Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport

2681 Dry Pocket Road , Greer, South Carolina 29650

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 824 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    33

Dog Friendly and Comfortable

By

April 03, 2020

club

Great place to stay with a dog. Staff members were pet friendly and there were grassy areas to walk your pet while feeling safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for a good nights stay

By

March 17, 2020

The staff in Greenville sc were extremely accommodating and friendly. We stayed at a sleep inn the previous night and we couldn’t wait to leave it, this time we decided to stick with what we knew was a good place to stay and we weren’t disappointed. Hopefully the next time we come back the renovations will be complete because that is the only thing letting you down!

Read More
Read Less

March 13-15 2020

By

March 17, 2020

Hotel is ok at best. Found hair in the bed the first night we arrived. Had to shake the bed out and disinfect with Lysol spray. Felt like after that we had to wipe the whole room down with Lysol wipes. We left early the first morning. When we returned later that evening we found they had not made the beds, cleaned the room or bathroom. Basically all they did was take the used towels and replaced them. Left a third of a roll of TP with one empty. When I went to ask for a second roll I ask the desk person why no cleaning or bed making he said he did not know but he had received several complaints about the same issue. He took my name and room number but I never heard from anyone following up.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

March 17, 2020

Location is exceptional, but hotel was under renovation at the time of stay and I was placed on the floor where drywall removal was being performed. Consequently the elevator, hallway, and room were extremely dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, tired rooms

By

March 10, 2020

club

If this was a cheap room I would have gotten what I paid for. The staff were excellent and made me feel welcome at every stage. The lobby and breakfast area were modern and clean. My room looks like it was untouched (renovation) from when I first stayed at this location in 2004 (I have pictures of my daughter standing near the window). The contrast to a stay two nights previously in another Holiday Inn (Dartmouth Nova Scotia) which was modern throughout could not have been more stark. If the rooms get renovated my entire review would shift to 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

March 07, 2020

The bathroom exhaust fan was extremely high.
Wasn't recognized as a loyalty member.
My bill has unauthorized charges.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows, fix the outlets

By

March 04, 2020

club

Room was clean, but carpet, paint color and furnishings outdated. Bed comfortable, looooove the pillows. Had problems getting the alarm clock to work because there was of the 4 available, there was only one working outlet by the beds. Had to unplug lamp to plug in clock, and outlets in lamp didn’t work at all. However, none of that would keep me from staying there again. Overall very nice, and staff helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Special Weekend!

By

March 01, 2020

Celebrating Birthday and Anniversary. The hallway was full of people slamming doors and lound in the hallway until very late in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 26, 2020

The room was great the bed and pillows was great. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Staff nice but the only problem was when I was about to shower my hot water wasn’t working but other than that I had a wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place for a knight out with friends.. Clean place with a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms need updating. My shower had holes in wall where it looked like a soap dish had fallen off. I could not get TV to work. I had to ask for them to put out cinnamon rolls. Was told inventory was low.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

February 12, 2020

Easy check in and out. No frills for a great business stay.

Read More
Read Less