Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport

2681 Dry Pocket Road , Greer, South Carolina 29650

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 873 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    45

Experience for Christmas Stay noisy air conditioner

By

December 30, 2020

club

Front desk personnel were very accommodating with what they could do. Hotel under renovation so some things couldn't be changed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was under upgrading at time of stay

By

December 30, 2020

Decent hotel stay, staff was friendly , was worth the cost of the stay

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

December 15, 2020

club

Bed bugs, fleas, staff asked me to move in lobby so she could fold towels at the table. Nobody else in lobby and plenty of other tables she could have folded towel at. Lack of cleaning in hallways common areas. Under construction

Read More
Read Less

Be careful of the cleaning crew.

By

December 02, 2020

Amber night shift front desk manager was amazing went out of her way to make sure I had the correct room. I asked for my room to be vacuumed and the cleaning crew that came in stole a couple of things from our room. Which is very unfortunate and sad. Fair warning they employ thieves.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 30, 2020

club

On of the best places to stay in the area, would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

1 excellent night

By

November 15, 2020

I had to spend 1 night in Greenville for business purposes and Holiday inn was a best choice by far, great and friendly personnel at the front desk gave the best suggestions for a quick afternoon tour downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 14, 2020

Quiet location off the main roads. Convenient to Greenville and Spartanburg.

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied

By

November 12, 2020

club

The location and amenities of this establish are awesome!! Id recommend this place to my Grandmother!

Read More
Read Less

221 room

By

October 22, 2020

club

While we flew into Greenville for a shopping and family visit. We were referred to your hotel.

The bed was nice and big (sheets were NOT crisp and had stains on them)

The carpet was not steam cleaned in a very long time we took our socks off to sleep and woke up to use the toilet and the feel of the carpet was sticky or just a dirty feeling

The coffee was ONLY DECAF and no creamers.

The ice machine was on a different floor which was inconveient

The TV channels were NOT on the TV we had NO IDEA what channel was what or how to find the menu to tell us what was on.

We DID NOT know you were under construction or we would have stayed elsewhere... on top of I think a student group in the same hotel ans there was a lot of running in the halls and the constant pounding on the walls/floors/celiling

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were friendly

By

October 22, 2020

Had a hard time falling asleep guests above us walked very hard on his feet.There was a power outage at 2am. I was glad I woke up. Had to go to front desk to find out what was wrong there was remodeling going on and I was worried of possible electrical problems very hard to fall back asleep. Had a request for wake up call at 6am. No call received, but I somehow woke up to get dressed to get to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and great service

By

October 20, 2020

We have stayed here several times, enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 12, 2020

club

Slept great, very clean and quiet. Perfect after a long day of traveling and driving.

Read More
Read Less