in a room change and asked no questions. Just did what we needed! Great experience and will be staying there often in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear kbell87, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 08, 2017

Could use some updating but it was a clean hotel and nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Goshen. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean facility and comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

The title says it all. Rate very comparable for city of comparable size.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kajola828, My staff takes great pride in knowing our guests enjoyed their stay. They will be pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfortable bed. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Motel good as usual

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Things were a little more cluttered in the food center room but that is understandable due to families having their Thanksgiving celebration there

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear ole silverback, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize there was not more room in the breakfast room for you. I will discuss finding a solution to the cluttered room with my staff in case it happens again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

When I was told that I'd have to stay in Goshen I was in need of a hotel. Since the product that I carry needs to be cold, I needed both a fridge and an opportunity to freeze my ice packs.

The staff made sure that the room that I was given had a fridge and she offered to take my ice packs and put them in the main freezer.

The next day I was able to recover my ice packs and I was ready to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites East Lansing! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Lansing, Michigan area. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

If you are in Goshen,In I recommend this hotel.If the weather is nice, there is a small lake across the street with walking path all the way around it.Might be 1 1/2 miles.Hotel is clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are please to hear you enjoyed the lake across the street and enjoyed your stay here. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok

By

December 02, 2016

Hotel needs to upgrade like other chains have. Phone chargers on night stand are missing. Hotel is starting to show its age. OK hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I have forwarded your information to ownership on regards to the phone chargers. We will be remodeling in the next few years and would like to invite you back when we are finished. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very c;lean room

By

November 19, 2016

It was very clean and the staff were very good, howver I think some upgrades are necessary in term of the room furniture and look. A more modern look and better bed will help for a better stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you Verney for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff were accommodating to you. I apologize for the furniture being outdated. We are due to be remodeled in the next couple of years. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was extremely comfortable and breakfast was great.

By

November 18, 2016

Survey was to lengthy. No need to go in so much detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you "Don't have another" for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and also found our bed comfortable. General Manager
Read More
Read Less