Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

always a clean and comfortable room, and a good value, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

May 19, 2017

club

This HIE provided a safe and friendly environment that, as a female traveler, enabled me to relax between two extremely busy days.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 19, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

stay in SC

By

May 17, 2017

club

the staff and facilities overall where nicer that i expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, caring staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Facility was clean and the staff was helpful for our needs. Ready to respond to all of our questions

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

May 13, 2017

Loved everything about this hotel. the free breakfast was yummy, the rooms were very spacious, and the staff was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience

By

May 06, 2017

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn's over the years and it is our preferred lodging. However, this one was our worst experience. First they put us in rooms with two double beds instead of the King Suite we had reserved. Then when we returned to our room after a day of sightseeing all they did was make the bed. No new towels, soaps, shampoo, etc. Also, dead food was still on table and dirty coffee cups and trash were still there. When we voiced our concerns to management, they got us towels and coffee but said there was nothing they could do about the rest. No rate reduction due to the wrong rooms or any other type of compensation were offered. Also no recognition for being IHG Club Members was ever given. I'm glad I will never have to saty here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 28, 2017

Handy to use airport. Shuttle will tale you to other places though.

Read More
Read Less

Great space and comfy bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

We went for a bachelorette party and enjoyed the space. The beds were a reasonable size and I felt that we each had enough room to move around and comfortably stay for two nights. I would recommend the 2 double beds and the pull out couch if you plan to have 3 or more people. It adds to the space in the room. Also the tv has an HDMI port so I was able to bring my laptop and watch Netflix.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good location. Convenient shiuttle service. Min away from airport and BMW perf center

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

the staff was very pleasant and accommodating! I needed extra towels and the cleaning staff made sure I had some immediately.
really appreciated it

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Greenville SC

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms and the Breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less