Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good value , excellent location. Need improvement in breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

No Internet our 3day stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were celebrating our 15 year anniversary and stayed a couple nights here before moving on to Chicago. There was no internet during our whole stay. Staff was aware of the issue before we checked in but failed to tell us. Then cable tv kept going out for couple minutes at a time. Very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Event Participation

By

July 17, 2017

Everything was great except room price and breakfast. Only skim milk was available making cereal uneatable and the orange juice was colored water at best.

Read More
Read Less

uncleaned rooms, broken jacuzzi tubs on my wedding night

By

July 14, 2017

I went to this Holiday Inn for my wedding night and it was absolutely horrible. The room we were in had a broken Jacuzzi tub and after telling he front desk this, she waited 45 mins to move us to a different room. When we went in this room there was dirty toilet paper on the ground and the kitchen area had food crumbs all over, this room looked like it was never cleaned. We turned on the Jacuzzi tub in this room and the hot water handle fell right off the tub and we could not get the water to shut off, it also was not draining. After calling the front desk again they took 25min to get up there and another 20 to get the water to shut off. The tub was full of water and was not useable. They told us "we got the water to stop but you cant use the tub". We had to ask to be moved to another room, finally the 3rd room we were in everything worked but it was also midnight, and my wedding night. We talked to the manager in the morning and the 2nd room we were in was in their system as out of order. They knew the room was dirty as well and put us in there. Other than a refund for the night, the general manager for this hotel has made no effort to return my calls. This hotel ruined my wedding night, a night I cant have back again.

Read More
Read Less

Hair on sheets and rooms are not clean

By

July 11, 2017

The first thing we do when arriving at our location is confirm room cleanliness and discovered hair on sheets. Manager gave use clean sheets and did not offer to change them. No action has be taken to properly resolve issues. I do not recommend the location or the reservation services of this location

Read More
Read Less

Senior traveler

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and well maintained hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was ok, controls for the A/C could function better

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful cinnamon rolls

By

July 08, 2017

club

We always look forward to your delicious breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room and great breakfast

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room in accordance with preference request. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great breakfast with big selection, promptly restocked by attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

One night relax

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Me and my girl had a great night of sleep amd needed it, missed breakfast and the hotel allowed us lTe checkout
Over all great service

Read More
Read Less

Goshen trip

By

July 01, 2017

Grest hotel very homey. Breakfast was just right. Clean hotel thst looks new.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 28, 2017

Clean comfortable hotel with a nice breakfast. Needed to ask for plates and more food all three days, but once staff was asked they took care of things.

Read More
Read Less