Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport

2681 Dry Pocket Road , Greer, South Carolina 29650

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 998 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    54

Comfortable, good breakfast choices but not very clean

By

June 21, 2022

The rooms were comfortable, but the floors were sticky and dirty. The beds slept well and the breakfast options were nice except the same for the entire weekend. The bathrooms did not seem very clean either.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

June 20, 2022

Breakfast was good - bagels, cereal, omelets, potatoes, sausage, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, milk, orange juice, apple juice. No laundry mat on premises. Room had no soap. Hotel maintenance unavailable to help with anything after 5:00 p.m.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room.

By

June 14, 2022

The room is clean and comfortable and the breakfast setup was efficient with a good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, wonderful bed and shower!

By

June 13, 2022

I was impressed at check-in. The room was in my name but we used my husbands card to pay. The clerk would not accept the card from me, as it was not issued to me. He had to have my husband present the card at check-in, which I thought was great as it protects one so that nobody can use their card without permission! Impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional!

By

June 01, 2022

club

I have stayed at many hotels, this one is definitely top 5! Beds were extremely comfortable and quiet. Updated and VERY CLEAN rooms. Front desk employees were very pleasant and welcoming. The breakfast was amazing! Lots of different options to choose from. Hot, cold, variety of juices, breads, cereals, fresh fruit and the coffee was perfect! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

No attention to cleaning details in the room

By

May 26, 2022

No attention cleaning details, bathroom floor not clean, old grapes under desk. Who is auditing the housekeeping staff. Room was smoked in prior to my arrival, would expect better room placement based upon my status

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 13, 2022

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service, room, amenities offered at the right price. Very friendly and helpful staff. After a long day of traveling we enjoyed the heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Guaranteed comfort with Holiday Inn

By

May 11, 2022

I am always guaranteed to sleep comfortably with Holiday Inn. the fact that I can use points helps so much. I appreciate the fact that the rooms are always clean and the staff are accommodating. The grounds are always well maintained and Holiday Inn is just the way to go, for value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet rooms.

By

May 04, 2022

The people working there were very friendly and helpful and made my stay fantastic. The rooms were clean and quiet, just they way I like it. The hot morning breakfast was excellent as well. A nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 04, 2022

Everything was good, staff was very nice, the only thing is that there is no transportation to take you around the Hotel since there in nothing close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, off beaten path

By

May 02, 2022

Hotel staff was cordial and helpful. Every one of them greeted themselves when I saw them and asked if I needed anything. My only consideration in staying here again is that it's farther off main road than some hotels. But this also reduced traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Staff doesn’t care if you are there or not.

By

May 01, 2022

Be prepared to visit the front desk frequently. Toilet paper? Front desk. Towels? Front desk. Keys don’t work? Front desk. Unfortunately, the staff is rude and thinks you are lying when you ask for things.

Read More
Read Less