Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 285 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel stay was by far the best hotel I have stayed at in this area. Extremely helpful staff, very clean and updated interior and exterior conditions. Very good stay if you're coming to town, I felt very comfortable and pampered here on my stay. Great food too !!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Its a decent place to stay for a reasonable price - so long as there isn't a Notre Dame football game. then prices are sky high.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Goshen HI Express

By

February 11, 2017

Great hotel. Be sure to try the Goshen Brewery while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great times

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great experience
Great staff
Great food
Clean rooms
Quite
Relaxing
Classy
Close to food and restaurants
Easy to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the compliments, our team takes great pride in making our hotel a place our guests love to come back to.
Read More
Read Less

great and comfortable bed good food always

By

February 06, 2017

it was great when i travel for work i always try to stay at the Holiday inn express great room at a great rate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 30, 2017

club

Nice, clean. There isn't anything to do around there, but I was there for business. It is very nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear there was nothing for you to do in our area. If you come back our front desk would be happy to help you find some places to visit in our area. Thank you again for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 26, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. Check in and out was a breeze. Breakfast was really good, real bacon (YUM). But best of all was the staff. They were friendly and genuinely seemed to care that my stay was enjoyable. If you are in the area this is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in knowing our guests enjoyed their stay. I will pass on the kind words you have said about them. Sincerely, Trina Genearal Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 21, 2017

Our decision to stay at a hotel was last minute, but I wanted something comfortable and knew that a Holiday Inn Express would meet the needs. The hotel was up-to-date and looked clean inside and out. The room had adequate space and the bed was comfortable.
I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Goshen area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay a night or a week

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice staff and accommodations. Best value in the area and everything you need just down the road. Pool was clean and warm. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was some of the best of any Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hair in bed three times

By

January 18, 2017

club

If you stay here check the beds! Hairs all over the sheets in 2 rooms and the sheets then brought to change out the hairy ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
On behalf of The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality we continue to strive for. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of this. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of your guest room. Your feedback is invaluable and we have addressed your concerns with our housekeeping department. We can assure you that additional inspection and training has been implemented. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again so that we may demonstrate the service that is expected. We take the standards and service we provide to our guests with great pride and would like the opportunity to demonstrate the true Holiday Inn Express and Suites culture of excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff was great with assisting in a room change and asked no questions. Just did what we needed! Great experience and will be staying there often in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear kbell87, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 08, 2017

Could use some updating but it was a clean hotel and nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great things about our hotel and service here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Goshen. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less